Total 149 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
send Karat to Pakistan, we do not need him.
by ashok chavda on Feb 22, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

can we send Prakash Karat to Pakistan?

RE:send Karat to Pakistan, we do not need him.
by Om on Feb 22, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Infact, we should send entire congress party with President to Pakistan.
We not at all need them

by Chiragraja on Feb 22, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
Yes Good Parties are really needed at Pakistaann... India ke log kitna bhala chahte hai pakistan ka . jai ho jai ho.... bhej do bhej do... humara kya hai hum BJP se kaam chala lenge

by Joseph George on Feb 23, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
Shucks were we to get those types 542000 out from across all parties particularly 65 and unqualified, would mind dishing out Kashmir along with. Would be a bargain - we would grow leaps and bounds, ROI would be heaven on earth. We would be so way above that Pak would be best be a service provider in tandem with. More than half a million of core polly tickers out. I'm getting carried away. WicKing Dil ki baat kaha di.

Do u thk UN can help
by NILESH CHARANIA on Feb 22, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink 

do you people think than UN will resolve the problem my dear UN is the biggest terrorist organization run by USA. i have seen in DRC, Uganda, Angola, Burundi, Ivory coast where UN instead of maintaining peace tries to plunder country and wish 2 keep country at unrest.

Hai Allah
by Shake Hasina on Feb 22, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He's so ugly. Hope I never see him in my dreams.

It will be a nightmare.

Neigh he he he ?

muslim culture
by Anointed One on Feb 22, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pakistan army murders more muslims in month than any non-muslim country. afghan army and police is also killing other afghani muslims and vice versa. turkey is also killing kurdish sunni muslims. turkey claims to be secular country, but islamic fundamentalism runs deep in the country. in iraq muslims are killing muslims every day. so it not that they are waging jihad only against non-muslims. they are even killing themselves. such is the idiotic teaching of their culture

RE:RE:muslim culture
by Doc Kuchbhi on Feb 23, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
Mr. Anointed One: Whenever a religion gets hijacked by fundamentalists, they kill people and screw things up. It happened with Chritianity in the Middle Ages. It happened with Sikhs under Bhindranwale. It has not happened with Hindus and Buddhists because their "religious heads" never had political power or king-maker influence.

All these killings are political.

RE:muslim culture
by snapdragon on Feb 22, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
But the killings in world wars were never related to any religions incontrast to the killings in all the muslim countries which are directly related to different factions of the religion. Christianity is dying in most of the western countries as people do not have anytime for religion in their busy lives. Isnt it time for the world to go completely secular??

by IMPARTIAL on Feb 23, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
Snapdragon, you rightly said.

Christianity followed by islam and sikhism are endangered species.

If you look deeply at the problems they have been facing, you will see that strong majority of the problems they are creating/facing are related to maintain their identities.

They need to understand that there is no place for religious hardlinership in modern world. People want to leave a peaceful and charming life.

If you look deeply at the problems they have been facing, you will see that strong majority of the problems they are creating/facing are related to maintain their identities.

They need to understand that there is no place for religious hardlinership in modern world. People want to leave a peaceful and charming life.

by IMPARTIAL on Feb 23, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
please read "live" not leave above.Thanks.

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 23, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
get ur facts right. germany almost made jews extinct

by salim on Feb 22, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink
today there may be killings in hundreds, which is ofcourse condemnable.
Are you going to blame Jesus christ for the hundreds of millions of people killed in war between christian italy,germany and evangelical america and briton on the other side???
You can never give such examples happening in Muslim countries.
Muslims army treated even the cold blooded crusaders in humane manner..
Now if you think pakistanis epitomise Islam,it means you have neither understood islam nor pakistan..
Firsts know this,Jinnah was a wine drinker and alcholic and it is a irony that he is credited with creating a Islamic(???) nation called pakistan

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 23, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink
we all know what hindiusm preaches, so u better stay out of this as i dont want to point the ugly things in it now

by Vivek Vikram Sridharan on Feb 22, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
salim, you must be a dreamer. ask the shias and poor ahmedias in pakistan being slaughtered by dominant sunnis.

by javed khan on Feb 22, 2008 09:27 PM  Permalink
my frd muslim culture has always been good but people have interpeted in wrong way dats because people apply too much mind in wat is not relevant and make things complicated and forget de basic principle. one thing wat u said is absolutely right de most pain u get is from ur own so lets make people understand
hope u get it

muslim culture
by Anointed One on Feb 22, 2008 08:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when sunni saddam was military dictator of iraq, he massacred millions of shia muslims. when shias had more control, they executed a defeated saddam.

by james stewart on Feb 22, 2008 09:56 PM  Permalink
With whose blesing Sadam was executed Mr Annointed oe? They were the Christians

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 23, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
saddam didn't massacred millions of shias, he killed 148 shias for plotting antinational activites. It was america who killed millions post war there

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 23, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
if indians kill terrorist is kashmir does it mean that they have done genocide of muslims in kashmir, they have just killed antinationlists. similarly if saddam has done the same, then why he has been blamed

Pakistan is the hub of Islamic terror
by Anointed One on Feb 22, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink 

Pakistan is the hub of Islamic terror
there should be no democracy there. It should be under UN control till the time each and every terrorist is killed there.

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF
by roshan on Feb 22, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink 

Mr. Musharaff must have read this line and if he see the history of Pakistan politics, Mr. Haq, Mr, Bhutto, latest example Saddaam Husain. H emust leave pakistaan if he wants to survive otherwise even god will not forgive him for what he has done for pakistaani people.

Stop the Irrelevant Discussion
by royce cheereth on Feb 22, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink 

Fools stop fighting in the name of religion. We all have forgotten the basic concept of humanity. Respect every religion and be dedicated to your own but don't compare !
Drill that into you heads, morons !

Total 149 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >