Total 1935 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
RE:Things were better 20 years back in Mumbai
by on Feb 25, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
We kannadigas have lot of patience once we lost of it, Northies will see 70 MM cinema.

RE:RE:Things were better 20 years back in Mumbai
by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:30 AM  Permalink
70 MM? is that how long your d1ck is?

RE:RE:Things were better 20 years back in Mumbai
by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
what northies, even southies have no concept of order or discipline ... they come to work unshaven, smelling of sambhar and then drool over women in short sleeves ... these uncouth, lungi clad southies should work in their village farm and screew their uncle's daughter rather come to work in bangalore

by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
he bangalore doesn't belong to your uncle, it belongs to us all ... when Nehruji put PSUs in bangalore, he did it so southies don't feel left out ... becasue of those PSUs, bangalore became electronic city and now the IT hub ... it is all becasue of nehruji ... and you cannot claim that city to be your ... you better stay in the village, work on yr farm ... stay the helll out of bangalore

by Terminator on Feb 25, 2008 02:39 AM  Permalink
u r saying as if nehru did us a favour by having PSU in bangalore... he knew where to go to get brainy people. We did not beg for any PSU. If the PSU was in Bihar it would have been converted into a cow shed to merge it with the cow belt

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:31 AM  Permalink
eASY tager, same with lungi problem in SOuth where you see the body part when lungi flies in air.

THINK NORTH INDIANS ADJUST LOT BETTER TO OTHERS THEN OTHERS DO TO THEM because we have face much more attacks.

by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
there are so many southies in delhi and they all show off their lungi .. of course in delhi they can't go to work in their lungies as their lungi will not survice the hardship of DTC bus. delhi has always been nice to southies, never complained, they learn hindi for their good, but delhi has never imposed anything on them ... and then when northies go to bangalore you fear competition ... why? why can't you compete? why do you lack confidence? why do you not have merit?

by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:27 AM  Permalink
20 yrs back there was no shiv sena to attack people for celebrating valentines day or to promote hatred among marathies ... marathies have been brain washed by shi sainiks

messages are getting blocked
by TeraBaap on Feb 25, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not writing any wrong but its blocked by Rediff because I am from North trying to talk about ways to bring harmoney and issues of indescipline while in Quesues etc by all these people causing heartburn in law abiding locals predomoniately local Marathi.

RE:messages are getting blocked
by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:32 AM  Permalink
you also encourage your sothi folks to shower before coming to work or atleast spent 100 rupees to buy a deo .... and stop drooling over women who wear skirts to work or low cut, sleeveless blouses ... if a women smiles at them, they think they can take her to bed at lunch.

RE:RE:messages are getting blocked
by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:14 AM  Permalink
Loan shark it seems u r refering someone at ur office probably. And if its true,isolated examples dont support generalised arguments. BTW what is Sothi folks..??? another word of hatred i guess...Honestly didnt hear before so asking..and yeah i just remeber somethingi read somewhere back. Two men saw out of bars,one saw mud one saw stars....

by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:11 AM  Permalink
Your thougths show ur upbringing. I prey you may have next life better one...

by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:22 AM  Permalink
you must be putting some banned words in your messages

Divide Maharastra
by Kam on Feb 25, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For the continued growth, peace and prosperity of industries and economies, the Central government should form a %u201CFederally Managed Areas (FMA)%u201D that should include all major industrial areas like Mumbai, Puna, and Aurangabad. All people regardless of religion, race and provinces of this FMA area must live without fear from Shiva Sena.

RE:Divide Maharastra
by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:22 AM  Permalink
good idea, the practicality is different. Better idea is to open border to Bangladesh, Pakistan and China. North should let them do whatever they WANT. LESS STESS ON US.
THEY WILL SELL US EVERYTING WE GET FROM WEST AND SOUTH.

by on Feb 25, 2008 02:26 AM  Permalink
DS disclosed new truth here , UP and Biharis protecting india from Pakis and Chin , come on Moghals kicked ur ass for centuries now u r protecting India ? by using caste based armies ?

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:34 AM  Permalink
Real stuff is yet to arrive when we open the borders and you see Red Army in Maharastra and teaching you chinese, then you will KNOW WHAT IS IMPOSITION OF LANGUAGE.

by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
OK DS obviously u dotn know thsi fact. The street adjoining NorthEast with China is named after Shivaji. You know why...? becoz Maratha infantry fount it till death during 64 War...

why not industrialist
by kamlesh mishra on Feb 25, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My self NIDHI TRIVEDI MISHRA NEWJERSEY , I have one question, The first thing must be done by all north n other parts of Indians, to take back there industries like, TATA, WIPRO , INFOSYS , RELIANCE , SATYAM and so many others.So if Raj Thackare agreed to take out them as well.

RE:why not industrialist
by desiguy on Feb 25, 2008 02:43 AM  Permalink
who stopped them from setting up business in other parts of India. They come to Maharashtra or mumbai because of the best administation, the Police force, the best Transportation, the best manpower, the best education system and list goes on. They are capilatist they are not fools not to start business in Bihar and UP

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:57 AM  Permalink
Them setting Industry is too far fetched and we will tell them about it at right time and right place.
we want to buy DIRECTLY FROM THEIR FACTORIES , forget setting Industry and all that stuff right way. will Replace what we buy from enemies in India by outsiders AND THAT WILL TAKE AWAY 100 LAKH OF THEIR JOB IN FEW YEARS.

by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:21 AM  Permalink
Gosh u need to take ur self back to jaonpore or whereever...Is it necessary to write if u dont know any fact...??

by sehil on Feb 25, 2008 06:52 AM  Permalink
marathis please dont make false claims mumbai is incidentally there in maharashtra but its the financial capital of india. and work force obviously will go to that place. in mumbai 35% people r from up and bihar. if u include mp and rajasthan/haryana/punjab it will be more. just think if mumbai is taken out what will be left in maharashtra ? it will be worse than bihar. so dont fool urselfs and try to improve ur own skills . just by bashing some people in street and in this forum is not going to change ur fortunes. raj will gain temporarily but the common marathi will remain same.

RE:RE:why not industrialist
by sehil on Feb 25, 2008 06:56 AM  Permalink
CMat i can understand ur incapability to comprehend her message . marathis please dont make false claims mumbai is incidentally there in maharashtra but its the financial capital of india. and work force obviously will go to that place. in mumbai 35% people r from up and bihar. if u include mp and rajasthan/haryana/punjab it will be more. just think if mumbai is taken out what will be left in maharashtra ? it will be worse than bihar. so dont fool urselfs and try to improve ur own skills . just by bashing some people in street and in this forum is not going to change ur fortunes. raj will gain temporarily but the common marathi will remain same.

by Terminator on Feb 25, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink
bhayyaz are without bheja (brain)..
he does not know what he is talking about,

RE:RE:why not industrialist
by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink
it is marathies who are without bheja ... that's why they want reservation for them in state govt. jobs ... they know that they can't compete with northies on merit.

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
they will otherwise the CHinese, Malaysian, Vietnam are awaiting to gain North Market.

RE:We oppose Hindi/Urdu
by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HATE MONGERS WILL DIE AND SUFFER THRU THEIR OWN HATE. Look at what happened to 'Godse' killer of Gandhi. He is from same clan as Thacrey. Marathi and Indians should not watch this HATE disease come back among you. We KNOW CONGRESS IS IMPOTENT AND BOTH CONGRESS AND BJP ARE OPPORTUNITS FOR VOTE.

fear tactic DUE TO YOU YOUR HATE, negative thinking AND PREJUDICE will NOT WORK, hate will ruin you and your clan. INDIA DOES NOT IMPOSE ny language upon anyone. WE DON'T EVEN CORRECT THE HINDI IF BENGALI OR MARATHI OR HYEDRABADI PUT THEIR OWN SLANGS AND TWIST TO IT.

RE:RE:We oppose Hindi/Urdu
by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:14 AM  Permalink
Gujrathis have not fogotten that Nathuram Godse (killer of Gandhi in cold blood) and MNS/RSS/Ship Sena are from the same plague and we remember it.

by on Feb 25, 2008 02:22 AM  Permalink
DS - UP and Bihar is full of saints ? come on u idiot , your states filled with criminals and u r runing away to other states and u are making this statement

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:26 AM  Permalink
I know you are a moderator. Before saying idiot,

WHY KICK A POOR PERSON, TAKE IT OUT ON THOSE WHO ARE REAL GOONDAS.

by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:27 AM  Permalink
DS you really have some problem Man...Seriously get yourself checked up...I m not sying this to hurt u..but really all your posts and responses are shockingly surprising. I really see signs of kinda senial disorder (but i think u r younge) and Attention deficit disorder too

by sehil on Feb 25, 2008 07:04 AM  Permalink
ON,
Up and bihar is not full of saints but so is maha. police is there to control the law and order and they cant do it then that means there is no law and order in maha. who gave raj the right to beat poor people? why suddenly he is feeling so much of responsibility on his weak shoulders? is he thinking of common marathi manoos. marathi manoos will remain poor and exploited if they dont improve thier skills. just by bashing few poor people will not bring upliftment in their lives. raj will gain temporarily but marathi manoos cant even think of gaining other things. u saw the result at the end of the fiasco they ended up killing a poor marahti manoos.

by Loan Shark on Feb 25, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
what? Godse and Thakre are from the same clan!

that explains, doesn't it?

RE:RE:RE:We oppose Hindi/Urdu
by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:17 AM  Permalink
that is correct, it is the same deceptive, cunning, hateful and dirty disease that is corrupting even the Marathas. This disease has erupted under new name and new form and people can't detect it.

RE:RE:RE:We oppose Hindi/Urdu
by CMat on Feb 25, 2008 03:28 AM  Permalink
He said and you believed ...are u from same village..??

by D S on Feb 25, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink
Even the influence of BJP on Gujarath has not dwindled us knowing the HATE disease that is still alive in Maharastra.

RE:Hindi is not a language
by Desi on Feb 25, 2008 02:16 AM  Permalink
So what??? It is the language by our close ancestors..and after you gotta improve on heritage given by your ancestors be it property,culture or language. The need of communication changes every century..And even now we are shaping a new language that is a mix of local languages and hindi and english.

Its a natural phenomenon and there is nothing wrong in that..

RE:RE:Hindi is not a language
by on Feb 25, 2008 02:20 AM  Permalink
Then please keep it to your states , dont impose on other states as a national language.

by Desi on Feb 25, 2008 02:29 AM  Permalink
No one is imposing..people learning it on their own. One good about hindi is that, it has so much resemblance to other local languages like marathi,punjabi,gujraati,bhojpuri that you will be able to communicate understand most of the languages in India..

For E.g. If a TV salesman can sell many more TVs just by knowing a little hindi then why he wouldn't..Its a need that drives learning a language.

by on Feb 25, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink
North india lacks cultural identity , what ever they had ruined by Moghals , half of the north india is moghal population.

by Terminator on Feb 25, 2008 02:13 AM  Permalink
Hindi/Urdu is the language of uncouth and terrorists. They want to kill other languages now. The invasion now continues in the form of migration.

RE:RE:Hindi is not a language
by Desi on Feb 25, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink
If you are educated and know evolution theory..Then you should know that all humans came from Africa. Languages came ..religions came..skin color came..

You gotta be stupid to fell in trap of these politicians who divide people for their own benefit.

Total 1935 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>