RE:raj thaktey kee ga**an mar deni chaiye,,,,,,,he is threat to india...!!!
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
the more you hate, the more I like Raj. He was not on my radar, now after seeing all this hatred, I will vote for him. Raj, go ahead, we are with you! All marathas are with you!
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:13 PM Permalink
abe Desert Rose, koi altu falu samja kya, maratha hai! hath to laga kar dekh, phir dekhna, tabai, tabai ho hai.
by Desert Rose on Feb 23, 2008 10:28 PM Permalink
abe bh*sri k....teri m*aa aaj dhandhe par nahi gayee kya...?
by Tera Baap on Feb 23, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
Dear All, Now people with communal hatred will realise what it takes to build a great nation like INDIA! Dislodge RSS, BJP, VHP, SS, CONGIE, SP, BSP, CPI, RJD and rest permanently to bring back unity, integrity which Great Indian Nation showed against British Raj!
RE:RE:raj thaktey kee ga**an mar deni chaiye,,,,,,,he is threat to india...!!!
by Desert Rose on Feb 23, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
teri M** ki bajani Chahiye..
RE:RE:raj thaktey kee ga**an mar deni chaiye,,,,,,,he is threat to india...!!!
by Desert Rose on Feb 23, 2008 10:11 PM Permalink
teri m**aa ki bajani chahiye...
Mr. thackeray, I have three questions for you a)Would you be sending back the ARMY NAVY AIRFORCE non-marathi's also to their respective states and have only MAHARASTRIANS guarding your boundary. b) I am a South Indian from hyderabad and would like to set up an auto-component unit in Pune. I would be more than willing to appoint a hard working Marathi rather than a lazy brother of mine in the UNIT. Will you allow me to set it up here? c) There are lots of problems related to OCTROI and high taxes in Maharastra, Why don't you with your tremendous powers bestowed upon by the large following of yours solve these problems and we in the Industry shall be more than willingly accept only locals.
RE:Peace
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
Here are your answers a) no will not in favor of sending back the army navy, but will have our marathi manus protect our borders. We did id during mugals, british and we can do it now
b) Please setup a shop in Hyderabad. Let marathi manus do it in pune. Good luck to your project back in Hyderabad.
c) Since your going to setup your shop in Hyderabad, let marathi manus deal with the what you thing is a OCTROI ... its just not an issue for a marathi manus.
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:18 PM Permalink
rexberry,
no one puts factory for local interest, unless it is a government sector. you would set up factory for your own interest, and if you already narrowed down your choice, it is for your own interest. 4% taxes or 10%, people still go in for developed state, and it is for their own intersts. you are thinking about pune and considering closer to indian auto industry hub, pune.
by rexberry on Feb 23, 2008 09:53 PM Permalink
i wont suggest u... for putting up a factory in maharshtra... first of all taxes are high... only state in india maharashtra still levy 4% octroi... most of the factories are already shifting to baddi,rourkee... as they give many SOP and land at cheaper price... many pharma companies have alreeady shifted in baddi... and if all these issues rake up then maharashtra is no more a state for investment
by rexberry on Feb 23, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
@raju if u r serious about your blog... please mail me @ rexberry1@rediffmail.com i kno a lot abt this industry as i m into robotics n automation
by Tera Baap on Feb 23, 2008 09:56 PM Permalink
Also, ask thackeray jee, why doesn't he talk about development of entire great indian nation? why bringing religionism here? Can India survive without its diverse culture? Shame on all those who spread any kind of hatred and dis-harmony!
Now people with communal hatred will realise what it takes to build a great nation like INDIA! Dislodge RSS, BJP, VHP, SS, CONGIE, SP, BSP, CPI, RJD and rest permanently to bring back unity, integrity which Great Indian Nation showed against British Raj!
RE:For past 15 years not a single Marathis could qualify IAS
by Tera Baap on Feb 23, 2008 09:51 PM Permalink
Tell me what it took to build great indian nation? your thoughts are more evil then a terrorist or seperatist!
RE:For past 15 years not a single Marathis could qualify IAS
by Aanadi Aanant on Feb 23, 2008 09:54 PM Permalink
Murli, I can use abusive language. But then am a tad better cultured being Marathi. When almost entire India was busy sending people to Mumbai, Maharashtra was busy fighting the Britishes. Know your history. Get any book and the number of freedom fighters either in the non- violence movement or armed struggle, Marathi manus surpasses the number compared to any other state. And do not forget that when all your Rajputs and Khatris and Thakurs were licking the boots of the Moghuls it was our Raja Shivaji from Maharashtra who proclaimed to be the Hindavi King stood against the mighty moghul empire. We do not need culturelss people to tell us what we are. We are Suns of the soil.
Sonia Gandhi should not make any delay in kicking him out of India.
This man should be given free screening of Akbar Jodha to know the contribution of migrants in building India and he must remember the last dialogue of this movie that India can survive only when all communities are respected equally! Long ago Akbar prophesed this but this idiot has not learnt anything and proved clearly himself as a school dropout genuinely..bringing shame to marathis.
RE:RE:our cry is respect our languages
by preeti on Feb 23, 2008 09:42 PM Permalink
The message to UP-Biharis is clear. Maharashtrians may not be business savvy or smart, but they can be really bad..if their patience is tested. If you ruin our state, and our culture and our people, we will ensure that you go down with us! This applies to all non-marathis. You will get back what you r doing.
RE:our cry is respect our languages
by kishor on Feb 23, 2008 10:31 PM Permalink
i will give answer of ur every questions. do u know why mumbai is rich. why bihari go outside. and even why u beat them. but it is night. and i think u r not there 2 listen me.i have a request,just think what happend with u if u would b a bihari.
by Sasikanth N on Feb 23, 2008 09:46 PM Permalink
Nobody is preventing Marathis from taking a job. If they have required skill set then they will be the first person to be selected for any job in Mumbai/
by Aanadi Aanant on Feb 23, 2008 09:50 PM Permalink
Sasikanth N. Please convince southern states with the same logic and take all the bhayyas to Karnataka or Tamilnadu, we have no issues at all. Rather we are willing to give an opportunity to southern states to show their large heartedness.
by Sasikanth N on Feb 23, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
They can't go to TamilNadu beacuse they know only Hindi(not even English) so wont be able to survive there. They can try Karnataka. Anyway thats their problem. They are most welcomed here.
by preeti on Feb 23, 2008 09:53 PM Permalink
These UP-Biharis have parochial attitude. Lalu yadav has filled railways with biharis. Are u telling me that only biharis have the 'skillset' to work in railways and the rest of indians lack that skillset? These biharis are corrupt and don't play a fair game. THAT is the problem. Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante! Marathis have proved their skillset enough- from Vikram Pandit of Citi Group to Girish Wagh- the man behind Nano. From social workers like Baba Amte to directors like Ashutosh Gowarikar!
by Aanadi Aanant on Feb 23, 2008 09:57 PM Permalink
rightly said.....the Railway Recruitment Board in Mumbai has long been turned into Bhayya Recruitment Board. Look at the Railway Protection Force, they have 98 per cent Bhayyas in Maharashtra force, as per their own data. My heart goes for the unity of India, but not at the cost of my people and my language.
by Sasikanth N on Feb 23, 2008 10:04 PM Permalink
Dude Thats reality. Any Minister will try to provide plp from his home state. If Shivraj Patil is Railway Minister do you expect any Bihari will get job in Railways..
As someone who lives in Mumbai, I would like to tell the outsiders that Raj Thakerey has a huge amount of support from the common Marathi people. This may or may not translate into votes for him, but safe to say that 99.99 percent Marathis support him in one way or the other. And the other point which he (and his supporters on the web) are making is that it is not just the Marathis who have problems with UP/Bihar, rather it is entire India which has problems with them. Of course, as a UPite it doesn't bother me one bit. Whether we are alone in this battle or have the support of others, we will win. This is because this battle of ours against the Marathis is based on righteousness. But what will be interesting to see is that whether rest of India falls for this clever ploy laid by the Marathis that it is indeed a UP/Bihar vs. rest of India. I do see that many south Indians (but not all) have indeed joined the Marathis in this UP/Bihar bashing.
RE:RE:Its a clever ploy!
by aditya on Feb 23, 2008 09:55 PM Permalink
who took ur land forcefully or stole ur job.....if u r smart enuf then u can get a job.......arent people taking jobs outside india...growup u impotents... i have some frnds form mumbai and they r ashamed of at marathis are doing...
RE:Its a clever ploy!
by preeti on Feb 23, 2008 09:58 PM Permalink
That's what the marathis are doing! They are now becoming 'smart'. They won't allow anyone to ruin them anymore! You said marathis are impotent! When the marathis will throw out migrants by hook or crook, you will realise who is 'impotent'. Dont forget that just a few centuries ago, peshwas and marathas ruled most of the central and north india outside maharashtra.