Total 2030 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Cultural celebrations are not banned in Maharashtra...!
by Milind on Feb 17, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink 

But if the purpose is to show the strength and aggression then it is not correct...

If you do it, then also be ready to eat the fruits that it will bear...

MAHARASHTRA KO (INDIA) SE TOD KAR EK NAYA DESH BANAYENGE HUMLOG
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 17, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAJ THAKREY AAGO BADHO PURA PAK-ISTAAN AAP KE SAATH HAIN,,,,,,,,,SABKI MAA-BAHEN EK KARDENGE HUM

RE:MAHARASHTRA KO (INDIA) SE TOD KAR EK NAYA DESH BANAYENGE HUMLOG
by Anand Rao on Feb 17, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
Yes Raj I am with you. Atleast we will get rid of the non-required gumrah bheed. I am all for the breakup. Lets go ahead.

by SALIM KHAN on Feb 17, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
ANAND RAO GADDAR HAMARE SAATH HAI

by Anand Rao on Feb 17, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
How much tax do you pay SAMIL KHAN?

by Anand Rao on Feb 17, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
I will leave you and your country very soon. Worms should be left alone to crawl. If you have the guts, change this country. If not then leave it! I dont have the guts, so I will leave. Atleast I will leave. You will keep crawling here. Because.....

CLOSURE OF INDUSTRIES IN NASIK
by amit sharma on Feb 17, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Industry leaders, coming to terms with Rs 400 crore loss, are now bracing themselves for an even bigger fallout: The effect of lockdown on small factories.

"In a day or two, the situation will worsen when spare parts don't arrive at the factories that have to meet daily targets,'' says Dhananjay Bhele, president of Ambad Industrial Manufacturers' Association (AIMA).

While some were unskilled workers on construction sites, many were semi-skilled who worked on the assembly line in steel and automotive industries, and are not easy to replace. However, both the AIMA and the Nashik Industrial Manufacturers' Association (NIMA) have, for the last three days, been appealing to local youth to come forward if they want to "replace'' the migrant workers.

"Not one has applied,'' says Bhele. It's clear that not all incidents of violence were orchestrated by the MNS; many local trouble-makers took advantage of the atmosphere of tension to chase and beat up vegetable-vendors, smug in the belief that their individual offences would get absorbed in the overall MNS lawlessness.

RE:CLOSURE OF INDUSTRIES IN NASIK
by Milind on Feb 17, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
Today there are 1000s of peoples going to Nashik from surrounding areas to take over the jobs left by the outsiders...

So no worries Mr Sharma...

And this reshuffle will take a while to settle down...

Message to government
by Ishwar on Feb 17, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink 

I request government and our public to take step against such act that done by Mr. Raj Thackeray to satisfy his marathis. He should be suspended for standing up in election for 2 times and also he should be penalised with heavy amount for which everybody will get a lesson not to get involved in such act and nor to do such a shameful work.

This marathi netas are worse who doing such type of communism war. As gandhiji had told not exploit violence in any matter, do gandhiri.

I Love my India. Mera Bharat Mahan

MAHARASHTRA KO (INDIA) SE TOD KAR EK NAYA DESH BANAYENGE HUMLOG
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 17, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAJ THAKREY AAGO BADHO PURA PAK-ISTAAN AAP KE SAATH HAIN,,,,,,,,,SABKI MAA-BAHEN EK KARDENGE HUM

RE:RE:RE:MAHARASHTRA KO (INDIA) SE TOD KAR EK NAYA DESH BANAYENGE HUMLOG
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 17, 2008 01:51 PM  Permalink
great well said

democrecy!
by MOHAN JAIN on Feb 17, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I HAD BEEN TO CHINA ON A BUSINESS VISIT RECENTLY AND WAS LEFT SPEECHLESS TO SEE THE DEVELOPMENT.EVEN AT A VILLAGE LEVEL THERE WAS SO MUCH DEVELOPMENT IT WAS SIMPLY AMAZING . THEIR PROJECTS GET COMPLETED SO FAST FOR EXAMPLE A 12KM FLYOVER WAS COMPLETED IN 3 MONTHS IN INDIA IT TAKES 3 YEARS TO COMPLETE IT. THE MUTE POINT IS DO WE NEED DEMOCRCY?IT WILL ONLY WEAKEN THE COUNTRY WITH POLITICAINS LIKE RAJ THAKERY QUOTING JEFFERSON AND ASKING FOR NEW CONSTITUTION, WITH MODI IN GUJRAT DIVIDING THE COUNTRY COMMUNIAL LINES, BEHANJI DIVIDING THE NATION ON CASTE LINES ONLY TO WEAKEN THE NATION.
LET ME QUOTE BENERD SHAH " DEMOCRECY IS A MADNESS OF THE NATION FOR THE BENIFIT OF FEW".
WE NEED THE GOVERENCE LIKE CHINA AMD ALL THE POLITICIANS WHO IN THE NAME OD FREEDOM ARE INDULGING IN ANTI-NATIUONAL ACTIVITIES AND ARE BEING PSEUDO-PATRIOTIC SHOULD BE PACKED OFF LIKE BRITISH PACKED ALL CRIMINALS TO ANDAMANS

RE:democrecy!
by Anand Rao on Feb 17, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
As per ur quote, it seems that except Congress evereone else is dividing the country. Is that correct?

by Tom on Feb 17, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
haha congress is a curse on India. India can't develop till parties like congress exist. MNS and the likes are just liliputs.

by rexberry on Feb 17, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
which part of china... boss... they build huge flyovers which cover the whole slum areas... due to this huge flyovers skyscrapers are only visible... which makes us feel that its too developed... no doubt infrastructure is much much much better than india but travel in there trains to watch real china...

The truth about Indians
by Anand Rao on Feb 17, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink 

We hate each other.
Heres a little story which will establish the truth about the Indian mentality. Anyone whos got the experience of interacting with forigners will know this. Here goes...
There are 2 Indian in a lift, the lift is moving. The Indians are not talking to each other. Then a froigner enters the lift, he smiles at the two Indians and says "HI". The Indians smile back and greet with a "HI". The Forigner leaves on his floor. The lift moves on, the two Indians are still not talking to each other.
WHY?
Because they hate each other. They are thinking about the cast and religion of each other. They are thinking about the political prefences of each other. What if he is a gujrathi? What if he is a bengauli? What if he is a Marathi? I hate them! God please drop him dead, I hate him!
This is what we are! Indians.

Do not report abuse, but refute...
by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 17, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj is right ! Casteism is must for India
by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 17, 2008 01:23 PM | Hide replies | Hide message

Raj is right in giving preference to some over others. This is nothing new to India, It hss been prevailing for centuries and it will overcome the current imposition of alien systems. I am referring to caste system, the categorization of people according their birth and according them rights along caste is right. The present misery of India is due to an attempt to discarding the layers of castes in Hinduism. India progressed and was peaceful for centuries with caste system in place. Everyone is not born equal!! Nothing to be ashamed about it, accept it or not caste are very much prevalent in India, both in private and public.

RE:Do not report abuse, but refute...
by Wall Street on Feb 17, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
India is democracy....
and NOT 'meritocracy' like Singapore.

Hence it is imperative to maintain 'diversity' in all temples in India.

Government of India should implement 'reservations' in all Indian temples as per
the 'caste' census in India.

upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/b/bc/PopulationEstimations.jpg

1. 52% of all temple staff including pujaris should be from OBC communities.
2. 29% temple staff including pujaris should be from Dalits and Tribals.
3. Remaining all temple staff including pujaris should be from other castes.

Also render PUJAS in regional or local language instead of sanskrit.

by Sankha Ghosh on Feb 17, 2008 01:40 PM  Permalink
there is difference between "Everyone is not born equal" and everyone is not equal just because of caste/region/language/religion.
nobody care who is Albert Einstein's father, nor they know anything about his children.... the idea being - "any new born can be a potential Einstein" - a civilization will be call great only when this freedom is ensued.

by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 17, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
what have the past 60 years brought us, misery to no end. India and Indian civilization was great prior to the 60 years. why deny this??

RE:RAJ HAMARA LEADER.
by jawed on Feb 17, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
raj is a**hole people like him should be hanged naked in the market he is trying divide india people like bhagat singh and ghandiji have sacrificed their lives for the unity and integrity

RE:RAJ HAMARA LEADER.
by Justice on Feb 17, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
you AH ,you should be licking Raj's ass,FK U

Total 2030 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>