If pakistan todat is synmous with jehadi terrorism...whole world respect India as an up coming super power.
From the ban of YouTube ,it shows that Pakistan is essentially a primitive society,while India stands for liberal values.We shoud be proud of this fact & try preserve & promote our secular democracy.
RE:Stop competing with Pakistan...
by ravi s on Feb 23, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
What society does those pakis have...They are born thugs...A bunch of thieves ...
RE:RE:Stop competing with Pakistan...
by krishna ramesh on Feb 23, 2008 11:14 AM Permalink
we are super power in paper.do you know the sucide rates evryday rich peoples propganda and media to cool the poor people how many people jobless.wat is the use of super power when you cant keep yr family happy we dont want super power
RE:Do Muslims belive in Flat Earth???
by VINOD KUMAR on Feb 23, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
What is the relevance of your blog here. Does any body else besides Islamic follower agree that Islam is best. Islam has to proove it's superiority by the acts of it's followers, that too in the current situation.
RE:Do Muslims belive in Flat Earth???
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
MR BALAORD HATS OF TO YOU , u are answering the most uncivlized people of all ,,those who worship the private parts of so called gods (shivling) and where 99 % of people are treated as inhumans (shudras)
RE:Do Muslims belive earth is flat???
by raghu vishnu on Feb 23, 2008 10:19 AM Permalink
Look i into ancient indian sceince....mastered eons ago . ages before these otehr cultures were born. No body will come even close . Yes Modern science is catching up...and proving with essence that what ancient Indians knew on their math,science, astronomy etc were perfetly in aligned with discoveries over the last 2-3 centuries. and boss remember " Europeans dont make the world "
RE:Do Muslims belive earth is flat???
by anu on Feb 23, 2008 10:16 AM Permalink
islam is the best yaar..we are all a waste happy now? ok go and do something better than talking to us morons.
RE:How Islam shaped universal ideals???
by VINOD KUMAR on Feb 23, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
What about Salman Rushdee and Taslima. They have to run from places to places for shelter.
by for education on Feb 23, 2008 10:02 AM Permalink
So Musharraf read all these and banned You Tube! Good research Balaord, you just forgot to add two small items - sun revolves around the earth, and earth is flat!!
by jagan mohan on Feb 23, 2008 10:10 AM Permalink
Good comment, but sun may be unique god ( He is not muslim, hindu or christ). We want peaceful world. Just remember Muslims only a minority community in india.
by secret secret on Feb 23, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
Just tell us one thing Balaord - why do Muslims go around killing innocent people all around the world? Why is almost every terrorist incident associated with Muslims?
RE:RE:How Islam shaped universal ideals???
by TK shekar on Feb 23, 2008 10:29 AM Permalink
Muslims also believed the same and mohammed said that mountains sre pegs driven to stabilise the land.Get your facts write.Dont claim everything to islam
by raghu vishnu on Feb 23, 2008 10:27 AM Permalink
boss, the european world and the middle east probably belived earth is falt and sun moves around the earth etc. That does not mean everybody. Indian knews more than 3000 yrs ago about the planteary system ,math etc. just try and take alook at the basic math and science in indian astology. You will realise how perfect to the degree of measurement in space each astronomical aspect of astrology is. this is just an example . Seek and you shall find!!
reminder: No culture will come even close to the ancient indian's knowldege.... and my indians i mean even ur ancestors(if ur indian that is)
by raghu vishnu on Feb 23, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
i dont need to prove my claim. just google on vedic science /vedic mathemetics or ancient indian science etc. and you'll get all what you want to know even these academic references. and by the way... i dont need any of these european and western instituions to come to the rescue of My india's ancient knowledge and say ...'hey indians were correct". So i have not looked for them .anyway I'll try and post you some info. meanwhile...google up and look up the suggested references... like i said earlier...seek and ye shall find
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:31 AM Permalink
Mr balaord please talk with reverence when u talk abt anything after all the sun and the moon and the stone and the monkey and the snake and the earth and the cow and etc etc and even private parts of shive are gods for these highly scientific and educated hindus
by Indian Taurus on Feb 23, 2008 10:31 AM Permalink
How can there be rioting against Hindoos in Pakistan when they are wiped off totally in a planned manner in the very beginning of its history ? Ask those who paid price for this and even dont want to talk about this genocide lest the pains torture them once without any positive yield.
by test on Feb 23, 2008 10:17 AM Permalink
YOU MUSLIMS ARE HYPOCRITS WHEN USA MEDIA WRITES BAD ABOUT YOU,YOU CALL IT PROPOGANDS
WHEN USA MEDIA POSTS NEWS OF UR INTREST,YOU START CIRCULATING IT
ITS A BIG LIE PEOPLE CONVERTING
IN REALITY MANY WANNA LEAVE ISLAM
BUT U WILL KILL THE PERSON IF U FIND OUT HE/SHE HAS LEFT ISLAM
80% OF MUSLIMS DONT FOLLOW ISLAM AND MANY SLEEP AROUND WITH WOMEN,INVOVE IN RAPE CASES,DRINK ALCOHOL
REMOVE THEM FOR LIST OF MUSLIMS AND U WILL SEE ISLAM IS REDUCING AND NOT INCREASING
WHEN ANY ONE CONVERTS U GIVE THAT PERSON MONEY AND MANY PEOPLE CONVERT FOR MONEY
YOU HAVE A STUPID IDEOLOGY THAT IF THERE ARE MORE MUSLIMS U CAN CONQURE THE WORLD
THERE ARE ONLY 6-7 MILLION JEWS IN THIS WORLD BUT THEY STILL RULING COZ THEY HAVE BRAINS
by salim on Feb 23, 2008 10:20 AM Permalink
I agree 80% dont follow islam and they are the ones who become the best examples of Muslims in your eyes and ironicaly use them to tarnish the rest of Muslims who follow their religion sincerely
by hajafarook M on Feb 23, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
ur fraud bz u didnot give ur name . it shows ur true face .again i say u dont know ur history so dont give ur facist comments here
by hajafarook M on Feb 23, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
first u know the history . sardar vallapai patel is the one of the kingmaker in gandiji assultation but you say he is the great . then during india and pakistan partition over 10 laks muslims killed , some of the hindus were killed but it was happend by RSS . dont show ur facist image here ok
by junaid u on Feb 23, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
First i wd lik to tell u wat is islam,islam is way of life,and the one who take his life into right direction is Muslim,the way of life is being taught by god throgh various messengers and Holy books,and kuran is such,by reading kuran you can come to know how simple is islam,and how truth it is,so i request you to please get a copy of kuran it has been translated into many languages.and we believe the judgment day,Prophet Mohammed (peace be upon him),and holy sentence "There is no god than allah" the one who created the entire universe,.
by junaid u on Feb 23, 2008 10:46 AM Permalink
First i wd lik to tell u wat is islam,islam is way of life,and the one who take his life into right direction is Muslim,the way of life is being taught by god throgh various messengers and Holy books,and kuran is such,by reading kuran you can come to know how simple is islam,and how truth it is,so i request you to please get a copy of kuran it has been translated into many languages.and we believe the judgment day,Prophet Mohammed (peace be upon him),and holy sentence "There is no god than allah" the one who created the entire universe,.
by Ram lal verma on Feb 23, 2008 10:21 AM Permalink
Mr. Topan You absolutely correct saying a relegion is known by its followers, but not by the scriptures given in holy books. At present time muslims are killing others relegion followers at mass scale just make to make mojority in the worlds. Their molvies are always encouraged muslim boys to marry hindu girls specially in india.
by Indian Taurus on Feb 23, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
These are petty events yaar ! Central theme is kill non-muslims by hook or crook. Is not that what is mentioned in the holy book and is followed by religiously by fanatics to get a grand welcome by Hoors in Jannat ? Why dont you consult Mr. Salman Rushdie also, as "Satanic Verses" is a banned book, in addition to following holy book ?
RE:I love India
by secret secret on Feb 23, 2008 09:58 AM Permalink
Your name sounds Christian. How would you like it if there were cartoons floating around that made the Christ or Mary look unscrupulous or cunning?
I am a Hindu, and I would want YouTube to be banned from reaching out to anyone if it propogated Krishna the way those cartoons showcased the Prophet.
Really, what was the point of those cartoons anyway, other than to lampoon something that a community holds sacred, for no rhyme or reason?
RE:RE:I love India
by Indian Taurus on Feb 23, 2008 09:48 PM Permalink
Mr.Nishant, no point has been made. Where and what were your comments when Hindu Goddesses were being insulted by muslim artists in the guice of art ? Dont state on their behalf that artists have no religion and they are beyond political/geographical territories ? Let it come through these muslim artists themselves if they are not doing the business of insulting Hindoos in the shadow of Indian seculars. Or that you inerts want to display yourselves as seculars ? Quite a number of us know that they are the agents of muslims fundamentalists who dream to convert the world in to garbage drum of their own faith or else eliminate it.
by Indian Taurus on Feb 23, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
Are you really a Hindoo so concerned about ban of you-tube in Pakistan on religious grounds but not atall when Hindoo Goddesses were being insulted by muslims in the guice of art ? There is a fashion of projecting sympathy towards so-called minorities by a lot in India. There are the lots who encourage the government to shelter and promote reservations on religious grounds even against constitution. Supreme court alone is left to fight for the constitution.
by saurabh dugar on Feb 23, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink
FYI,There was a point made. they wanted to point to the paragraphs in holy book which are anti non believers !!!
Muslims have their own Nation Christians have their own Nation But stupid fool like Gandhi made India secular
Why should Hindus not have right to form a Hindu Nation?
These muslims get provoked on silly things. Youtube also has content which is provocative towards hindus,christians but no one objects to that but muslims get provoked on minor things and create a fuss
WE have people like Dr Zakir in India who openly criticize hinduism to prove superiority of Islam and Hindus dont utter a word..
RE:wake up hindus
by bunty love on Feb 23, 2008 09:49 AM Permalink
you are 100% right , but bro still thinks we must not use that harsh words about Gandhiji.
RE:RE:wake up hindus
by test on Feb 23, 2008 09:57 AM Permalink
I challenge any hindu to speak even a minor thing against islam in a muslim nation and trust me he/she will be slaughtered the same day and no one will know about it
but in India we let any one speak any thing agianst hinduism and Hindus dont say a word
This may be due to intolerant nature of hindus or they are really scared to dare muslims
Go Narender modi..we need more people like you..
You did not do right thing but again if u think deep you did the best thing..
by sadaChiddi on Feb 23, 2008 09:59 AM Permalink
A wrong thing could a best thing for you.and that shows how corrupted your character is..
by test on Feb 23, 2008 10:06 AM Permalink
are u not corrupt?? u wake up every morning and just start the day to do things for u and ur family ..u must have never thought of doind any thing good for poor..your mind is also corrupt with thoughts of ur own progress and not for the nation..
by sadaChiddi on Feb 23, 2008 09:48 AM Permalink
So you cant take Muslims on idealogical basis, thats why you go and kill them isint??
by razic sphinx on Feb 23, 2008 11:19 AM Permalink
Dear before independence before british before dutch before mugals before all the invansions there was a place called sindh ie banks of sindhu river where the people called aryans who were migrants from europe lived. the natives of sindh was forced to flee southern side as aryans who were strong and much developed in warfare.there starts the indian history after long time arabs who came to india for bussiness called this place hind meaning land in the banks of sindhu river.later people who lived there was called hindus. this is a authentic version of how the name hindu derived by historians and also this is an established point in all historic books.
Now a days also if u ask any people who works in middle east the major arabs call indians Hindi. it is not only because hindi is our national language but also we are from hind.
AND IF we comes out of india and work for ur family of course even ur are hindu muslim christian sikh or parsi, u have one label as INDIAN . so let it b like this WAKE UP INDIANS
by sheila on Feb 23, 2008 09:59 AM Permalink
Even before Dr. Zakir others have been against the Hindus in this country. . For eg: Rishi Vyasa wrote the Bhagvad Gita in which Krishna said to prince Arjuna : "I am the life in every living creature . . ." and made t very general .(asmi. . . .jeevanam sarva-bhootheshu. . "(Gita 9:07 )Instead of rightly saying "i am the life in every Hindu ". . . Thus very long time ago the Hindu lost his identity .
by krishna ramesh on Feb 23, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
which bagavadgita you r talking .dont fool us.if you r converting muslim fine go and convert.dont throwmud on bagad gita.you lost yr identitity.you dont love yr own mother respect neighbour mothers a lot dont challeng god and bagavad gita and tilt the subject.go and see yr face in mirror you are protecting the devils .god will finish them
RE:RE:RE:RE:wake up hindus
by krishna ramesh on Feb 23, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
you are very poor in gita.you are communalising gita gita krishna told i respect any humanbeing any comunity who remember me with soul and heart .there are so many facts and reality krishna appeared for dalit how dare you throwing mud on gita yr half knoweledge is very dangerous corrupting young minds
by pushpraj nimbalkar on Feb 23, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
Sheila .......which Gita you have referenced......Just go and search on google about hindu.........you will come to know real facts.......there is no single world called hindu in any hindu script.........
by salim on Feb 23, 2008 09:47 AM Permalink
Zakir naik debates and engages in discussion in public forums..who stops you from propgating the message of hinduism. Call some Muslims and debate with them in open public.
by Chander Malik on Feb 23, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
sonia has not made india a muslim country.. muslims came to india in 15th century. they have been routed here.. they are childeren of nehru and mahatma gandhi. there was a time when they all could be made out in 1947 but no.. now what u think any govt can make them out.. never.. its history of india that it can not be made a one religion country and its in interest of india. country only progress when its secular.. otherwise they remain like pakistan or iraq,iran.. lot of hindu go to US and work there.. there r lot temples in US. if US becomes one religion country, wud it have been progressed so much or other religion community wud have progressed in US?? so get up from this religion.. politician will never get up from these things from their vote. If congress woo muslims then BJP woos hindus. live and let live be the principal of life.. n if any religion crosses their limit, they should be taught a lesson by law, not by riot or other religion activities.
by test on Feb 23, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
USA progressed as they dared to progress. India has never dared. USA is super power as they actively participated in world war activities and they nuked Japan and that day started USA domination. And take my words the next super power will again be decided by a war and not by words..
India has never had the guts to do any thing unique at international level. India has always been ruled by some one else..
Its not history its just the policies of Gandhi that India is secular..
And for ur info USA does not suffer as it has only 0.5% muslims and 86.4% identify themselves as christians so problem does not exist..
by test on Feb 23, 2008 09:54 AM Permalink
There is no point to debate with a senseless character
He debated in an enviornment where there are 95% muslims and they applaud him whatever he says
If given a chance I would defenetely love to debate with dr zakr as his views are senseless and make no sense
Muslims always cry about gujrat,mumbai riots but if u check history their entire life is gone fighting and killing
Today thousands of muslims being killed by muslims in darfur but not even a single muslims stands by their support
but when few muslims died in riots in India they still talk about it
The point is when muslim kills muslims its okie when any non-muslims kills muslims they will create a fuss
Muslims are the most insecure people on this planet
they expect people to convert to islam but when some one wants to leave islam they want to kill him/her
If they are so strong why dont they make it official that any one who want to leave islam can leave islam withouth being killed,trust me lakhs of muslims will leave islam as many wanna leave but they dont make it public..
by ABDUL on Feb 23, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
rightly said,its not official,does any one have the balls to stand up and say, and if he even dreams of it, his entire family will be murdered. if you have seen the recent survey done almost 30% of the muslims want to leave thier relegion but are scraed to open thier mouth as they will be killed.
by calmer on Feb 23, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
Yours is a senseless reply (just like the senseless Nair character). Read & understand msg from test. Instead of questing the number (to make you happy, reduce the number to your choice!!), why don't you reply to the points test has made. Isn't it correct that muslims are killing muslims for what reason no one knows, and no one is raising a finger, but when it happens at the hands other religion, that too as a just reprisal for a cruel deed, you guys make such wanton display of islam in peril... The world is changing, and it is definitely changing to the reality of threat from this community. There will be reprisals for acts of inhumanity, count on it.
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
boxer ali cilay , singer cat stevens , reverend yousuf estes , michal jacksons brother , writer kamla das , dr green , hussen lee,scientist maurice baucille will u mind telling me why these famous people converted to islam
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:55 AM Permalink
hahahhahahahahhahh joke of the century this idiot will debate with dr naik and u know why he does not make any sense to you becoz u are nonsense unfortunately all of your swamis and so called experts where left in tears when ever they debated with dr naik ,,they even dont know there own books
by SUDHAKAR on Feb 23, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
LET THERE BE A THIRD WORLD WAR & IT SHOULD BE AN ANTI MUSLIM WAR ESPECIALLY TO TARGET FUNDAMENTALIST,TERORISTS.THEN ONLY THE MUSLIM POPULATION WILL REDUCE.
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
STOP LIEING U CHEAT DR NAIK NEVER CRITICIZED HINDUISM ,,NOW IF HE KNOWS MORE VEDA THEN YOU IS IT HIS MISTAKE
Remember one thing,there is saying that if u spit on to sky ,its only gonna fall on u.So no amout of degrading can reduce the status of Hinduism.When many century of foriegn rule cann dampen Hinduism,how some critism of some lunatic fellow gonna hurt Hinduism.
Finally Hinduism is less about religion more about the spritual well being.Its essentially liberal & accommodating in its way of life .If we change that wat'll be the difference between us & fundamentalist of other sects.
by dot on Feb 23, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
OFCOURSE ITS LIBERAL I HAVE NEVER SEEN A RELIGION SO LIBERAL AND GREAT THAT ITS PEOPLW WILL WORSHIP PRIVATE PARTS OF SO CALLED GODS
Good decision next on their list should be email.. coz there are people from other eligions using this to send prophet's photos..!! Pakistan is doomed it is in indias intrest to isolate pakistan and leave them to their own islamic fanatisim..!!