WHY DO YOU FEEL OFFENED BEING CALLED A GOONDA. WHAT IS THE BACKGROUND OF YOUR MNS WORKERS.
90 % OF YOUR MEMBERS ARE 10TH FAIL AND THEY WERE DOING HAFTA VASSOLI DURING GANPATI.
ACCEPT THE FACT THAT MORE THAN 70% OF AUTO'S OWNED BY THE MARATHI-MAANUS HAVE BEEN RENTED OUT TO BHAIYYAS, FOR THESE MARATHI MANUS ARE HAPPY SITTING IDLE AND DOINGS DEVILS JOB OF THROWING STONES AND DESTRUCTING AND ATTACKING INNOCENT PEOPLES.
THEY ARE ALSO LIKE YOU ONLY. JUST HOW YOU MAKE IDIOTIC STATEMENTS FROM YOUR HOUSE AND HIDE INTO SECURITY COVER, WITHOUT HAVING GUTS TO COME AND TALK IN PUBLIC, THEY ALSO ATTACK INNOCENT PEOPLES.
IF THEY HAVE GUTS LET THEM GO AND SHOW IN THE NAXAL AREAS OF MAHARASHTRA AND PROTECT THE MARATHI MANUS THERE.
WHEN YOU WERE THE PART OF BJP-SS RULE IN MAHARASHTRA U PEPOLE HAVE SWALLOWED ALMOST THE ENTIRE LANDS BELONGING TO GOVERNMENT ESPECIALLY IN THE KONKAN-RATNAGIRI BELT.
YOU WERE PART OF TELGI SCAM THAT'S WHY YOU DIDN'T RAISE YOUR VOICE AGAINST BHUJBAL.
WHAT EVER STUNT YOU MAKE, YOU WILL NOT WIN ELECTION AS, MOST OF YOUR MEMBERS ARE LEAVING MNS AND JOINING SHIV SENA. TODAY ALSO NEARLY 40 MEMBERS HAVE JOINED SS.
I guess the notion of India as a single nation state seems little bit artificial to many of us. We may be an ancient civilization, but it seems we had not learned to live like one family. May be forcing Hindi on every corner of this country is not serving the country well, but it seems there is hardly any other option. May be instead of 30 states (decided on the basis of language), we should have 300 states. Then with 10 Marathi speaking states (also Tamil, Kannada or Bengali etc), regional/linguistic nationalism will be under control. We can also impose a compulsory 2 year military service for every college going (to start with) students in India. We can also start helping and respecting other languages of India Marathi,Tamil,Kannada,Oriya etc with the same spirit beside Hindi at the central level. May be we should get away with the notion of national language altogether. (We do not have a national religion, so why bother to label one regional language as a national language) Using a specific language in a political way is not doing justice to the other languages of India. May be we can also introduce the notion of a compulsory second regional Indian language to every student all over India (Hindi is also a regional language). But whatever we do, I guess all of us must agree, including Mr. Raj Thackeray that India as a civilization must survive our rebirth. After 1000 years of foreign rule, this is our golden opportunity to reach the pinnacle.
Is the central govt is sleeping,why they let pople like raj doing things to harm the integrity of our beloved nation,INDIA.He must be arrested and put behind bar with the help of high gourt.Dont wast time,before things going out of our hands.
RE:DADA RAJ
by CMat on Feb 24, 2008 08:29 PM Permalink
Listen pal..Supreme court didnt take case against it.(It comes under state jurisdction)but now if u think ur smarter than judges yeah sure the raj needs to be arrested.
by raj on Feb 24, 2008 08:24 PM Permalink
yeah, koun sunega ? jab congress is hopeful and busy playing into the hands of raj - or who knows it might be congress sponsored to break the shiv sena vote bank. whatever it is - even after a supreme court ruling - if raj is still barking his offensive messages - the centre and the state goverment - both congress are again upto the same old thing - divide and rule
by Pius on Feb 24, 2008 08:30 PM Permalink
If it is the game of congress or anything,where is the dill coming from,to bark like this.Dont let him free even a single day.
RE:RE:DADA RAJ
by CMat on Feb 24, 2008 08:30 PM Permalink
yeah joke mein kuch dum nahi....bahaut koshish ki. hassi nahi aati..work on your creativity little bit more pls
You stated that you were right in how you handled the BIHAR and UP outsiders. And when governor of Bihar, a Marathi, got your tablets, it caused indigestion to you. A governor is head of a state and he is not interested in the welfare of the state , he has no right to stay there too. Those who can't follow the rituals of the land must be kicked out, is what you say. You have brought this nuisence in a reputed citizen too. When else would you understand that you have caused trouble to many. Marathis and others alike. What a shame that you are trying to prove that Advani and others caused hardship to many so I will cause the trouble too. Go ahead dear politician ! cause as many troubles as you like, but we would keep on hooting the opportunists and retarded politicians and specially those who think they can do any thing in the name of region and religion. And keep your goondas ready yet another time as your Tau again would filter you and you would need to clean Maharastra again. Let us see, between you and your Tau dialogues how many innocent would be sacrificed ? And how you would achieve the verbal promises you have made to Marathis. Are you attempting to take their attention away from your own misdoings? It would surly fail. Now whole Maharastra knows the ploy of Thakrey family, for sure. Now they are undecided themselves to choose from worst to even worst leaders. For a change, try peace and say sorry to innocent victims ! This would earn you several Marathis. Just try!
First Thackeray started his carrier by chasing away madarasis from Mumbai. Secondly he was responsible for Musilm riots in Mumbai. Thirdly he was also involved in anti dalit campaign regarding naming Ambedkar to the Univeristy.Now Junior Thackery is aganist all North Indians. Tomarrow, he will be fight aganist all nonshivsenas.Then he destroy everybody except his family members. Then he will destroy his family females. It will go on. Hudos to Thackerys.
RE:Thackeray's rule
by CMat on Feb 24, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
Instead of studying root issues, you seems wasting ur life on Thakres. In Chennai reservations went too high and All Ayyars , Ayyangars fled to Mumbai, Delhi, Singapore, Maleshia ...It was basically Tamilnadu govt prob. TN never improved on that. and madrasis (all over .not recent Maleshia incident)suffer becoz of lack of their own state's care. Thakres was not against Ambedkar, But many thought that Ramanand teerth deseved more. Ramanandteerth is the gut who fougth against Nijaams around independence(Ambedkar has had a pact with Nijaam and brits for diff Dalit land). Having said that i m not saying anything wrong against Ambedkar..He was great guy (The pact was just political mistake.thanks god he didnt succed in that). And now about recent things in Mumbai....Just read Last paragraph of main artical MORE.It should help
RE:RE:Thackeray's rule
by Tom on Feb 24, 2008 09:11 PM Permalink
It reads -
""We are not against the common man or the migrant workers from UP and Bihar. If somebody changes according to the house of the host (Maharashtra), he is welcome, but if somebody wants to change the host's home by dadagiri (force), we will never tolerate it," Raj asserted."
Maharashtra is as much home of a guy from UP or Bihar, who is settled there, as a local guy. And he is free to celebrate any festival, follow any religion, culture and speak any language he wishes. The son of soil theory is against the very concept of India.