Total 408 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >
Mushraff made his promise
by younus khan on Feb 19, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharaff is a very good human being, since he took power, he improved relation with India, all other politicians are corrupt.... Now he is giving power back to them... let us see what they will do... they are threating Muscraff saying if they will not win they will protect... it is a blackmail... hahah

Thanks jinnah
by rexberry on Feb 19, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thanks a lot jinnah for seperating pakistan from india... kaafi useless log humaara desh chodke chale gaye aur abh humme wahaan se koi lena dena hi nahi hain.... koi bhi jito koi bhi haro...who cares

RE:Thanks jinnah
by dr on Feb 19, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
rexberry,
abhi tu aur bhi bahut say useless logo ko india chorna hay, be prepared

by rexberry on Feb 19, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
ur a paki...
coz the way u have written this blog ....esp hindi words written in english.... indians will write Chodhna hain while pakis will write chorna hay... u have been already kicked now why r u interested in our country sites

by on Feb 19, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
dats right approach..all are...ek hi thaili ke chatte batte...if the root is rotten then no health expectation from plant.....

Pakistan
by Rajamani on Feb 19, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whoever rules pakistan will be against India only as they can survive only by driving anti India campaign. To survive politically in Pakistan anti India sentiment is a must. Even if our govt gives whole of kashmir & or even delhi to pakistan, India will be no 1 enemy to pakistan, that cannot be changed.

RE:Pakistan
by dr on Feb 19, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
i dont think it is the case, i think it is the other way around

RE:Pakistan
by V Ravishankar on Feb 19, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
Rajmani, You are absolutely right, Look at the last speech of Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto at Liyaqat Bagh Address. She was talking against India in that speech and talking about 1971 war which is 37 years old now.

what happened to imran khan and his party tahreek-i-insaaf
by door drishti on Feb 19, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what happened to imran khan and his party tahreek-i-insaaf

RE:what happened to imran khan and his party tahreek-i-insaaf
by kiainth on Feb 19, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
There is no Insaf in Pakistan.
Let us wait when this day will come.

Democracy will win
by tuhin narayan roy on Feb 19, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink 

Whatever may be the form or system, democracy is always preferred to any other system. Pakistam will pick up best one through process as required in future. We, Indian are happy to think that two big democracy will come up with good effort to erase discrepancies and for development. Army may concentrate on their own job only and cooperate the elected Govt. Is it my Illusion !

Democracy and virginity
by ashok kumar on Feb 19, 2008 10:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democracy is like virginity. Either you have it or dont. Pakistan is a dictatorship and will remain so. These elections are used to fool the west and get more aid.

RE:Democracy and virginity
by Dheeraj Akula on Feb 19, 2008 10:30 AM  Permalink
But, many pretend to be virgins and they are more successful than real virgins in attracting men.

Similarly, Pakistan is more successful than other countries in attracting USA.

by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Feb 19, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink
LOL. U both are correct.

by sunder on Feb 19, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
And that is the reason Pakistan is getting more and more AIDS from USA.

democracy in PAK
by VENURAJA Bowenpalle on Feb 19, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Democracy in Pakistan is much better for India.
In the history of the world there was never a war between two democratic countries.
Therefore all those fanatics in Pakistan want Mr.Musharaff to stay.
For USA it won't make any difference for they can easily control who ever may be ruling Pak.
Now at least we expect a much matured Nawaz Shariff or PPP leader would rule Pak with good neighbourly relations.
However it is important to note that in Pak , the nation exists for army and not the otherway round.
Pak would really become a democratic country when the army goes to its barracks and do its duty rather than become politicians themselves.
Baluchistan wants to become an independent nation and that would be the biggest challenge Pak would face now along with its collapsing economy.
But Pak considers (traditionally) that creating as many problems in India is the biggest challenge for them. How to create problems for India would be the only agenda for many Pak rulers so far.
Hope some good sense would prevail.

RE:democracy in PAK
by Sujan Saraswati on Feb 19, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
Pakistan is bad, China is bad, Bangladesh is bad, Nepal sometimes becomes bad, Sri Lanka has often become bad, Myanmar has been bad for decades.

by Partha Roy on Feb 19, 2008 10:29 AM  Permalink
r the politicians like nawaz sarif/zardari(nick name 10%) good for pakistan's democracy.there is a line"who ever goes to lanka become ravana".

No body in pakistan can bring peace/mirracle in pakistan.On UN can look after pakistan for few years.

by Yusuf Mohamed on Feb 19, 2008 10:40 AM  Permalink
My opinion about Pakistan is no better than venuraja's. However yesterday I saw on the TV that the INDIAN journalists were covering the Pak elections LIVE. Isin't it a hint of Democracy in Pak? Some where along the lines does it not indicate that "We The People" of these two nations are slowly coming together? I think peace for both the countries is good for mutual prosperity and peace of mind. Perhaps if such ideas float around the globe, earth will become a much nicer place to live in.

by Mohan Kini on Feb 19, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
Dear Yusuf,
Earth whether in Pakistan,India or any is very much nicer & safe without so called Jehadis,Al Qaeda & religiious fanaticism! What do you say?

by Yusuf Mohamed on Feb 19, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
Yes dear,
Earth minus AL QAEDA,religious fanaticism and American Govt is a nicer place.

by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Feb 19, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
You both are wrong. World without Islam will be the nicest place to live.

by John Philipose on Feb 19, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
That is a good thing... The real fact of the matter is that the people (Awam)of both mations do not have any thing against each other - they would like to live in peace. But for the powers that be, their very survival needs that there is hatred between the two neighbours... I hope, pray and wait for the day when this truth dawns on the mind set of all people of both nations...

RE:West's misplaced trust
by balu t on Feb 19, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink
out dated brain, out dated ideas c'man grow up. there are good people in islam too. example take our ex-president Mr.Abdul kalam, you will never get a man like him often.

RE:RE:West's misplaced trust
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Feb 19, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
He is a rare exception. Don't take him as a general exaple.

by Venkat Prasad on Feb 19, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
don't speak rubbish, Im an hindu still i don't support u, people like u (either musilims r hindus) r only provocating others to do hatred. think line a human being n spread love, then the world will be an abode of peace.

by sankar prasad on Feb 19, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink
everone thinks of changing the world but no one thinks of changing himself-leo tolstoy

by VENURAJA gopal Bowenpalle on Feb 19, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
It is a fact that that terrorism prevails when
people lose their right to elect their representatives.
No family man likes violence irrespective of which faith he belongs to and irrespective of whether he/she prays to the earth or water or to the sky.
The primary interest of anybody is his wife and children, the family prevails in the mind in a crises and not his religion.
So that is why democracy is ultimate resource for a peaceful life.
For example in India , you have terrorism but how many terrorists are there ?
Even if you consider entire organisation of SIMI are terrorists they are not more than 300 to 400 active workers and only about 500 to 600 sympathisers according to a retired RAW chief published in rediff.
Remember , you have more than 100 million muslims in India.
You can not blame all those who practice Islam.
If in a country like India, which is known for the whole world for its "ahimsa" non-violence,vegetable dishes, sweet "chai" and love stories,song and dance can also harbour terrorists,naxalites,fantics and political parties who openly advocate violence and also profess that power comes through violence then
which is country is free from violence? and terror?
England and France fought for 200 years ,war after war and they tell morals today. Are not they Christians?
In USA they methodically wiped out , at times commited genocide on red Indians who were aboriginals there?
Now they say muslims are violent!
Leben sauram. meaning ??

by Vishy on Feb 19, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
so u feel Mr. Bush a non muslim is not a terrorist - c'mon maaaan - use ur brain - don't pick up lines from some dated speech - use ur brain - its not just abt religion - its also about who controls the world - a bloody contest between Americans and Asians - mainly the Oil region, India and China

by Sultan on Feb 19, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
can you tell me what is hinduism, did you read ur books first, before pointing to others. go and read it is not at all in practice. atleast we in this world is practicing GOD religion because it is 100% good according to my faith. who are you ?? drinking cow urine behave like animals.

by grir reeg on Feb 19, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
you rub oil on your backside and wait for some islamist to bug u

by Yusuf Mohamed on Feb 19, 2008 10:23 AM  Permalink
Every person on earth has been created by God, and hence he protects His creatures.
What can you destroy or annihilate, which God the Almighty, and most merciful chooses to protect?
My friend you have poisoned your mind and body, why are you spreading that poison of hatred to other fellow beings also.
May God give you control over your senses, and peace to your mind.

by grir reeg on Feb 19, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
if man chooses to do something, then neither best nor providence can hinder him

RE:RE:RE:West's misplaced trust
by grir reeg on Feb 19, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
beast*

If Mush loses
by grir reeg on Feb 19, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan will fall to dogs. Mush as military president was best bet against Islamist terrorists. These politicians will only wag their tails as per the wishes of Islamist terrorists.

RE:If Mush loses
by Sun on Feb 19, 2008 10:01 AM  Permalink
True. LOL.

Nothing to cheer
by sriramanilkumar on Feb 19, 2008 09:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its Nawaz Sharif or Musharaff doesnot make any difference as for as indian relation with pakistan is concerned, remember what happend when musharaff came into power. we canot expect anything new to happen.

RE:Nothing to cheer
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on Feb 19, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
You are wrong here at least. In my opinion Nawaz Sharif is the person who genuinely tried to improve relations with India when Atal ji was our P.M. But that failed because of Musharraf.

by Dileep on Feb 19, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
Don't forget Kargil happened with Nawaz's knowledge

by sameer bhosale on Feb 19, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
You are very right ! The Pakistan is and will always remain an enemy country.That is sure,the results will not make any difference

by Partha Roy on Feb 19, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink
You r wright.But one wrong thing u mentioned "The Pakistan is and will always remain an enemy country".I think insted of this it will b "The Pakistan is and will always remain an Impostor country".

Total 408 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >