Total 60 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
ashamed
by sacchi baat on Feb 16, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink 

dear brothers and sisters,
is it not a strong provocation to take arms in hand and become a m illitant.wats the fault of guard in igatpuri.the mob had killed him.pl.give a thought to his family,just imagine if this happens to ur family.tv channels are showing niphad man's relatives and they are cursing mns.u want this to happen ur mom,dad little kid who goes to school.u want them to be killed by either marathi goos or northie goons,HALemployee is an immediate example.i am reading lots of nonsense all around but can we all react to this as an indian and find solution to this meanace.i am ashamed we are abusing each others mother,can we remain one.very less hope.i think raj should apolosise to niphad and igatpuri killing and other violence.we will fight out other issues peacefully.be sensible

RAJ'S RHETORICS
by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Feb 16, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink 

IN A BID TO PREPARE A FERTILE POLITICAL GROUND FOR HIMSELF, THIS MAN HAS COMMITED HIGH TREASON. THERE MUST A NEW LAW TO PUNISH SUCH PEOPLE, WITH AT LEST LIFE IMPRISONMENT. SHAME ON HIM.

Attack on northindians and mumbai problem
by Inderjeet Vig on Feb 16, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I had folowing questions to as MNS cheif.

1. will he ask President of India to come back to Maharastra as she is also from Mharastra and lives in delhi?

2. tax genertated from film industries by maharastara govt back to states where heros and producers belong

3. is we are not happy the max money coming from foriegn to india 70% is individual of indian origion sending back to india to the relatives and same thing is done by other contries to send back indians back to india.

4. And we belive we are indian s first or punjabi,marathi,hindi...etc afterwards

RE:Attack on northindians and mumbai problem
by Sneha on Feb 17, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
1 > So far 8 PMs (Nehru, LB Shastri, Indira Gandhi, Charan Singh, Rajiv Gandhi, VP Singh, Chandra Shekhar, AB Vajpeyee) have all come from UP.

WHY they could not develop it since independance ?

2> HOW come so called 'communal' CM of Gujrat has been able to achieve highest rate of growth in the country within a span of 5/6 years but not the 'secular' CMs of UP/Bihar who ruled for more than 15/16 years ?

3> UP/Bihar are amongst richest states in terms of natural resources.

WHY then TATAs, BIRLAs or any other industrialists not keen on setting up large industries there, even though labour is also cheaply availble ?

4> Amar Singh of Samajwadi Party always accompanies top celebrities / industrialists, prominents being Anil Ambani.

WHY he could not convince them to invest in his state ? Only Anil Ambani is investing something...but that's because he's promissed free land.

5> Its a fact that maximum number of Babus (IAS/IPS etc officers) come from UP/Bihar.

WHY then these states still remain backward ? Because they and thier Netas dont want to uplift their backward state so as to rule indiscriminately.

6> Bihar CM Nitish Kumar claims that North Indians contributed to the development of Mumbai.

WHY they do not contribute for their own state's development ?

Why are Patna / Dhanbad the shabbiest cities in the world ? (Mumbai may join them soon)

7> 36 north indians were burnt alive in Assam.

RE:Attack on northindians and mumbai problem
by Rajeev Kumar on Feb 16, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink
Well said, There tucha politicians don't realise that other states can also react in same manner. Just imagine Marathis being beaten in the streets of Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi, Lucknow, Patna and everywhere. But thank God people in rest of the country not as rotten as Thakreys. There proper place is BEHIND THE BARS actually. But the question is that does our Govt. have enough political guts to do that.

MNS, Shiv Sena, BJP etc. are handling destructive politics. Those cannot help any kind of people in India. Jungle Thieves.
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 16, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MNS, Shiv Sena, BJP etc. are handling destructive politics. Those cannot help any kind of people in India. Jungle Thieves.

RE:MNS, Shiv Sena, BJP etc. are handling destructive politics. Those cannot help any kind of people in India. Jungle Thieves.
by Pt. KARTIKAY PANDEY on Feb 16, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE JUST ONE OF THEM. INSTEAD OF ACTING IN NATIONAL INTEREST, PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS ON A LOOK OUT TO FISH IN TROUBLED WATERS. TRY TO BE AN HONEST INDIAN, FRIEND.

RE:MNS, Shiv Sena, BJP etc. are handling destructive politics. Those cannot help any kind of people in India. Jungle Thieves.
by Sneha on Feb 17, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink

7> 36 north indians were burnt alive in Assam.

WHERE were Sanjay Nirupam, Abu Azmi, Mulayam, Amarsingh, Laloo, Nitish Kumar at that time ?

8> Bihar had maximum number of railway ministers. (Most IMP point)

WHY then their recruitment is done from Mumbai ?

9> Its a fact that where there's money/oppourtunity, people from different geo/demography rush-in to make fortunes. Mumbai is one such city.

Gujratis, Marwaris, South Indians, Bengalis, Punjabis, Sindhis flocked to Mumbai for obvious reasons.

Majority of these communities got into skilled, professional, business areas and propspered, contributing to Mumbai's success.

However, most of the North Indians resort to and take pride in doing unskilled/unlawfull cheap labour such as illegal hawking by occupying every nook & corner of every footpath, station areas as vegetable/fruit/sing-chana/bhel-pani puri vendors, or auto/taxi wallas without licenses.

They bribe local authorities and make life of common people miserable due to congesions and rubbish.

They are ruining the tax payer's money. Ofcourse not to mention about illegal slums.

It is absurd to say that they contributed to Mumbai's development. If anything, they are retarding/deteriorating Mumbai.

CAN our great leaders dare say that Middle-east countries especially Dubai got developed due to labourers from India ?

Raj seeks recognition.
by chanakya maurya on Feb 16, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Not by proving himself to be a good politician and a good leader.

He seeks recognition through disruption of a highly broad-spectrum social pattern of Bharatvarsh.

Unfortunately, that kind of an approach is that of a secessionist.

It just cannot succeed in this 21st century !

It could have worked in the 19th century.

The chicken, as labelled by the senior Thakerey,
needs to grow up to today's world.

Disruption is costing crores of rupees.

Bharatvarsh just cannot afford such huge losses for the sake of a wayward fanatic.

RE:RE:Raj seeks recognition.
by chanakya maurya on Feb 16, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
"wayward lunatic" would seem to be perhaps more appropriate !

all to blame
by vox populi on Feb 16, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink 

politicians belonging to all parties mns,sp,rjd are to be blamed--look at all personalities involved--anti social elements who have done not an honest days work and still own crores!! and some silly chamchas create havoc--go to jail,get killed--but the guy who takes the cake is lallu--the most uncouth,corrupt person--look at his antics and statements in blr recently--if you believe the electronic media he is the most lovable, humourous and harvard educated personality going around!!!

Will these idiots compensate????
by Rangasamy Vijay on Feb 16, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink 

Will the idiotic leader and his movement who started all these troubles compensate this loss?? Never imagine this from worth class leper political entities in India..There are so many of them in India already.. Where are we heading -- a visa system between states???
Let a national leader like MK Gandhi arise to crush all these insects..

A wakeup call for UP/MP/Bihar/Rajasthan
by Kumar on Feb 16, 2008 04:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the talk about the Indian 'nation' are fake talks to fool you. The concept of India as a nation is fake. Like fools you have been taking the thekha/jimmedari/responsibility for nationalism whereas rest of the other states were being bribed by the center with government departments like ISRO, DRDO, BARC, BHEL, ONGC, NTPC, educational institutions like IIT, IIM, good infrastrucure to stay loyal to 'India'. The Hindi speaking states like UP, MP, Bihar, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttranchal, Purvachal, Himachal Pradesh need to stop fooling around and take care of their own backyard instead of making sacrifices for the fake 'nation' of India. End the caste system in your respective states and stand up to make your own state better. Learn from Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, AP and Gujarat.

RE:A wakeup call for UP/MP/Bihar/Rajasthan
by Rajeev Kumar on Feb 16, 2008 05:11 AM  Permalink
Kumar,I largely agree with you. But you can not count all the hindi speaking states in same breath. For example Himachal Pradesh ranks very highly in terms indices of education, social equality, prosperity, health, law and order and social empowerment. Same is true for Delhi (barring law and order).Although many things are to be learnt from TN, Maha, AP and Gujrat, but shear violation of constitution by Thakrays in MAHA, Modi in Gujrat, Dirty revenge politics of TN are certainly things other states SHOULD NOT EMULATE .

Total 60 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >