Total 147 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
The North Indian upper caste goons are descendents of crooks who brough down Buddhism
by Kumar on Feb 17, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink 

UP and Bihar were at their peak when most of the people were Buddhist. Then the crooked caste system supporting elements played their dirty tricks. These crooked people had zero ethics, a non-compassinate nature, hateful heart, jelous and manipulative nature and ruthless spirit. They brough down Buddhism in UP and Bihar, replacing it with Hinduism and sending the UP/Bihari society into dark age. An age, the UP and Bihari society cannot come out even today, thanks to the 'leadership' of these anti-India, pro-caste system goons.

Let this be a learning opportunity
by Kumar on Feb 17, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let this be a learning opportunity to all the Hindi speaking states, especially UP and Bihar. Unless you bring down the evil practice of caste system in your states, the society will continue to rot and people will be forced to migrate to earn a living, in turn facing hostility and brutality in their non-native states. Let's convert this challange into opportunity and figth together to bring down the caste system. A society fissured by caste difference can only create miserable, pathatic, poverty-ridden, crime infested, third world conditions for all it's citizens.

Vilasrao has lost his mind...
by Milind on Feb 17, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The other day he was giving invitation to bhayya log...

As if Ritesh is getting married and he wanted some Muftkhor Barati...

RE:Vilasrao has lost his mind...
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
This Milind is an out and out monkey.....

RE:Vilasrao has lost his mind...
by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
i saw that piece of news/shit unfortunately... and they kept the name AA ABH LAUT CHALE... news channels and there stupid creativity

What the Heck
by indian animator on Feb 17, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One criminal shot one rickshaw puller... where the hell is this North Indian term coming from... aren't criminals everywhere?

Why the hell this writer has projected this news as North Indian vs Marathi?

RE:What the Heck
by Milind on Feb 17, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
Rickshaw Driver asked for appropriate tariff, which was so unusual for the passenger that he pulled out home made gun and blast the Auto Driver...

Now which passenger would find it offensive to pay the fare? He has to be a North Indian? So the term North Indian is used here...

Some of my North Indian friends use to find it so Insulting to form a 'Q' for Bus or generally anywhere...

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
It is high time for rediff to kick out some of it's useless 'noukars'.....
Most of these useless 'naukars' are good at selecting bad news and deleating good posts.

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
rediff is also doin TP like all the bloggers out here... they dun have any news so to get more responses they print all these news... jyaada responses jyaada faayda

RE:Raj the Mahatma-----
by Shake Hasina on Feb 17, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink

Jai Mayawati Eliamma !

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Mayawati, a goddes of devadashis ?
Hasina Begum, I am ready to date you.

RE:RE:Raj the Mahatma-----
by Shake Hasina on Feb 17, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink

Learn something new to day

Eliamma is elephant woman.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
This Shake Hasina is none other than Tathagata Mukherjee.
Shabash Beta !
By the way Eliamma is the main goddess of Karnataka's Devadashis...

by Milind on Feb 17, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Yeh Shaikh kee Hasina nahi hai...!
Yeh toh kisi bhais ke Chu ka pasina hai...

by Shake Hasina on Feb 17, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink

Milind,

tu koi mi li hui pal li lin di hai.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
Oh my God--------

RE:Rexberry
by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
listen arjun... i am not against bhaiyaas or bihaaris... the problem is resources land electricity infrastructure in mumbai... trust me there is no space for poor labourers.. they cant make slums in any part of mumbai...
i am also against thackeray clan as they will divide tommorow marathis also... nothing new for them
my prime concern is overburdening of mumbai...
people staying in flats,rented house is no issues but making new slums or stayin in footpath is a problem... as even the labourers stayin in such pathetic conditions are losers...i do feel sad for there majboori... but they will not gain anythin in mumbai coz now mumbai is saturated..
rest of maharashtra i dunno

RE:RE:Rexberry
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
Rexberry is playing 'baza' from behind for Raj monkey's bhangra dance....
Shame.

by Shake Hasina on Feb 17, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink

relax Chandra Prakash

Rexberry is is often seen
with out turban, hair overflowing
in Nav-vari Sari
and Nathni
in Canada.

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
abbe milkshake hasina... or watever...
ur creativity is pathetic like ur ID

RE:RE:Rexberry
by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
AND NOW ITS PROVED...
ur also MAD rasi

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Tamilians are always soperior, Arjun Puttar. Have no doubt.

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
@chandraprakash
something i heard about TN
The most beautiful girls and handsome guys in TN are tourist... is this a fact
anyways take it easy

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Rexbery is an ugly mulla with dirty beard, who is forebidden from appreciating true beauty.

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
lol
i do appreciate true beauty of tourist in TN....

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 17, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Tourists like you have no character.
Loose fellow......

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
appreciation doesnt have any relationship wid loose character @chandramukhi

RE:i will replace my home servent
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 17, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
good please recruit some BAI from Bihar/ UP rather than getting f k ed by all brothers she has a chance of getting a job !!

RE:i will replace my home servent
by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
no u wont... coz north indian girls are busy in orchestra bars... they dun believe in hard work and respectable job... anyways if ur interested for more than a maid u can get a north indian gal... but u have to pay on daily basis lol

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 147 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >