RE:Inherently Dishonest!
by Ghanasham on Feb 24, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
This is the cultur of all Bhaiyas, hence we people marathi opposed you. To say about Tendulkar whos is icon of cricket and made all world records. You people can not save north india from Mogule attack in past and lived under them for centuries infighting yourself killing your own brother for property lived under mercy of foreign ruler. Never try to liberate or done any struggle for country
RE:RE:Inherently Dishonest!
by dheeraj on Feb 24, 2008 09:38 PM Permalink
hey dude , i think u should go back to school! ur knowledge of history is sheet!
RE:RE:Inherently Dishonest!
by Lucky on Feb 24, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
Ghanasham, When you are abusing Bihari and North Indian, you are abusing one and all from there. Do I make an exception when I say Marathi/Bihari etc ? Think about it and brushup your history. It is pathetic.
RE:Raj Thakre is a Insecure , Destructive and Anti Social person
by atul kadam on Feb 24, 2008 09:36 PM Permalink
Neha, Beti kal rat ko nind nahi aaye kya ?... if Bihari and Up ppl go on stike for a month india will propser by 1 year ..!!!
Think b4 u type and you better take some highly needed rest .. u deserve it.
by Sicilian Don on Feb 24, 2008 09:08 PM Permalink
we all know drame of doctors of AIIMS and even now how they treat "some" students...
by deep dar on Feb 24, 2008 08:59 PM Permalink
Read Raj's last line carefully. If you still can't understand him, it's your problem!
Where did you come to know that original citizen of India are STs? Your British masters taught you that???
by CMat on Feb 24, 2008 08:58 PM Permalink
Nehasingji...Kya likh rahe ho..?? IAS, Doctors etc etc few years back UPSC scam in Delhi bhul gaye kyaa..?? We know how good intellectuals are manaufactured...and the fact is If biharis, UP go on strike ..they can not last the stricke more than 3 days, Marathis go on strikes they can more than month atleast..Baki whether india will haly or not that topic for Phd...
by on Feb 24, 2008 09:50 PM Permalink
Nehaji, whay your "fittest" people have leave their own state and beg for jobs in other state. If your so called "fit" people are really "fit", why not improve Bihar & UP. These Bhaiyas speak only Hindi, and spread to other states, and expect them to speak hindi. The only soultion is to ban hindi!. Hindi had to go to promote native language and culture. And for that if one has to learn chinese, I would not mind. Atleast everyone in Indian is on level field, and will not be on slaught. Lot is focussed on Raj doing wrong> Why not ponder on your leaders and think why Bihar & UP are burden on other states. You called beating 3-4 taxiwallas goondagiri, and people get murdered daily in Bihar, raliways revenue is lowest in Bihar (inspite of all new trains announced originate in Bihar, and all trains are crowded with ticketless travellers). Why there is no focus on that? Where is this north india media? why double standards? Advani, the mass murderer gets aways with holocoust, and is ready for another bloody rath yatra (our so called visionay "future" PM, by the way how many of them from north india, and the rest of india is discrimated)
RE:Zoo
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 09:20 PM Permalink
Now Mr. Yogesh is talking atleast like a donkey. Earlier he was talking like a street dog. Good promotion. Sabash Puttar. Keep it up...
RE:Zoo
by Lucky on Feb 24, 2008 09:07 PM Permalink
Why do you want to disturb the atmosphere of the zoo ? Jackals would be ashamed. Please forgive them and let them be in peace.
RE:RE:seems that he is corect
by deep dar on Feb 24, 2008 09:03 PM Permalink
Yes, Raj is right, this is his trial by fire (and by media!). Modi won it hands down, let's hope for the best for Raj.
RE:RE:seems that he is corect
by Lucky on Feb 24, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
Yogesh, Who so ever you support, it is your right. But your liberty ends where my nose starts. Remember this. You are in USA to do what ....? earn a living I suppose. So were the Biharis and UP ites. Does it mean you dirty USA ? Are you a plague to USA ? I am very sorry to say, Marathis are a real pain anywhere. They can't be Indian. You are one of them. Believe it for yourself. They would act wrongly, do everything wrong still would justify themselves as milk washed ........ Atleast judge by yourself, why this hypocrisy of influx and vexing poor people. Just a cheap politics ! And it is your right too, to support or reject such politics and politicians. And educated you must be. Good . Keep it up ! Hats off to your educated insights of support for educated class of Marathis to Maanus Raj T. Welldone, Keep it up.
Mr. Raj, this isnt the way you have to treat people .. Havent you pledged in your school that all indians are your brothers and sisters ? Then how come you are discriminating between north india and south india .. When india is one .. how can you discriminate between north indians and south indians .. Well, this is democratic country .. Every person has a right to live in any part of the country .. Arent you aware of fundamental rules ? Is it just because that you want to be in limelight, you are trying to do something extra-ordinary to capture the limelight of people and government .. What if in the states of bihar or U.P, the maharastrains are treated like this ? Can you tolerate that ? Can the maharastrians excuse you for the torture they have undergone .. Are these the problems which are being faced by the country .. Dont you see any other problems ? Cant you act on those to be a good leader ? Cant you become the hearthrobe of the indians by doing some good acts .. Look at the administration problems (especially in government sectors), poverty, lack of proper roads, unemployment, lack of proper electricity etc., Are these things to be told by the public to you .. if you want to be a good leader dont these things occur to you ? Instead of throwing north indians from the maharastra .. may be who knows , a day will come, where all the INDIANS UNITE AND THROW YOU POLITICIANS OUT OF THE COUNTRY .. Well, lets hope that wont happen ..
RE:Not Fair
by deep dar on Feb 24, 2008 09:02 PM Permalink
Read the last line of the article carefully... Stop putting senti in the name of pledge etc... Go to UP / Bihar and then come back and post...
RE:Not Fair
by Lucky on Feb 24, 2008 09:21 PM Permalink
deep dar, you read the last line carefully. Who is he to threaten any one ? Is law dead in your state. He won't tolerate, what and who the bllodyhell he is ? I would especially visit Mumbai to piss, who the hell is he to stop me?
I mean , let the problem be dealt by the concerned deptt., or one should advise / suggest / protest to the concerned deptt/person.
Think of India, if every citizen is aggrieved by something keeps on tormenting the innocent and poor. What shall happen ? Has he shown any such courage to North Indian outsiders who were economically strong ? Raj T is a bullshit.And a coward. And above all a traitor. We must punish this stupid.
For a change, try peace and say sorry to innocent victims ! This would earn you several Marathis. Just try! Do you have any agenda for upliftment of Marathis ? Try your hand on Farmer's suicide. It would earn you some more Marathis. Stop Goondagardi and hatred mission , it would earn you positive image and still some more Marathis. Tau won't let you leave in peace. Try winning him. It would earn you half of the Marathis.
shame all this happening.RAJ accusing advani for rath yatra, then modi for godhra carnage. all blaming each other.WHO IS SUFFERING?THE COMMON MAN.WETHER HE IS FROM ANY PERTICULAR RELIGION OR REGION.STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE.