Total 156 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Satellite is a threat not missile
by gaurav arora on Feb 21, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi folks ,
people around the world are only looking at american missile that hit the satellite.Noone is looking at the satellite which was The real Bomb.Just imagine a bus size fuel with toxic gas dropping above a city .The city population will totally bedestroyed without causing any damage to infrastructure..US is a smart country ..

RE:Satellite is a threat not missile
by gaurav arora on Feb 21, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
What do the other readers think about this angle

by Tarun S on Feb 21, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
it was just a fuel tank buddy..not a nuclear or a biochemical bomb that could destroy a whole city.. nothing would have happened if it was fallen on a barren field..

by gaurav arora on Feb 21, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Well it was toxic fuel .Nothing would have happened if it fell on barren land(what is it fell in populated city) .The radars will be totally usesless in tracking big pieces laden with toxic material rentering the earth atmosphere which is not going to burn .missiles can be intercepted but difficult to intercept the foreign bodies intering the earths atmosphere if they are in few pieces.

fact
by Aziz on Feb 21, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink 

it was nothing but just an experiment of US's new hi-tech missile, what do you think, is US stupid? they are super-power and will remain by all means

@gaurav
by mmspm on Feb 21, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:what r we doing?
by gaurav arora on Feb 21, 2008 04:39 PM
Well i must remind u an incident of a army retired soldier hitting a paksitan airplane with his rifle and bringing it down,

RE:@gaurav
by mmspm on Feb 21, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
can u pls provide that retd. soldier's name ?

by gaurav arora on Feb 21, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
I guess soldiers name is not important .U will not ask the name of the american soldier who pressed the missile button.The importance is the bravery and the indian soldiers determination.

by mmspm on Feb 21, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
@gaurav

its my passion to know about our real heroes. Whats wrong in that ?

by Naman Sood on Feb 21, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
to lambi lambi kyon phek raha hai ? pehley puri information including name location time per research kar.

nahi to bewkoof nazar aaye ga.

by Naman Sood on Feb 21, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
Suneil Shetty

by Prince John on Feb 21, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
lol

by kalla kuttan on Feb 21, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
hahhaahaaa..good one..

RE:RE:@gaurav
by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
LOL....

by mmspm on Feb 21, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
@Naman sood

i didnt asked about any reel hero or uttara kumars like u.
My question is about real hero.

U just shut ur dash and dash off

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
oyeeee... mmspm tu achar pana us de nam da...
teri pen di salia. apna kam kar te dafa ho etho.....

by mmspm on Feb 21, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
who removed VS posts. pls dont report abuse. let ppl of this blog know what a moron he is

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
u the biggst phuckr i met ovr here...
u mite wantd to bang ur AZZ from tht soldier...
dont u...
dont wrry leave tht poor fellow , u wll find lot many fr tht..

WE SHOULD LOVE PAK
by arun bajaj on Feb 21, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LETS LOVE PAKISTAN AND THEN INDIA AND PAK CAN COUNTER CHINA - HOW IS THAT, I AM VERY INTELLIGENT.

RE:WE SHOULD LOVE PAK
by Ajay Pathak on Feb 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
We will love Pakistan, But will it reciprocate??

by Vinay Shetty on Feb 21, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
Yeah Pak may stab a knife in our back as it has always done before

by Faneendra Kumar on Feb 21, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
You might be intelligent...however they are not FOOLS.... They are already in love with each other to counter India.... keeping in mind that India has an ally in the form of Russia close by...

by on Feb 21, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Well said Fannendra the thing is we should plan for countering two war fronts Pak and China, it is foolish to believe the two even in our wildest dreams, already the Chinese soldiers take happy strolls into our territory claiming Arunachal Pradesh as theirs, by the way these Pakistanis have a chunk of our Kashmir already, don't forget 1971 or 1962 or Kargil these two are habitual in claiming our territory as their own. Seeing the Chinese overtures it seems, India has to be prepared for a War against both Pakistan and China as they both are very good allies; should they open fronts on both our North West and North Eastern sectors at the Same time we may be in for a rude shock.
China is asking Data from US only to prepare themselves for another new area i.e Space War, it is them who should have provided Data to the world in the first place, being the ones who initiated this whole process, hope this US shootdown was not another experiment, hope Our country is ready for all these strategy changes,
altough we are strong in the field of space exploration, are we capable of doing such a feat ?

by Prince John on Feb 21, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
very nice idea

keep it to yourself

when r we going to question US and china
by kasak on Feb 21, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

will it happen this decade. Can WE

RE:when r we going to question US and china
by Naman Sood on Feb 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
Anyone can question any other foreign power, didnt you heard Malaysian prime minister telling USA to F off when it commented on Malaysian Hindus.

Also famous whipping given to India too, asking India to F off Malaysia over internal issues.

RE:when r we going to question US and china
by Pat Thakur on Feb 21, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
Agreed. But all this concerns any other country. What 'bout India? Whenever the time comes to question other countries for Irrational Actions, Indian Politicos always put their tails in their hinds & go mum.

Target Practice
by Lalatendu Deo on Feb 21, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What the US essentially did was exactly this. That country made a media hype first and then evaluated the best answer to the problem that could encounter. And provided the best solutionfor it.

India must also start doing such experiments as that might be required in the future time. We must also see to it that our functioning satellite are not targetted. And if targetted, we must be able to maneuver our satellites out.

But have we got that many satellites to make these costly target Practice?

RE:Target Practice
by Vinay Shetty on Feb 21, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
First of all we have a very few satellites stationed in outer space. And even if we decide to take one down then god please save our people. After seeing the recent results of the agni launches and the satelite launch failure it will be a very risky option to try,

RE:Target Practice
by Lalatendu Deo on Feb 21, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink

But, shall we not get ready with our missiles to shoot down some of those which have not been functioning right now or would not function in near future?

The Government must be thinking in this line. But the decision would be very heavy, knowing fully well that we are not China to withstand that enormous pressure, that will result out of such decision.

A country named China...
by VS on Feb 21, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dont wat to improve itself....
kutte ki punch 12 mahine chaki main rakho to bhi woh tedi ki tedi...
chinaaa is like tht

RE:A country named China...
by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
u know anything about china... aise hi TP kar raha hain... dun campare them wid our communist fools

by Naman Sood on Feb 21, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
It sounds like a bunch of whining little kids on the playground. China and Russia have been around more than twice as long as the U.S. but the U.S. can kick their butts any day of the week when it comes to military technology. It all boils down to jealousy on the parts of international critics and a lack of an independant identity on the part of domestic critics of the shootdown effort. As long as the world would like us, there is almost no concession they wouldn't make. They hated Ronald Reagan with a passion, but Reagan didn't win the cold war by selling out American power and independance in the name of making friends with weaker countries. He showed his strength, he stood his ground, and he won. They aren't going to like us, either way. Let's just show them a little more of what we can do should they ever decide to get a little too rambunctious.

by cool on Feb 21, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
aur bhai ke haal chaal seh

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink
hw china is diffr frm communists in india...

Both want undeveloped india....
communists by nt lettng signng deals wth US...
Chinaa.. by asking india states as thier countries part...
china shold remmbr tht eyeing somebdy home will let his home to break into a numbr of peices..
time is close...
count the days to divide chinaaa

by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
Communist in india want undeveloped india... but communist in china want developed china... this is the main difference

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
Y shold i see wat thy want fr their country, y shold farst i see tht wat i want fr my country...
Stop luking 8 othrs... do wat u cn do fr ur country

by rexberry on Feb 22, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
China is not interested in indian growth... similarly we r not interested in china growth... one thing i can tell u ... that we can always learn from china... coz there economy is bit like us... from US we can only lose our good professionals... go n have look at the infrastructure of guangzhou, go n have look at zhuhai world electronic city.... even if u dunno chinese language u can still travel in the city... as again chinese hardly spk english... learn good stuff from other ..aur US KA CHAATNA BAND KARO

Dum
by rexberry on Feb 21, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

China main DUM hain...
india ke paas kaash itna guts hota

RE:Dum
by VS on Feb 21, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
wat dum u requird in askng...
China is making evil axis against india..
India shold have US as Close ally to tackle china...
its fr mutual benefit...

RE:RE:Dum
by Angelo deSouza on Feb 21, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
VS, you are dead wrong. The US will only help India IF its in their interest to do so. Otherwise, they will not bother. Its only Indians who can help India, no one else.

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
you r rite buddy...
everbdy knows wat US does ...
but wen you see tht u dont have full resources available thn u have to work out deplomacy...
so do tht...
if thy want some benefit frm u... give thmm
but ask a price 4 times fr it...
thts diplomcy...

RE:RE:Dum
by Vinay Shetty on Feb 21, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
VS You can't be diplomatic with a super power nation. You can't reason with them coz it does not affect them much.

by Vinay Shetty on Feb 21, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
I completely agree with angelo. The US will always looks for their interest first then they may think for yours if it is really necessary for them. Signing the nuclear contract was for their benefit and not ours nor have they still stopped funding Pak for their military operations. They have kept both India & Pakistan on their sides for the time being.

by VS on Feb 21, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
@Vinay Shetty
i agree u on tht..
but dear friend bycoting supr power is also nt the solution...
if u grow by somebdies intersts, thn it is nt uselesss...
fr 50 years india kept isolation frm us nd where were we... nowhere..
but kepping mutual benefit relation we have come ovr world stage in jst a couple of yeras...
wat wll u say tht..

China is no bettr thn US...
by VS on Feb 21, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wat china did last year, uS has done this year...
Its the beginnig of new Cold war...

RE:China is no bettr thn US...
by vansh kapil on Feb 21, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
i m gonna shoot a diwali rocket tonite lets hope it brings down somthing ...

RE:China is no bettr thn US...
by Prince John on Feb 21, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
shoot it from under a mango tree

hiiiii..
by mukesh kumar on Feb 21, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

good..

RE:hiiiii..
by VS on Feb 21, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
wat gud...