Total 673 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Protect the culture of Maharashtra?
by Hemant Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Protect the culture of Maharashtra? I see. Speaking Hindi is not Marathi culture, while speaking English is. Observing Chhat is not Marathi culture, but going to disco bars and to prostitutes in Kamathipura is Marathi culture. Telling others to speak Marathi, but sending your own son to an English school is Marathi culture. Organizing Michael Jackson show is Marathi culture. I am impressed by seeing your optitude to be a perfect Indian politician. Keep it up Raj! The whole India is proud of you.

RE:Protect the culture of Maharashtra?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Raj should be sent to a zoo for 37 days...

RE:RE:Protect the culture of Maharashtra?
by manoj kumar on Feb 24, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
37 days wouldn't be enough.

RE:Protect the culture of Maharashtra?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
...for a trial, yaaar !!!!

We no need no ISI !!
by nikhil johri on Feb 23, 2008 11:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its funny Indians are worried about foreign hands and there nasty neighbours...trying to break up there country...truth is leave indians alone and they will kill each other......haha....what a superpower on rise..... World just sit back and relax.......see how a nation shoots itself.

RE:We no need no ISI !!
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
Nikhil Johri is a Nigerian Julu...

Pray for India
by chidamber on Feb 23, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are other issues which are needed attention of all other then,marathis,biharis or upite or kannadiga,tamilian or anyone.Letrs pray that INDIA wins tommorows match against AUSTRALIA and qualify for the finals.
Lets stop these hatred amongst human beings first, You Should hate the Criminals of the country and not the ordinary people who have come to earn their livelihood in the Great MUMBAI.We should not Insult MUMBAI by being intolerant to others, it may sound childish to some and may hurt their feelings but the people who hate are human beings are in fact lot similar to the "NAZIS" or maybe TALIBANI or a AFGANI, or a PAKI who hate INDIA very much and its culture.
Stop being REGIONALISTIC be INDIAN.
I AM PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN

RE:Pray for India
by zindaa hoon on Feb 23, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
Cricket is so unimportant compared to these issues. In any case if our nation gets divided because of Thakerey family, cricket will definitely improve. We will get split into smaller nations, and it will be easier to find good players without regional bias.

by chidamber on Feb 23, 2008 11:40 PM  Permalink
HOPE you understood the meaning of the mesg it was not for cricket but for INDIANSM.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink
Take it easy Chidamber, why talking to a dead fellow !!

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
Mr. Zinda Hoon is talking like a Murda Lash....

no blame
by susi soni on Feb 23, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is no us ein blaming the marathis they are right, they are locals, and cannot be ignored, in any development similarly the upites and biharis have to force the lack lustre rulers in pumping in new oppertunities, and utilise all the human resourses on emergency footing and make out a new bihar and UP, if our leaders and their corporate chamchas ahve vision , they have a ready experiment in this new challange in developing these regions which are straving for development, they have suffered the divisionary politics of untouchability.

RE:no blame
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:40 PM  Permalink
Susi Beti, tu bol kya rahi hain !!!

by susi soni on Feb 23, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
only brain can help the muscles are useless, so use thought and statment ship.we dont have any business to go anddisturb any regions by imposing unnecessary stupid force and illogical felings. mind it i am not a marathi yet i am using my common sense.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 24, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
Ab samajh me aya.
Shabash Beti-----

by birju on Feb 24, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
so all the marathies should kicked out from the bihar .
is that ok

by birju on Feb 24, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
susi ji is bare me baat kar sakte hai kya
aapke vichaar behari ke bare me achhe nahi lagte
and listen iam not a behari
for more discussion call 09988877206

RE:chalo ive focked all gh*ati's mothers on this forum. now ghat*is can go and sew their mothers holes which i have ripped. lol bye bye. i'll be back. hahahahaha
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
This SDUJF---- or whatever, is a gutter ka kira...

RE:my marathi speaking ie gha*ti maid servant(bai) wanted to suck my co*ck. but she is smelly and dirty like all gha*tis so i dont let her suck it.
by susi soni on Feb 23, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink
such uncultured language shows how low thoughts some have, it is no bihar or up feeling it looks it is a feeling spread hatered and evil brain , you dont seem to be an indian at all.

RE:i hope lalu in rail budget does not increase fare of locals...
by zindaa hoon on Feb 23, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
I have heard that ghatee maids give great bl*w jobs! Too bad, my maid is a gujju woman from Kutch region.

RE:i hope lalu in rail budget does not increase fare of locals...
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
That gujju lady is not a maid, she is your mother. TRy to recognise her you Bewra Fellow...

But why people don't learn Marathi?
by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 23, 2008 11:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People say that UP/Bihar are the most backward states inhabited by most backward people. Fine I say, fine. Then they say that Maharashtrians are a very advanced people with a high culture. Fine I say fine. But then why Hindi is so popular all over India, and hardly anyone bothers to learn Marathi? I thought that the languages of superior cultures prevail and those of inferior cultures vanish. But here the logic has been turned on its head. Perhaps ghaatees should do a bit of introspection as to why no outsider wants to learn their language?

RE:But why people don't learn Marathi?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 23, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
Todays Marathies are like Roman with Julu language....
Words doesn't match their expressions....

Total 673 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>