Total 185 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
golden message
by Kiran Simha.S on Feb 17, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Well is is sad to see that innocent people are targeted in any blast. I feel by doing this terrorist and fundamentalist feel that they have done a good job this is not true. to change the society and the faith love and affection with peace and convincing method plays more role than this terror method. Today in muslim community there are great scholars and leaders why are they not giving the right message to the people, why are they not reacting to these kind of terror act. I personally feel some where the madarasas are misguiding the people especially the younger ones. Its also surprising to know that how come people of pakistan suddenly became so religious. Muslim has great talent and man power if they use that in building and developing a nation world community will appreciate, why are they thing of bomb culture. Come on brothers and sisters of pakistan fight these internal war and vote in the election. Defeat the so called antidevelopment ideas and people. Pakistan is a great country and let it florish for every think of other muslim countries malayasia, dubai, kuwait and work on that to develop your country than think on blasting bomb and killing innocent people.

RE:golden message
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
kiran, you are right. when innocent blood is spilled , it always hurts and pains. there is nothing wrong in this.
let me remind you something.
in 1945, israel attacked on palestines and with the help of britain they started killing all the innocent people of palestine. no body came forward for the help of palestine. now if they want their land back, they are terrorists.
in india, too britishers had captured and enslaved indians, then our gallent fighters without any fear of their life fought against the tyranny and got freedome for us. now i want to decide who is terrorist and who is fighiting for right. both people killed other parties and used all sort of means to harm their enemies as they were being tortured by the occupiers.
once one reporter asked the PM of israel, how come you can deny the very fundamental rights of these people who are in majority in this country. pm of israel replied, very soon they will be no longer in majority and milllions of palestines have been killed by using cluster bombs. now if they are fighting for their land and rights the whole world is calling them terrorist. i ask you to lable both the struggle of india and palestine with the same label as both are fighting for their land. please go ahead, i am waiting.

poor Golden
by Prasad on Feb 17, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You are right Golden. That is why true people and followers of true religion in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq etc. are killing, bombing their own true people. Golden, You are a perfect fool who has not understood your own religion and write all sort of nonsense about other religions.

RE:poor Golden
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
i understand my religion very well. if a car is being driven by drank person then accident is liable to happen. there is no problem with the car, it is the driver which needs correction.
among muslims there have been so many black sheeps who work for zionists and create rift in islam. they must be treated well and community should be cleaned. cant you remember bhagat singh too looted train in kakori. was he a looter then? indian freedom fighters burnt the indian police station along with so many police men inside in chora chori, do you have to say anything for this.
only a biased mind person sees half and decides. are you not able to see that there is not rape, no theft, no murder, no female harassment, no child abuse, no female infanticide, no injustice, no insecurity, female can go anywherewithout any fear in saudi arabia. what makes this happen, only ISLAM.
after the advant of islam the same community which was so barbaric became so noble and gentle and brave who are always ready to fight for the poor, innocent and truth. what made them like this. ONE AND ONLY ISLAM, BUT ONLY HONEST HEARTED PERSON WILL ACCEPT THIS.

by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
prasaad ji... what happend. now your whole idea has got changed. your language too is telling that you have no answer for truth.
i am shamelss becasue i say follow truth and dont abuse any body, dont abuse great personality in any religion. did you find me abusing any rama or krishna anywhere.
i only qoute what you have written in your own books and i am just showing to them and you people twist distort and take the verses of quran totally out of context and try to malign islam.
i am living with hindus so what, am i going and killing them. if not then why should i approve what they are doing? if they are drinking something disgusting then what should i say, drink with them, or at least encourage them, that's what you are expecting from me. you are wrong, muslims support and encourage only truth. and i have been trying to reveal truth for long to all my brothers in humanity.
so if i am your neighbour then believe or not, i shall be the most trustworthy friend you will even have but still if you think i shall approve your wrong doings then you are mistaking.
KAHTA HOON WAHI BAAT SAMAJHTA HOON JISE HAQ,
MAIN ZAHR-E-HALAHAL KO KABHI KAH NA SAKA QALB.
if you feel pity then do it, i dont mind, i too feel pity of you as you are not able to see the truth despite you have been seeing the world and have got mind to analyse the situation.
just dont catch me on the day of judgement that i did not warn you from your wrongdoings and following the wrong way of life.

where are hindu champions...
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what happened...?
all the champions fled.. what happened man?
i did not abuse or threaten any one, i did not shouted too, i just showed you the mirror and you are no where now.
why?
i know why?
Allah (SWT) says in Quran:
wa qul ja-alhakko, wa zahakal baatil, innal batile kaana jahooka...
the truth has come and falsehood has perished, for the falsehood is bound to perish.
when truth comes, falsehood has got no option, he has to fly away....

RE:where are hindu champions...
by Prasad on Feb 17, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
You are right Golden. That is why true people and followers of true religion in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq etc. are killing, bombing their own true people. Golden, You are a perfect fool who has not understood your own religion and write all sort of nonsense about other religions.

RE:where are hindu champions...
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 10:47 PM  Permalink
death and life is nothing, every body has to die, but it only makes different if you follow and support the truth and die fighting against the tyranny or you are supporting the tyrant for your petty reasons and just to satisfy your animal inside you.
recently there was a news that bush has lied more than 250 times aobut iraq and i have no idea how many innocent he has already killed in iraq and afghanistan. but whom do you support, bushright. i found plenty of bush supports on thatday. shame on you, you say, hinduism is right religion and teaches right things, wrong, it only teaches you to be a selfish, support right as long as it is in your favour, the moment if goes against you, take the side of wroing and enjoy.
islam forbids us to follow, encourage and support falsehood in any case.
as far as killing is concerned, i have already replied, what will you say to indian fighters killing by burning in choura chouri police station. what will you say to bhagat singh throwing bomb in indian british assembly. if you oppress the innocent and he has no strength to fight against you, he will fight like this.
every body enjoyed when iraq was attacked, why not attacking the iran now? yes, it is dangerous, iran has got nuke. it is nice to kill someone but when times comes for dying, it is hard. today iran has got, tomorrow malaysia, indonesia, syria, lebnon and jordon will get and then i shall see how long this killing of innocent muslims is lasting.

RE:one more day
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:45 PM  Permalink
rhetoric ... just go ahead. i dont mind. those who take quran in their hand and read it, know very well what quran tells and those who read muhammad's life cant help from getting impressed.
one arch enemy of islam wrote one book on mohammad and tried to abuse him in many way, but could not help from writing one passage there:
ALTHOUGH THE SERMONS OF HUMAN EQUALITY, FRATERNITY AND JUSTICE WAS DELIVERED SO MANY TIMES BEFORE MOHAMMAD, WE FIND SUCH TOPICS IN SO MANY SERMONS OF JESUS THE NAZRETH, BUT LET ME TELL YOU THIS IS MOHAMMAD (SAWS) WHO FIRST TIME IN THE HUMAN HISTORY ESTABLISHED SOCIETY BASED ON THESE VALUES.
guys, you have both the claims, lancer says something and i say something, please look into the net and books and try to find the truth. may Allah bless us all with his divine guidance.
i have not abused any one. so please dont report this message as abusive.

by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:40 PM  Permalink
what happened, not answer so started abusing me. yes that's what a sick hindu does. he comes to his real status very soon and start abusing.
go ahead, i dont mind, my audiance are those who are silently reading these messages and trying to analyse it. they can easily know who is mad and who is not. our messages tell clearly, who abuses and who shows his dirty culture and who is having strong morale.
i am not reporting your massage though you have abused me. so you too dont do this. let people read my message.

conversion
by kalyan ram on Feb 17, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if muslims like shareefaali wants to convert back to hinduism they are most welcome......who said there is no procedure in hinduism to welcome convertees from other religions?....for your information there is "arya samaj" which means casteless hindu society.....it conducts inter caste or inter religious marriages also....this arya samja is alos officially recognised and as important as registered marriage......just go to any arya samaj office and register yourself as hindu.....if you are staying in pakistan let pakistan give permission to set up arya samj in pakistan so that we can convert back many pakistani muslims to hinduism

RE:conversion
by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink
are you sure this shareef is willing to convert to urine drinkers community. then take him, we dont need disgusting people like him.

by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
so now you invent new thing. no only shaitaan can drink blood. even islam clearly tells that we should not eat blood so we must clean the animal before cooking so that it is clean from any kind of blood and also leaving it half throat slit is doing the same purpose that contraction and expansion of the body makes the blood out of body completely.
so islam specially has mentioned about not to eat blood because Allah (SWT) knows that there will be some muslims living in the company of kafirs who will try to inject thier culture to us. so clearly it has been forbidden in islam but our kalyan brother doesnt know this.
thisis also making one thing clear that most of hindus like kalyan dont know anything never cared to read the authentic books and create from his own mind and tries to malign islam. but truth stays away from any kind of erros. people i encourage you, just look into quran, Allah (SWT) clearly mentions about avoiding blood.
secondly, muharram is not an islamic culture this has been inspired from hinduism in india. youwill not find any such culture in out of india, pakistan, bangaladesh and srilanka. the reason is very evident.
also since it is not islamic culture, it has got no rules. some spill blood some dont, if youdont follow islam, you are bound to make these mistakes.
if you think hinduism is far better and drinking urine gives you a medicine effect, then enjoy, i have no problem. my message is delivered any way.

by kalyan ram on Feb 17, 2008 10:14 PM  Permalink
ok. please write khuran in english.....so that we can all read authentic books of islam.....we all cannot learn arabic, urdu now to read authentic books of islam....if you dont think it as blashphemy translate all islamic books to english so that we all can understand about islam......but you will never do that.....why do you want us to learn arbic to learn about islam?......many hindu religious books are translated in to english and many westerners now have an better understanding about hinduism....you have to take initiative to educate us about islam not we have to learn arabic to learn about islam......

poor Golden
by Prasad on Feb 17, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This Golden does not know anything about Hinduism and dares to write and post all nonsense here. Poor guy. Golden, when you go to Hajj, the Blackstone you kiss and touch is Shivalinga. The way you go 7 times round Kaaba, shave your head and wear two pieces of white clothes are all hindu culture. I pity you as you believe prophet muhammad who said muslims have one intestine and non-muslims have 7 intestines. poor Golden. you are completely brainwashed and which madrasa u studied?

By the way cow's urine is recommended for many diseases. how can a fool like know all this?

by Golden on Feb 17, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink
as long as cow's urine is concenred, please take me a fool, i dont mind. yes i am fool i dont drink cows' urine, please just type once on the blog that you are a good hindu and you like cows urine and you drink it daily as it has some medicine effect. please brother, dont feel shy. are yaar, there will be some hindu reading your message and at least they will see and feel how disgusting this religion can be which motivates someone to drink cow's urine, my job will be done then. they will understand and think positively, i am sure.

Total 185 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >