Total 1935 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
LEGAL OPINION
by PAKODI RAM on Feb 24, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink 

SIMILAR TO IPL I PROPOSE TO START A NEW INTERNATIONAL GAME FOR WHICH I WANT SOME EXPERT PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT STATES. I WOULD LIKE TO BUY IN AUCTION THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE:

FROM U.P: MULAYAM SINGH, AMAR SINGH, ANSARI,
ABU SALEM.

FROM BIHAR : PAPPU YADAV, SHAHBUDDIN, SIBU SOREN

FROM DELHI : ANY M.P

FROM GUJARAT : NARENDRA MODI

FROM MAHARASHTRA: RAJ THACKREY, SALIM FAWDA,
IQBAL YEDA, SULTAN CHIKNA ETC

WILL SOME LEGAL EXPERT GUIDE ME THE PROCEDURE AND INDICATIVE COST OF THE MINIMUM BID

You Moron you and your goons are the only ones doing Dadagiri
by Anand Krish on Feb 24, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Are you a meathead? or are you doing this all purposely with a game plan? Have any North Indian ever attacked any Marathi in Mumbai/Nasik/Pune? You and your goons are striking terror on poor auto walas, sabji walas and driving them out of Maharashtra which is a part of India. Looks like court/law /police are a joke for you.

Lowlife

Question
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where would Raj go after his death, to Hindu heaven or Muslim heaven ?????

RE:Question
by Manoj K on Feb 24, 2008 08:43 PM  Permalink
Mumbai

RE:Question
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink
Monoj Mullah, do you mean Mumbai is a muslim heaven ????

Mass marriage scheme for Maharashtra
by fire desire on Feb 24, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MUMBAI: The Maharashtra government is planning to implement the mass marriage scheme, launched in Vidarbha region to help debt-ridden farmers marry off their daughters, all over the state.

"Going by the good response the scheme has received in Vidarbha, we are planning to take it to rest of the state," Women and Child Development Minister Harshwardhan Patil said.

The scheme, under which over 16,000 marriages have taken place, was introduced as part of government's relief package to six districts in the cotton belt which have witnessed a large number of suicide by farmers.

It was launched in February last year and provides for a subsidy by the state to the tune of Rs 11,000 per marriage, the Minister said.

It stipulates that a minimum of 10 couples should wed during a mass marriage ceremony. Marriage registration certificates are provided to such couple immediately after the wedding by the authorities in every district.

The government has so far made a provision of Rs 24 crore for the scheme, Patil said adding of this, Rs 16 crore had already been spent.

In order to encourage voluntary organisations to come forward in arranging mass marriages, the government gives them Rs 1,000 per couple to meet related expenses, he added.

RE:RE:Mass marriage scheme for Maharashtra
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
Mr. Fire Desire fellow is a good hearted joker.

Labourers leaving pune
by Manoj K on Feb 24, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In a recent report from Pune, many skilled and unskilled labourers from UP and Bihar are leaving Pune. Local MP and administration are tryting to convince them to stay. Reason is not that they love them but their absence will cause catastrophic damage to local industries. I fully support their actions, who are going back to their states.

RE:Labourers leaving pune
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
Biharies and UP walas are most civilised people of the world. I don't understand why Raj is after them ????

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 24, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
joke of the day.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:51 PM  Permalink
Sahadevan is a committed Mullah, wish to lough at no point.

Raj Thakareji
by sanjeev vasudeo Pandharkar on Feb 24, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Raj ji,

All right. Accepted. Can you suggest a formula to rehabilitate all north indians, zopadpattiwalas etc back in North India??

regards

sanjeevkumar

RE:Raj Thakareji
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 08:47 PM  Permalink
Sanjeev Puttar, ask all your dear north Indian friends to work free in Raj Thakarey's new factory.

Real problem is population growth and corrupt politicians
by Ram Sharma on Feb 24, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink 

Real and biggest problem of the country is population growth. It is eating into our limited resources, ruining jungles, polluting river water, reducing subsoil water and eradicating many wild animals and plant. If our population gets stabilised, each person will have more resourecs for him.

We must enforce one child norm forcefully like China. But politicians only want to creat vote banks. Raj is also doing the same. Other politicians r no better.

Population of developed countries has stabilised. It is only the poor African and Asian countries, where population is increasing. China realised this long ago, we r fools not to understand this and fight on regional, reigious and caste lines among others at the behest of corrupt and greedy politicians.

This man is most jobless incompetent person at present
by Murli on Feb 24, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink 

This man looks a sheer case of joblessness and its result and trying to structure a force of like minded jobless detructive people. No clean though, no personality not a single good political quality and still making a large becuase media gives improtance to such stray dogs!
Since he has got blackmoney a large to persue his joblessness, its shame of country adn maharastra that in this age of globalization such disgruntled jobless retarded personalities take centrestage hand to hand threatening the national integrity instead of being thrown into jail or mental asylum.

Who is Outsider Mr.Thakrey
by kris on Feb 24, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink 

This is INDIA, it's my country. Soldeirs of all states are dying at the boarders to pretect Indians , unfortunately SoBs like you as well.

Who is outsider with in India...

Total 1935 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>