Total 2030 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
LIMIT SHOULD NOT EXCEED
by Manisha Sharma on Feb 17, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For last 2 days matter was getting cool and all started their work but today this message "We will first request them with folded hands. If that does not work, we will face them with open hands," Thackeray
MNS are beating and sending Noth Indians, we will not beat anyone just give the super highway ticket for heaven. No Proof of Residence.
TAKE CARE... THERE IS A LIMIT FOR EVERYTHING

RE:LIMIT SHOULD NOT EXCEED
by super success on Feb 17, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
first tell me why UP people want to celebrate UP divas. do they want to show there strength in maharashtra, it is confirm that where this UP people goes they want the power in that region than if maharashtrian object to your action why do u get worried.

RE:LIMIT SHOULD NOT EXCEED
by pacificblue on Feb 17, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink

Let's not debate with bhaiyyas.. let's kill them all..

RE:i hope lalu in rail budget does not increase fare of locals...
by suneet sharma on Feb 17, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
Actually problem is with every person individually, they believe in the things with closed eyes, whatever happens to them they will support, any how. Other look, they are so called "BHED CHAL", they obey their leader any how and whatever happens to them.

In north specifically I would like to point out, dont; follow their leader blindly. Take the examples, Hindu-Muslim riots. These are not long lasting things in North just a day or two. Everything calms down quickly. People justify and take their own decisions.

Please everybody take your own decisions. Where are you, where you want to be, what is the currect requirement. Do you think if all north indians leave Maharashtra, problem will be solved.

Every country welcome migrants, why?? do you really know the reason.

I am not justifying existance of north indian in Maharastra, but just give it a thought. I am not simply against Raj Thakray, as being a leader he can say anything for this personal benefit, in addition every person has right to think about their family and resptect other as well.

Give it a thought...

Raj thackrey is JINNAH
by Pyare Mohan on Feb 17, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jinnah divided the country giving acidic speeches against indians.Raj thackrey is doing the same.Country will definately break.Marathi youth are fools

RE:Raj thackrey is JINNAH
by roopesh b on Feb 17, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
does this dog has the capacity to break Mumbai, na na

RE:Raj thackrey is JINNAH
by mrigank on Feb 17, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
he s a lion ..u r a chooha..do u deserve to comment on raj?

Ravan Raaj
by bawlachintu on Feb 17, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink 

Raaj has taken a leaf out of Shiv Sena;s Ravanraaj and the hinjdas, Congress sit back and allow these medival bigots who thrive on hindu votes to take our secular country on ransom.
This is a shame for all hindus who vote for these barbarics.

Raj warns against celebrating UP
by trikarn on Feb 17, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

arre bhai why celebrate UP DAY IN ANY PLACE OUTSIDE OF THAT STATE?
QUEER LOGIC THIS?

RE:HAMARE RAJ JI
by KASHYAP RAHUL L. on Feb 17, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
You should mind your language.
Whether he is right or wrong thats a different issue and i am also against that but the language should not be like this which you have used. I think in your family you are using such language.

RE:RE:HAMARE RAJ JI
by chetan patil on Feb 17, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
surprise
UP and bihari people are talking about linguistic manners

Total 2030 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>