Total 673 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:norties and delhi guys r far better than gha*ties....
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:38 PM  Permalink
There is a difference between BHAIYA and north/delhi guys...sam je tabela ?

Why they are addressing to Sonia
by Jitendra Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink 

Why these stupid MNS giving so much importance to Sonia?

Dard Hotaa hai....
by Manoj Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jab Apnee Phatee hai toh Dard hotaa hai, kyo Mazaa aaya na.

Biharis are born great
by Jitendra Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink 

They behave naturally everywhere.

RE:raj and all non reliable gha*tees sud be sent to KALAPANI....!!!!
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
To India me sirf BHAIYE rehenge kyaa ?

Caste system is killing UP and Bihar
by Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Caste system is killing UP and Bihar. It is the fundamental reason for backwardness of these states. The south Indian states and even Gujarat and Maharashtra to some extent have weakened the evil caste system and built better societies. The question is are the people from UP and Bihar specially the upper caste going to do some retrospection or are they going to continue being racist and keep on fanatically supporting the caste system. What goes around, come around, the racist treatment these guys meted out to people from their own states is being meted to them from the people of Maharashtra. With rise in income of people from Maharastra and their stomachs being full, they have moved to the next level, hate. But I dobt the fanatic supporters of caste system from UP and Bihar are going to do anything about dismentling the caste sytem. In their family of 10 people they will continue to identify with the 2 fair color long nosed people, cooling ignoring rest of the 8 people who don't have fair color and long nose and resemble the lower castes. Living in thier blind ego-mania and self-denial they will continue to support the caste system, till the entire population of UP and Bihar is labelled as the new dalits of India.

RE:Caste system is killing UP and Bihar
by snpost on Feb 23, 2008 10:44 PM  Permalink
Well said - how a few can in the 21st century enslaved most of population of UP/Bihar without them realising it.
If these people don't know they are "slaves", how do you free them.

by Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
Education is the first step. Educate the masses, the lower castes and the girls, it will eventually help address the problem. There is no short cut to fixing the problem.

by Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
A sad commentry of the rot of these so-called cradles of Vedic civilizations, Buddhism, Jainism and Yoga.

by Ravi Kishan on Feb 23, 2008 11:43 PM  Permalink
I would agree with what kumar is saying. I am from Bihar and have seen that the people from upper caste don't want bihar to be a good place. otherwise they may come under trouble. I am from, what you call, upper caste. I have seen the situation in my own family. Bihari khud Bihar ka dushman hai. So, I support MNS what they are doing. Bihari should 'Halla Bol' against their political leaders like lalu who looted bihar for 15 years instead of abusing Raj Thakrey. Long Live Raj...God Bless you..just a request- don't kill anyone.

first send back sonia to Italy ..
by No BigBoss on Feb 23, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink 

nothing to say more ..

MNS after Northerners.. Ganapati is also from the North
by Anjali Multani on Feb 23, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MNS chief doesn't know that Lord Ganapati is also from the North?

Case closed.. nothing more to say. I'm sure all have understood the deep significance of this.
Jai Hind !!

RE:MNS after Northerners.. Ganapati is also from the North
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 23, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
Multani ? abe surname change kar pehle !!ooloo

Proud to be an Indian
by raju choppella on Feb 23, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I was born in Kakinada, educated in Madras,Baramulla,Srinagar, Jammu, Bareilly,New Delhi, Hyderabad,Pune, Meerut, Shimla, Calcutta...(Dad was in Army) we always were asked by locals, where you are from? and I would say everywhere....Lets be proud of being Indians. Lets have a limit to the exodus of people from anywher. I agree, too many people become crowd. The politicians must understand that this is going to become counter productive. Yes, no Balkanisation of India should be allowed. God, think of Serbia, USSR, Kosovo etc...No that can't be allowed, but then MNS must approach the whole problem in a different way. Violence never is a solution to the problem, It may be a strong tool. Why not refuse the services being offered by them and try to bring up locals to do the tasks they perform. Let True Mumbaikars only use services offered by true Mumbaikars and automatically the change would be observed. The people who migrate would automatically pressurise the politicians....God there is so much to wriet but no time.....

RE:Proud to be an Indian
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
God that essay didnt make sense; God I had plenty to write back to all your stupid lines but then sane replies to stupid lines dosent make sense. Rather than posting non-sense essays stay home watch TV with your wife and be happy.

by Desert Rose on Feb 23, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
tu apni ga**nd mara yaar

by Ayan Roy on Feb 23, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
Very well said brother Raju! We need proper laws then. Mob-violence against innocent poor people is disgusting and not the solution.

by Desert Rose on Feb 23, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
dude u were in bareilly...? when...?

Failed democracy
by Asad Khan on Feb 23, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democracy is failed in India. If we wont think about this,after 10 years you guys will see splits in India.

RE:Failed democracy
by raju choppella on Feb 23, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink
Nope I DONT THINK SO WE WILL SEE.

by on Feb 23, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
i beg to differ. Dont mistake this incident for a one with grave consequence for india. We all indians will focus on people like you no matter how much you pay political parties to divert attention from you muslims.

Eradicating you will bring india together. It will happen, so be part of it and kill yourself and save us the trouble. This is just in the lines of your thinking not to split india logically or otherwise.

by Tera Baap on Feb 23, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
on, its muslims who contributed equally as hindus and rest of the communities to build this great indian nation! No wonder people like you are product of hatred developed by political parties like BJP, RSS, VHP, SS, BD, CONGIE, CPI, RJD, SP!

by KVN on Feb 23, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
I dont care if India breaks up into a million parts but I dont want to lose my language and culture.
India has never been a united country anyway and there's nothing uniting us Indians. It's just a imaginary factor.
I'd rather have this country split up than be forced to talk in a bihari/baiyya language.

RE:RE:Failed democracy
by on Feb 23, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
Wishful thinking Asad! But your high hopes needs rude awakening. That's not going to happen. I know pakis are waiting for this, and they already lost half of it in 71. The reason we are fighting here is true democracy, we don't get it to a state to boil over, and make corrections as required, unlike pakistan or saudi arabia. if any thing in next 10 years you will see stronger india, and economy grows, dependancy grows, and economics is what bibds the country. Look at USA, each state is dependent on each other. nice try!

Total 673 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>