Total 606 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash)comics
by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:55 AM  Permalink

Do you have pointer to MF Hussains paintings as well? If not...there may be some Muslim he will provide the pointer.

I know you just want to hurt Muslims by posting anti-muslim website!

RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash)comics
by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:59 AM  Permalink
No body did anything to him in India. Hussain is healthy and dancing still. This is not the case with the muslim culture.

Give respect and take respect!
by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are we questioning the tolerance of Muslims?

When Karunanidhi questioned about Sri Ram...everybody on this message board were blood thirsty!

Bottom line is that...everybody will get hurt and upset when their religious prophets or heads are insulted.

I condemn MF Hussain, Taslima, Karunanidhi and this Denmark based cartoonist as well!

It is easy to type hate on this board...but remember it is easy to type for opponents as well. So dont expect flowers when you type hate against Hindus, Muslims, Christians etc.

Give respect and take respect!

I hope at least some of you may agree with me.

RE:RE:Give respect and take respect!
by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:41 AM  Permalink

At least I am not a blood thirsty RSS/VHP/BJP clan

RE:Give respect and take respect!
by Champak on Feb 23, 2008 06:49 AM  Permalink
What about congress? They drinking blood of people by increasing prices.

by sabkabaap on Feb 23, 2008 06:46 AM  Permalink
Dear Desai

Let me congratulate on your sensible and humane views. If majority of us had your views, this world would become a better place.

Good on you and I respect your views and keep on the good work.

As for the ban, i welcome it.

by Shesh Lak on Feb 23, 2008 03:51 AM  Permalink
Desai,
Thats is what the whole issue is. Some might agree and many might not. Being a human everyone have the right to question the subject matter. In case of religion no one has any proof that's why we ask the same question again and again.
If my belief is so weak that it hurt when someone says something about it then it is the time to revisit my thoughts. If I believe in whatever I think is right then I must not get hurt by someones provocative thought. This is what called tolerance. I can't impose any thought on others unless you believe in it and you must have solid fact to prove it.
Fanatics are there in every religion, but why only one sect gets agitated to the core while other takes in a different way? why not to think change our own thought than changing others? Thats why Hindus dont mind if a moron issues a nonsense statement because we believe in truth and truth prevails rather than taking on the street and killing ppl to show our anger.
Religion is an institution and every religion has its own pros and cons. Criticism should be taken in a positive manner rather than negatively. Every religion needs some sort of changes in the mindset of the follower without that it is not possible to lead a healthy way of life in this rapidly changing environment.

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:55 AM  Permalink

I agree there are fanatics in every religion!

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink
do you know about cause & effect ?

Cause = christian fanaticism, islamic terrorism

Effect = VHP, Bajrangdal & Hindu fanatics

NO Cause = NO Effect !!!

by PUYAL on Feb 23, 2008 06:44 AM  Permalink
you should have added 'pseudo secularism' and 'minority appeasement' in cause.

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 04:05 AM  Permalink
Hussain is happy and heathy even now. No one did anything to him. He danced with even Madhuri and we all enjoyed.

by s k on Feb 23, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink
hi MT hai.. you are really awesome.. your my hero boss. keep rocking...... i like your thoughts.. i feel every lazy indian should learn about the threat from soo called majorities (jihaadis=muslims) in india

by rip gavin on Feb 23, 2008 04:20 AM  Permalink
MT, thats the reason India is better today because it didn't follow the foot step of pakistan. only those countries survive where minorities are happy.

by Micheal Stewart on Feb 23, 2008 05:45 AM  Permalink
Yeah right !!!! minorities are so happy in india today...as if people have forgotten barbari mosque and similar incidents which unleash the mask of democracy and secularism from india's face...you guys really need a refresher course in history..Perhaps the better question to ask would have been, is racism a reality in India? The unpalatable answer to that would be that ,as Indians, we are arguably the most racist people on earth. The Brits and Americans are angels compared to us. Look at how systematically upper castes discriminate against lower castes, or one religion discriminates against another, in our country. To look at how our entire lives are ordered around our caste, community, religion, state, even colour of skin, one just has to scan through the matrimonial ads in any newspaper!

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:41 AM  Permalink

Here the discussion is related to respect other religions or not?

Dont try to divert the attention.

by Rajesh Valmiki on Feb 23, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink
DESAI IS A MUSLIMS IN HINDU PROFILE!!

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:50 AM  Permalink
Dear Desai,

Your words to be engraved in GOLD. I really appreciate the contents of your message.

Keep up the good work.

regards,

Razak

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:52 AM  Permalink

Thanks Dear Razak!

I hope you dont abuse Hindu religion!

But I believe...hate is spread only by a handful of frustrated people!

Let's keep this board clean!

by Rajesh Valmiki on Feb 23, 2008 07:01 AM  Permalink
Desai and razzak are same persons in different profiles!!....muslims....

by Rajesh Valmiki on Feb 23, 2008 07:01 AM  Permalink
Desai and razzak are same persons in different profiles!!....muslims....

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:36 AM  Permalink
Dear Desai,

Not only me, no other real Muslim will abuse Hindu religion.

When Islam has prohibited hurting the sentiments of any caste, religion, why should we.

Regards,

Razak

RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash) comics
by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:32 AM  Permalink
Razak bhai , Why India was divided on the basis of religion ?

in 1947 there were 25 % Hindus in pakistan but they are reduced to just 1 % today

rape , murder, loot arson , land grab ... HINDUS were forcibly converted .

COMPARE this with Indian situation muslims who stayed in India were 3 crores in 1947 now 12 crores add 3 crore Bangladesi Muslims - total 15 crores now

HINDUS in INDIA should done what MUSLIMs in pakistan have done for the past sixty years

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:35 AM  Permalink

Do you want anybody to point to the link of MF Hussains paintings?

Learn how to respect other person's feelings!

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:38 AM  Permalink
Mr. Desai, do you know whats Jehad. You seem to be drunken congress man.

by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:39 AM  Permalink

Here the point is why dis-respect other religions...when others can dis-respect us as well?

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:44 AM  Permalink
Man this is not disrespect. They should atleast leave Jehad. World cannot tolerate this.

by Kaushik Dev on Feb 23, 2008 03:32 AM  Permalink
Millions will come out if one is banned

RE:RE:faithfreedom (dot) org (slash) comics
by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:35 AM  Permalink
all Islamic countries should be liberated ...you goons build mosques and MADrassas where ever you go !!! people of other religions are treated like slaves in MUSLIM countries .

Relationship can not be a one way traffic !!!

you Muslims goons always deceive non muslims and conquer our lands and finally start killing your own brothers also ... Aurengazeb is good example !!!

Koran is full of mistakes , it was compiled 23 years after the death of Mohmad ...and you call that as a perfect book

According to Koran the earth is flat ... Razak you are an educated man !!! Do you beleive that Earth is flat like carpet .

all non muslims should unite and libearte 55 MULLAH countries

internet is for all
by ashish sinha on Feb 23, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are banning you tube because it has some videos offending Islam.

Well, by the same logic will they blame Allah, because the poeple who are posting such videos are breathing the Air and drinking Water created by Allah for their life.

So Allah should be banned till he refuses Air and Water for those stupid people.

Muslims in need of Air and Water should be requested to write to Allah to not create air and water for blasphemous people.

RE:internet is for all
by on Feb 23, 2008 05:27 AM  Permalink

as if allah or god or whatever

ever listened to them only.

RE:internet is for all
by AK on Feb 23, 2008 05:36 AM  Permalink
FYI, there is nothing like Allah and no evidence or cannot explain the shape of allah, how he looks, that means not existed its a virtual imagination of group of blood thirsty people with hard mind, this is not for hurting anyone, if anyone knows show me the snap of allah.

how far it is justified?
by india on Feb 23, 2008 02:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a hindu,indian. I feel , as per the way I have been brought up in the democratic, open minded society in INDIA, it is every human's duty to respect or atleast tolerate other's religion, culture...basically the differences. I always say 'something different does not mean something bad', why we cant stay happy and peacefully with each other? But mnay people did and will still do in future, insulting other's sentiments? The question is how should we react? By buring the public property of our country, whic is used by the similar people like us? Will God forgive us for doing so? Aren's we going to suffer by doing so? There are thousands other peaceful ways to impose protest or showing how we feel. We must not forget our humanity while doing violence.

RE:how far it is justified?
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:20 AM  Permalink
Hi India,

You are absolutely right. The answer to violence cannot be violence.

People get provoked when their beloved are insulted, harmed or killed and the history bears witness to it.

Mahatma Gandhi was killed which followed by a violence.

Indra Gandhi was killed and it followed a massive violence against innocent sikhs.

When a Hindu Goddess was painted nude by a stupid painted in the name of art by M.F. Hussain and controvesy erupted.

When Staines and his children were burnt alive by some fanatics, world-wide condemnation raised against India.

Taslim Nasreen - being a muslim - wrote something offensive hurting the sentiments of majority muslims, and facing the wrath of muslims.

In the same way, Some miscreants wanted to make headlines by making cartoons about Muhammed (PBUH) and it stirred the violence.

I totally condemn the violence and at the same time, the guilty is to be penalized for offending the majority sentiments.

If someone, writes something about our sisters and mothers, how would we feel. Muslims respect prophet Muhammmed more than anything else in this world and He is the role model for every muslim.

I would strongly urge you study his life.

May Almight God bless you and your family.

Regards,

Razak

by india on Feb 23, 2008 03:31 AM  Permalink
Hi Razak,
I have read about all religion from my childhood, this is my best interest perhaps, right now I am in USA and I am an engineer by profession, but very proud to say that there is no land like India , where people are least racist,and Indian people are the most broadminded when it comes to tolerate. I have learnt about Prophet Mohammad, Jesus, Moses, Buddha, Jain, Nanak ... from my childhood and still doing. Many of my best friends here are Pure middle eastern,sunna, and I never felt any difference if I pray in chapel, or mosque or a hindu temple, for me above anything God is one and he has created us all. We must love each other. If you or anybody will try hard to prove which religion is better than other , then you will fail indeed. But I must say 'which people have acted better than others?', then definetly history has proof, Indian people altogether, have behaved better than rest of the world when it comes to hatred, massacre etc. We can be even better. That is my point.

RE:RE:RE:how far it is justified?
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:02 AM  Permalink
Dear India,

We should never attempt to prove which religion is best. It is for the individuals to study, understand and adopt which religion is suitable for him.

For everyone's information, ISLAM IS TOTALLY AGAINST FORCIBLE CONVERSION either by giving any materials, or any othe form.

Islam says - Your religion is FOR YOU and my religion is for me.

If everyone adopts this approach, where is the problem.

Regards,

Razak

RE:RE:how far it is justified?
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:18 AM  Permalink
Dear MT,

Again, it is a clear case misunderstanding.

Yes. It is our profound faith that ALLAH IS the only God and Prophet Mohammed is His prophet (messagner) and not the only prophet.

This is what Islam teaches us to belive. And we are not forcing you to accept this. If you want you can adopt, you don't want you can have your own God(s) and there is no clash.

Not only Prophet Muhammed, all prophets who preceeded him also started and ended with the same message that is ALLAH IS THE ONLY GOD.

That is what Muhammed started and ended with during his time.

And the same Prophet Muhammed only taught us through Quran that YOUR RELIGION IS FOR YOU AND MY RELIGION IS FOR ME.

Then, where is clash my dear.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:31 AM  Permalink
Is Mohmad is last prophet ?

Tell me why the arch angel gabereil murmured the verses of Koran into ear of ( left or right ?)MohMAD ???

Why allah did not present his true religion to all the people of the world simultaneously ???

Mr. Razak you are a liar !!! you are not half hindu and your mother is not a Brahmin !!!

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:46 AM  Permalink
MT,

Fanaticism prevents you from seeing the things in clear perspective.

Allah sent his prophets to all the parts of the earth. Their names are, Adam, Ibrahim, Ismail, Nooh, Issa etc. and it ended with Muhammed (PBUH). Quran specifically points out that Allah has sent His messengers to the mankind to lead them towards righteous path. We do not know how many messengers have come to India and other countries as well. Even Christiany also testify it. Jesus Christ is recognized as a prophet of God and his name is Issa.

I need not be a liar. Why should I quote my mother in telling the truth. I am not a half hindu nor a half Muslim.

I am a full Muslim and there is no question about it.

I am and will never abuse any religion. Because, that is against the teaching of Islam and its prophet Muhammed (PBUH).

Your religion is yours and my religion is mine. There is no second opinion.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:24 AM  Permalink
Lust for booty and slaves, spurred the followers of Mohammed

Mohammed spurred his followers with lust for booty and sex slaves. The captured womenfolk were distributed by Mohammed amongst his followers and so was the booty distributed. Thus his followers had greed to motivate them, while the Quraish were fighting a defensive war to protect their caravans from Mohammed 's predatory raids. (As the Americans are today also fighting the War on Terror to keep the oil flowing from the Mid-east oil wells). While Mohammed was fighting to disrupt his adversary (as Osama and Zarqawi are doing today)

Mohammed also drilled into his followers the fantasy that if they died, they would reach heavan (Jann'at) where they would be served upon by 72 virgins (Houris) and pearly eyed boys (for the perverts among his followers).

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
If Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) wanted to annex kingdoms and get women of his choice, this would not have been a problem for him. All his followers respected him and followed him because he showed them the straight path that purified life will lead to heaven where all pleasures are aplenty.

He is not like an ordinary warrior king like Alexander. May be Alexander''s warriors might have been motivated for booty and sex slaves and definitely not Prophet Muhammed (PBUH)and his followers.

MT, again, it is a clear misunderstanding and total ignorance of facts.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
Do you mean to say Mohmad did not have flesh, bones and blood like Us ???

Was he a Ghost ???

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:52 AM  Permalink
ha ha !!!

great you people always try to defend your faith in whatever poosible manner if necessary you will NON MUSLIMS ( kafirs )

There are many numerical contradictions in the Quran. Can God make so much error in doing simple calculations?

How many days did it take to create Heavens and Earth ?

Quran 7: 54 Your gurdian-Lord is Allah who created the heavens and earth in Six Days

Quran 10: 3 Verily your Lord is Allah, who created the heavens and earth in Six Days

Quran 11:7 He it is Who created the heavens and earth in Six Days
Quran-25:29: He Who created the heavens and earth and all that is between, in Six Days

The above verses clearly state that God created the heaven and Allah created the heaven and the Earth in 6 days. But the verses below stated-

Quran 41: 9 Is it that ye deny Him who created the earth in Two Days ?

Quran 41: 10 He set on the (earth) Mountains standing firm high above it, and bestowed blessing on the earth, and measured therein all things to give them nourishment in due proportion, in FOUR DAYS%u2026

Quran 41: 12 So He completed them (heavens) as seven firmaments in Two days and %u2026

Now do the math: 2(for earth) 4(for nourishment) 2 (for heavens) = 8 days; and not 6 days

Similar mistakes you can see in the verse: Quran 4: 11 - 12, and Quran 4: 176 in inheritance law. In these verses one can see the total property after adding all distributed parties adds up more than the available property, i.e., totals become more than 1 which are: 1.125

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:42 AM  Permalink
Razak

either your are a liar or hard core Muslim !!!

you can't accept crticism !!!

Read Koran and Hadis properly !!! Your prophet has told to deceive non muslims !!! that is what you are doing exactly, NOW !!!

Muslisms are fanatics even if they highly educated !!! No doubt

visit historyofjihad (dot) org

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:57 AM  Permalink
Hi India,

Lovely message. It is nice to get people with same concept. I am a Sales & Marketing Manager in Dubai. I have the basic knowledge about Hinduism ( as my mother is a brahmin)and most of my friends are Hindus and Christians. When I saw some messages spitting venom against a particular communiity and that too without any basic knowledge or even trying to know what that religion tells about the humanity, I stepped in to pass my comments. That is it.

I agree with your comments.

Regards,

Razak

by RAJA on Feb 23, 2008 06:24 AM  Permalink
india...you seem to be mixed race then...

by Rajan R Pundir on Feb 23, 2008 06:02 AM  Permalink
There is a difference between protest against Hussain and protest against making cartoons of muhamad. No hindu in the whole world went rioting where as it happened in the whole world..muslims vandalizing everywhere. What do you say?

by Swaraj Sudharm on Feb 23, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink
No reason, mad muslim religion has nothing that should we tolarate. I am also hindu, ready to accept christianity but not at all islam. Look at them they seem to be alian around the world.

by Awais ahmed on Feb 23, 2008 04:06 AM  Permalink
u bloody people cant even respect ur prophets how can u respect otherz. u r brought up wid hatred for islam not for christanity just bcoz it asks u to CLEAN UR BODY N SOUL people who hav filth in their headz can never hav dere thoughts clean. wt if i post nude fotos of ur mother n sister I GUESS U WUD LUV DEM as u like all ur actressez posing nude DNT U !!! N PROPHET MUHAMMAD( SAW) IS MORE THAN MOTHER N SISTER For MUSLIMS DATS Y WE CAN DIE FOR HIM BUT U BLOODY DIRTY MINDED PEOPLE, CAN U DIE FOR UR MOTHER ???? OK FOR UR SISTER ?????

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:21 AM  Permalink

Dear Brother Awias,

While posting any message, please adhere to some decency and use polite and well-mannered language - that is what Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) has taught. Our Hindu brothers should learn from our behaviour. Your rude and unparlimentary language will hurt others as well as it has hurt me.

Regards,

razak

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink
Dear Swaraj,

Could you please explain what you should tolerate about Islam. I am very happy that you are ready to accept Christianity because we Muslims belive in Jesus Christ very much.

If the world seems to be alien to Muslims, does that make convinced into not tolerating Islam.

If you follow the majority, you will go astray. Read, understand fully well about your religion, understand what other religions also say and then, adopt your approach.

Regards,

Razak

by donthave on Feb 23, 2008 04:32 AM  Permalink
It feels real gud. After so many hatred messages in rediff, am observing some good trend of logical posts without abusive language.

Healthy discussions are always welcome. way to go!!!

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 04:36 AM  Permalink
Questions to Muslims ???

What does Allah mean? Where is the word Allah come from? Since when? Was this word used before the arrival of Islam?

2. What made God (Allah) choose 40-year-old Mohammad as His last messenger? And what made Allah call Mohammad the best human he ever created we should follow? Can you give us four examples for each of these two questions?

3. The Holy Koran was started revealing when Mohammad was 40 years of age. So, what was the religion of Mohammad before that?

4. According to Islam, there is no God but Allah. He has no appearance and He is unique. Don%u2019t you believe it as Muslims? Now tell us why there are hundreds of words like %u201CWe%u201D and %u201CUs%u201D in the Koran. Does another God exit beside Allah, is that what Allah wants to tell us in His book?

5. Who successfully took over to write Allah%u2019s gifted messages on papers or something else for 23 years travelling everywhere (even in war fields) with Mohammad?

6. Didn%u2019t Mohammad have an official conversation with Allah? What type of voice did he hear from Allah? Was it a male or female voice?

7. Does Allah authorise equal rights to every human being? If yes, can you give us five examples from the Koran?

8. Why did Allah suddenly decide to send His messengers some 1400 to 2000 years ago after millions of years of earth%u2019s evolution? And what makes Allah be silent after that forever?

9. What made Allah particularly choose the desert area to pick undereducated people as

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:53 AM  Permalink
Dear MT,

I can give a vivid reply and informative answers to all the questions you posted. Since, there is no time left and I need to go to bed, I would urge you write to me. My email ID is mrazak1964@rediffmail.com.

Hope to hear from you.

Regards,

Razak

Don't forget to write all your questions.

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 05:00 AM  Permalink
I don' want your answers !!!

I was convinced that Muslaims are brain washed by Koran , hadis about 15 years ago when i attended a lecture by Dr. Zakir Naik (Islamic research Foundation )and there was a class mate of mine by name Nabid ( an alcohalic drink extracted from date palm ) Hussein who was a fanatic and has tried to convince me but in vain !!!!

FOR me Islam is total non sense !!!

by kalki on Feb 23, 2008 06:16 AM  Permalink
I c that people like you try to impress fellow muslims by talking gentle...y do you have to go to sleep when MT asked you many questions...don't people like you always run..i.e like Mr Zakir...when asked some serious logical questions...you don't you explain innocent questions of Mt...is it not your duty to do so before you run off to sleep :)...MT is kicking some serious ass...kudos to you MT!!

RE:they planned to kill the journalist who published cartoons
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink

RE:World hate him
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 02:56 AM
Hi MT and True Indian,

Brothers, first of all, you are airing your views about Islam without even knowing the basic tenets of this wonderful religion.

If you want to comment or air your views, I would urge you atleast have the basic understanding of the religion and its teaching. We, Muslims, quote Quran and Hadis for spreading the commandments of the Creator and His most faithful servant and Messenger Prophet Muhammed (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him).

Islam says respect the other religion and treat other people with dignity. If some people have committed wrongs against some people, why to blame Islam altogether.

Prabaharan kills many innocent people in Sri Lanka - be them Tamils, Singalese or Muslims, we don't critisize Hinduism for that.

Narendra Modi directs his forces against the miniority and we don't blame Hindu religion.

Naxalities kill many innocents and we don't blame Hindus.

Don't spit venom and poison the minds of majority people who are tolerant and understanding unlike like you people.

May Almighty God show you the right path and guide you towards the enlightenment.

Regards,

Razak

by sriram balu on Feb 23, 2008 03:03 AM  Permalink
I agree 100% razak. Religion is a way of life. Living is actually done by individuals. Dont ridicule any community as a whole, for mistakes from a group.

RE:RE:they planned to kill the journalist who published cartoons
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:05 AM  Permalink
Sriram,

Despite all fanatic people around, India continues to thrive and flourish because still good, broad-minded and tolerant people like you are still there.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
Razak bhai , Why India was divided on the basis of religion ?

in 1947 there were 25 % Hindus in pakistan but they are reduced to just 1 % today

rape , murder, loot arson , land grab ... HINDUS were forcibly converted .

COMPARE this with Indian situation muslims who stayed in India were 3 crores in 1947 now 12 crores add 3 crore Bangladesi Muslims - total 15 crores now

HINDUS in INDIA should done what MUSLIMs in pakistan have done for the past sixty years

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:19 AM  Permalink
Razak

Don't talk about broad mind... MUSLIMS are always narrow minded - criminal minded

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:40 AM  Permalink
Dear Mt,

Unfortunately you and I were not alive during the time partision. Otherwise, we could have prevented. We cannot be responsible for the mistakes of our forefathers. Am I correct.

As far as my understanding goes, after partition, most of the Hindus opted to move back to India or they came into fold of Islam. No forcible conversion.

If Muslims are really interested in forcible conversion, (which is against Islam), then, by this time, you and your forefathers would have been Muslims!!!!!!

Are you astounished ? I will explain you why. Muslims (Moguls) ruled India over 450 years but they never involved in any kind of conversion. Take the case all those who ruled India with the exception of Aurengazeb.

Even now, southern part of India, Dalit people are coming into the fold of Christianity and are you going to blame Christinity for this. In some places, people of turning towards Islam and are you going to blame Islam for this?

Murder, rape, looting arson, land grab are occuring everywhere even in India also.

Regards,

Razak

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:43 AM  Permalink
Dear MT,

Are you promoting hooliganism. your last sentence is provoking.

Regard,s

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:07 AM  Permalink
all Islamic countries should be liberated ...you goons build mosques and MADrassas where ever you go !!! people of other religions are treated like slaves in MUSLIM countries .

Relationship can not be a one way traffic !!!

you Muslims goons always deceive non muslims and conquer our lands and finally start killing your own brothers also ... Aurengazeb is good example !!!

Koran is full of mistakes , it was compiled 23 years after the death of Mohmad ...and you call that as a perfect book

According to Koran the earth is flat ... Razak you are an educated man !!! Do you beleive that Earth is flat like carpet .

all non muslims should unite and libearte 55 MULLAH countries

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:28 AM  Permalink
My dear MT,

Where did you get the knowledge that Quran says that Earth is flat like carepet. I can quote the verses, chapters whereby Quran is clearly explaining the facts which go hand in hand with modern science.

I would recommend you to read the translation of the chapter Ärr-Rahman - The most benevolent which clearly states the stars, how earth revolves around sun etc. Due to time and space constraint, I am not able to give other references.

Just for the sake of writing, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeese don't spread wrong information. It is because such wrongly-aired and misguided information, people tend to think Islam is an outdated religion. By this, I am not trying to spread the religion or attempt to convert - but just to remove the misunderstanding of the otherwise good-hearted for wrongly-misunderstood people like you.

I can only pray to the Almighty to guide towards enlightenment.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:48 AM  Permalink
Muslims when cornered will always divert attention and talk something else

by altaf on Feb 23, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink
u know about ur rekigion dude hw many gods & goddesses u hav hw many hav f**ked each oters from where ur other gods born all false stories tht u heard from ur ancestors & amitabh on live starplus call ramayan a mythology which means only imagination ur imagination is also cheap like ur uncountless bullshit gods

RE:RE:RE:they planned to kill the journalist who published cartoons
by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:45 AM  Permalink
Dear Altaf,

While using language use good manners. That is what Prophet Muhammed has taught us. If you talk about their Gods and Goddess and that they have ed each others, such language will further increase their misconception about Islam and about you.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink
Altaf bhai ,

You try paranayama, yoga, meditation . manu muslims are practising these days .

I will never accept that Allah is the only GOD . Mohmad was only a social reformer & politician who lived in the saudi arabian desrt during 7 th century !!!

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink
Islam prescribes materialistic pleasures for MUSLIMS . Islam allows looting NON Muslims ( kafirs )

why do you cry when Kafirs hit back ?

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 02:47 AM  Permalink
once there was match between Pakistan and India about ten years ago . India won the match . the pakistanis could not bear that ...more than 10,000 Televisions were smashed acroos pakistan

YOu may find MUSLIMS destroying computers because there are so many servers around the world which have Carttonf of MohMAD

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 03:03 AM  Permalink
Dear Mt,

You are stupid and wasting your time. At the height of tensions, these things are quite normal. Are your people not smashing the windows and doors of MS Dhoni, Rahul Dravid whenever India loses matches against opponents.

Hooliganism is widely prevalent in European countries such as England, France etc. whenever the national team loses the match.

Are you stupid not knowing this by reading the simple news papers or pretend you are ignorant about it.

Be matured man.

Regards,

Razak

by mt on Feb 23, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink
last two words cartoons of Mohmad !!!

by altaf on Feb 23, 2008 03:15 AM  Permalink
u know about ur rekigion dude hw many gods & goddesses u hav hw many hav f**ked each oters from where ur other gods born all false stories tht u heard from ur ancestors & amitabh on live starplus call ramayan a mythology which means only imagination ur imagination is also cheap like ur uncountless bullshit gods

Cartoons
by jet on Feb 23, 2008 02:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y guys can see the cartoons by searhing 'danish cartoons' in wikipedia.com The cartoons are provocative. But Indian muslims should not burn indian property and do rioting in India like they did when the cartoons were published first time.

RE:Cartoons
by R Desai on Feb 23, 2008 03:37 AM  Permalink

Same thing applies to you.

Do you want some muslim to point the location of MF Hussains paintings?

Were everybody showed tolerance towards Karunanidhi when he questions Sri Ram?

by Mohamed Razak on Feb 23, 2008 04:06 AM  Permalink
Dear Desai,

In fact, Muslims were against karunanidhi for his stupid comments. Being an elderly stateman, he should know what he talks. We are totally against what Karunanidhi said.

Regards,

Razak

by Sirish R on Feb 23, 2008 07:41 AM  Permalink
tell me any incidence of rioting that happened for this karunanidi comments.. he has a history of abusing anything hindu for the last 50 years.. and this is one of the main reason he is there in indian politics actively for arnd 50 yrs.. u will never see any better tolerant ppl like hindus arnd the world.. we have seen many many things like this.. be it the hindu goddess in nude.. or toilet papers with hindu gods pics.. have u ever seen rioting arnd for this... but yaa how abt rioting for causes as much as saddams sentence.. or rioting for anything.. there need not be any reason as such.. just muslim sensitivity is tooo much..
but u knw where it all started.. right from ur prophet! Mo was one of the most ruthless human you could have ever come across in the world. was he tolerant, as some muslims want us to believe.. certainly not.. he didnt give one chance for his enemies.. he was so cruel that he even killed a poet who was over 120.. if i think i'm saying is not true.. just open ur mind.. search all over the internet.. or else even i will get ur the details.. itz all in the history.. dont preach non-muslims to be sensitive with ur believes.. cuz u never had the same sensitivity right from your prophet.. who destroyed 1000's of idols when he got control over arabia.. he destroyed numerous civilizations
it's time for you guys to realize that u have all been fooled by this arabic imperialism in the form of religion

Total 606 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >