Israel is very simple, honest and innocent about dealing with terrorists. They just bomb blast the house of the terrorist and force his/her family to live in footpath.
RE:Honest Israel
by Flying Kicks on Feb 17, 2008 06:38 PM Permalink
Now that is kind of extreme. However, it is most important that our agencies improve their networks and raise the financial, physical and psychological costs for the terrorists and anti-nationals. Put tough laws like like POTA back in place [no matter what Congress na-mards say]and once the individuals links are estd., come down heavily ion him. They should be tried by special court and not be eligible to appeal to Supreme court and definitely not be given bail. In Congress Raaj, most of the 1993 blast accused got bail on some grounds or another. It seems that the wretched Congress animals forgot the blood on the hands of these terrorists and preferred to focus on the Muslim vote banks to keep their nefarious political ambitions alive. We need real men at top and not armchair intellectuals who ask the Italian amma for permission even if they have to go for peepee ;-)
Maharshtra Govt does not care even 1000 more terrorists come to Maharashtra, provided their Muslim vote bank is secure. Who cares if thousands of people die in attacks.
RE:Use the Raj Cleanser...
by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
one day he will even cleanse marathi ppl by dividing them on the basis caste... saraswat CKP etc etc... so think of some other alternative
RE:Terror
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:51 PM Permalink
arre truth exposer changed ur name into a "HINDU" one, cowards !!! always hiding behind hindu names ..ha ha ha ha
by Raj Kumar on Feb 17, 2008 06:08 PM Permalink
buddy, I think you are trying to smart, World knows who is the Actual terror minded people. Do u know all the growth of RSS VHP or any other org was all formed because muslim terror minded Like DAwood and so on....Mind your world people like MODI is needed to correct india no other way. Belive people have changed already ,if Muslims dont change others will make them change.
by Truth Exposer on Feb 17, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
1000000000000000000000% RIGHT Kill this butcher MOOOOODIIII NO MORE TERROR IN INDIA AFTER HIS LIFE...
Khate hai na , chution ki kami nahi galib Ek dhondo hazar melte hai.
Raj thakre se sub ka mind divert karne ke leye ek purana andaz, last week mumbia pura terror mein tha, almost 30 non marathi suffer , they were in terror , tab polic ne kiya kya , phle police ko terror ke haqeeqat batao yaar
RE:RE:POLICE TRYING TO TURN THE SITUATION FROM RAJ TO TERROR SIDE
by Sami on Feb 17, 2008 07:14 PM Permalink
The police has learned the trick. They just take some people whom they know already and make stories. They know the psychology of people. there are lot of hate minds they believe whatever bad said against muslims. for the past 6 months there are hundreds of terror cases? How many came to court? now one will ask that. just as long as they get new terror messages hate minds will eeliver a lot of abusive messages. then forget again new terror messages. These are longer serials than Ghar Ghar ki kahani, saas bi bahu thi. Keep it up
Hope to have some answers . 1. B.S.E. having 89% Non-Maharashtrian members. Should their memberships be cancelled from stock exchange? 2. Mayor of Mumbai today is Indu Shahani, a non-Maharshtrian. Should you protest or burn effigy? 3. Major Roads in Mumbai, Dadabhai Naoroji Road, Veer Nariman Road, Subhas Chandra Bose Road, Vivekananda Road, Mahatma Gandhi Road. Shall these names be changed to Maharashtrian icons name? 4. Education Institutes like, St.Xaviers, Elphinstone, Khalsa,Sydenham, Jamanlal Bajaj, JJ school of art%u2026 should they continue in Mumbai without changing their non-Maharashtrian names? 5. Why ban only Chhat Puja? What about other non-Maharashtrian festivals, i.e. Pongal, Onam, Durga Puja, Christmas, Id, Muharram, Baishakhi etc? Shall they be banned in Mumbai too? 6. Recently a Bhojpuri Film won Golden Bear award with all Maharashtrian actors. Who are to be banned here, the film or the actors? 7. Should Smita Thackeray ONLY produce Maharashtrian Films? .
RE:PAKIS ....
by Palani on Feb 17, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Dont worry now India has stronger ties with Israel. They are much experienced in dealing with terrorists.
RE:PAKIS ....
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
But where are we working like the Israelis !!! We still are having sleeper cells within our land, can u believe it ???
Confirmed resourcess say that master mind of explosing bomaby is Modi... He is sending his puppet from gujrat to bomby to make another trail of gujrat.... So beware guys before ruin the bombay...
RE:Blast planted by Modi
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 06:21 PM Permalink
You mean Contractor ? Well, I am trying for some road construction order in Afganistan. Can you put me to some Talibani leader ?
RE:Biggest Terror
by Dev on Feb 17, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
NO, MUMBAI POLICE WILL NOT ARREST RAJ, BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO MARATHI'S, RAJ HAVE WASHED OUT THEIR BRAIN, I WISH ONE DAY THEY WAKE UP AND STOP SPOILING MUMBAI AS WELL AS INDIA
RE:Biggest Terror
by C.V.RAMAN IYER on Feb 17, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
don't confuse politics with national security. Raj show was to be one up amongst Marathi Manoos considering there are three others (Cong/NCP/SS) to usurp that post. Terror modules are sleeper cells to plant bomb and finish off India economically. This is achieved thru ISI / Pakistani outfits / Bangladesh outfits with local support. In your urge to be the right guy giving correct comments, you are all missing the point, highlighted by this article.
RE:Fabricated Story
by Tanaji on Feb 17, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
You mean to say the 1993,2002,2004,2006 blasts were also fabricated and a figment of imagination???
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
I think Mumbai police shud run narco tests on all the Islamic clerics, and they will expose all the sleepers cells operating in India as well as outside India.
RE:RE:Fabricated Story
by Truth Exposer on Feb 17, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
I think you should be the first to shoot .... you dont deserve to live any more
RE:RE:RE:Fabricated Story
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
just like a terrorist talks !!! Rediff get this IP address of this Jihadi...and track him.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Fabricated Story
by Tanaji on Feb 17, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
Indian,
Arey these people are creating trouble everywhere since the inception of their religion. These should have been kicked off in 1947 only. Thanks to our Mahatma and others. Is there any Hindu problem in Pakistan?
by Truth Exposer on Feb 17, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
Tu pahle apni khair marna varna tere ko yahan se shoot kardonga....Dhakkaannnn
by anna on Feb 17, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
Mr.Tanaji where will u go??? u arrayans you are not the son on india..all of you are intruders...we southies are only real indians...since you arayans came here communalism was started
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:45 PM Permalink
U don't have the guts to face the truth about ur own drawbacks, that why u guys only think about killing people. I never mentioned I will shoot u, but see...u talked twice about killing me. Huge difference between u and me (terrorist and a aam aadmi).
by indian on Feb 17, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Tanaji they can't go there, they will be called "Muhajirs", in arabic means slaves, refugees.
by Truth Exposer on Feb 17, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
Abey Dhakkan Stupid Indian.... The RSS, which claims to be a socio-cultural organization, is the main think tank of several fundamentalist bodies in India, including the (BJP/VHP). They are main elements who are organizing these dirty tricks to ruin india...