RE:i say again
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
and BTW i am a proud bengali. Secondly I am not is bengal. It hurts when I see my state in news like 'Rizwanur, Singur,Nandigram,Bird flu mis management'
RE:RE:i say again
by SUDIPTO ROY on Feb 15, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
Karl and Binay seems to be lunatic driven by insanity... since "you cant really have a view of the world being inside a Well " Be a nikolai gogol go out and see the Truth ..
RE:RE:RE:i say again
by Rahit Basu on Mar 17, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
Karl and Binay u are true. its hapening now but it would had happen 20 years ago...I cannot tell you the the exact education rate all over bengal. but if u tell me that of Durgapur-Asansol development authority its very high. It had that type of capibility 20 yrs ago also.. you will get shop owners now of master degree quality, who are without job at that time.
And don't tell the state govt is good, that they are showing something to us... they have to. In last 2 election the people of the most secure seat in assembly for CPM, had already shown them the way..... If you recollect this was there seat going to make a record.... It realy shook them... Burdwan get the most dynamic leader of the state with a ministry also.... they are in fear of losing of that also...
No, matter who are ruling the state development should be there, or have to go back. For chief minister its realy a chalange as his senior makes it dificult..
SUDIPTO ROY yes sudipto you are true... MAMC was closed some years ago why the state govt. didn't take control at that time... Even if the state govt, have some thoughts the Trade Union, at that time was more powerfull to them..... they will not help to do anything... It was there trade union run state at that time... Now selection in DSP ASP is hapening on national level.. And if you ask of profit... it was the functioning of the managment that was happening without any interruption from trade unoin at this time earlier it was not possib
RE:RE:RE:i say again
by SUDIPTO ROY on Feb 15, 2008 07:15 PM Permalink
Binay u r talking of Durgapur today .. I had studied there .... these 30 yrs of GUNDA raaj of CPIM has ruined the City. I think u r unaware of MAMC, DSP, Alloy Steel of India and a lot other Steel Industry which were once vry profitable and prosperous are now sich ... Due to what - Simple Trade Unions ( CPIM ) And now today when CPIM have realised how others have progressed they are enchroching the FERTILE lands... why did they in 30 yrs didnt have the vision to create SEZ for development ... ? Answer Rationally and Logicaly !!!
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 08:21 PM Permalink
Sudipto,
Who closed MAMC? It was in BJP period. It was suppling goods to former Soviet Union. In 1991 Soviet broke down, after that it got sick. Always don´t try to throw everything on CITU. Whereever it is tell. Who closed IISCO? Now DSP, IISCO, ASP everything is profitable and good condition. SAIL took over IISCo, kulti opened. In Asansole Durgapur area lot of investments even IT sector also are coming. This area is now among top 10 fastest growing region in the country recent reports tell that. A new airport cum IT hub is coming up at Andal with the help of Changi airport Singapore. Telling old things won´t help.Please talk what is happenning now.
by SUDIPTO ROY on Feb 18, 2008 11:57 AM Permalink
@Binay I Pity ur ignorence Man , or u r too cunning to put blame on others shoulders.. MAMC was closed due to BJP regimes .... plz dont make urself a laughing Stock :) WB is ruled by CPIM since 30 yrs .... how cum BJP cumes into the fray ? My father worked in IISCO , also he was a vehemently CPIM supporter , and he got what was due to him .... repented later ... So dont ever tell who made IISCO.. sick..
It seems u dont know history .... "Baire theke khali Comments martei paro" Net boshe Rediff news porlei desher katha jana Jaina .... And why r u hiding the fact that its ranked at 9th in that growing list ?
U r truely mesmerized By CPIM poultry gimmicks ... Alas if u had some grey matters !!!
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 07:15 PM Permalink
No, I am against a govt who sends police to kill villagers, and against what happened to Rizwanur, against what happened to Tapashi, against how bird flu was allowed to spread, against what happened to men and women in Nandigram, against a elected CM who boldly supports his cadres misdeeds. And yes, as u said, get out, i am doing so. No use arguing with people who have lost their sense
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 07:47 PM Permalink
80% farmers took cheques in Singur. Only few provoked by Mamata are creating problem, but it is gone, people see what is happenning there. CBI is probing Tapasi case, definitely truth will come out. In Rizwanur case already truth came out by CBI, it was sucide. For your kind information Govt. sent police in nandigram on 14th March 2007 to rest state administration, not land acquisation. Because Mamata gundas captured full Nanigram I and II block with arms, thousands of poor farmers were driven out from the area by them becoz they supported industry, they were running parallel administration. If it is in other state same action would be taken. 14 people got killed, still one fellow is not known, nobody claims for his deadbody. So many rumoure were there that time, hundreds of people got killed, rape etc etc.but nothing has been proved. Please prove.
by SUDIPTO ROY on Feb 15, 2008 07:00 PM Permalink
Little correction West Bengal - CPIM CADRES = Prosperity.. Dont belittle other States Dear :)
RE:miscreants
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
>> Womens are safe in West Bengal . oh really? heard abt all the nachiyas in bihar and UP? how poor girls frm bengal r snt to these places?
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 06:11 PM Permalink
oh....saying the truth is anti bengali? jst closing ur eyes and living in the dungeon is very pro-bengali? really feel pity for loosers like u
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 06:53 PM Permalink
:-), thats how brains are washed. Anything which is written in a particular paper,or spoken by some "great" leaders are truth. Other all are lies, false, "bichhinnotabaadi" :-)
George Bush goes to a primary school to give a speech.
After his talk he offers question time.
One little boy puts up his hand and George asks him what his name is?
Bob
And what is your question, Bob?
I have 3 questions.
First, Why did the USA invade Iraq without the support of the UN? Second, Why are you President when Kerry got more votes? And third, What happened to Osama Bin Laden?
Just then the bell rings for recess. George Bush informs the kiddies that they will continue after recess.
When they resume George says, "OK, where were we? Oh that's right --- question time. Who has a question?"
A different little boy puts up his hand.
George points him out and asks him what his name is?
Steve
And what is your question, Steve?
I have 5 questions.
First, Why did the USA invade Iraq without the support of the UN? Second, Why are you President when Kerry got more votes? Third, What happened to Osama Bin Laden? Fourth, Why did the recess bell go 20 minutes early?! And fifth, Where is "Bob"?
The CPM slaughtered development in Bengal under Jyoti babu-He was a good leader for his party but not for WB-But now Bengal has started flying-under Buddha-Yes we are on development process lately, but still that's better.However some evil forces like the Sangh monkeys and its Bengal agent, mamata banerjee wants to create trouble and stop this development at any cost.Nandigram is just one case.
RE:RE:The truth
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
Sudipto, You will ride Nano soon. Didi kichhu korte parbe na. Jani tomra sabai Nano chao na, Chemical hub theke kichhui na, karon esab hole didi thakbe ki niye?
RE:The truth
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 05:56 PM Permalink
hmm..but the latest obstacle nano production was facing was frm a grp of CITU hooligans....correct me if i am wrong
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 06:00 PM Permalink
I will read all kinds of news, but Nano is coming. You know in 2006 Oct, Nov story teller Barun Sengupto wrote there won´t be any factory, just assembling plant, like this he was provoking people, still he is doing, even after lunching car he will tell the car is not good, it is creating pollution, even if anyone got killed by car accident by Nano he will tell Buddhababu is responsible for that. You know this only is responsible for Mamata´s this situation. But Nano is coming, you must accept
RE:RE:RE:The truth
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 06:06 PM Permalink
buddy..i am a very proud bengali...and i will be extremely happy if my state grows and comes somewhere near gujrat, maharashtra, karnataka, punjab...but the dbl standards of these commies and the dramas of mamata banerjee do not leave me with lots of hopes
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 06:16 PM Permalink
Under leadership of Buddhababu it is happenning. Results are coming, if you open your eyes. Earlier Bengal was not in the economic scenerio due to CPM´s millitant trade unionism, Naxal movement, Centre´s liscence policy, Fright equalisation policy. Now those are gone, it is open policy, in 1994 Jyoti Basu started opening of industry, in last 5-6 years it got momentum under Buddha. We see lots of investments in several sectors like IT, motor car, bike, auto parts, steel, agro based, retail, real estate etc. In last yaer it got around 1 lakh Cr investment proposal in steel sector only. It is third highest in the country after Orissa and Jharkhand in steel sector.Jindal, Videocon, Jaibalaji and other projects are coming up. Mamata is just opposing. By the way Bengal won´t be such kind of state like Maharastra where one side industry and otherside farmers are committing suicide daily.
by Bjp harbe on Feb 15, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Hey Roy, read newspapers,magazines and keep urself open to medias-You will get your answer
RE:RE:RE:The truth
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
which news paper? the one which is pushed to everyone and all has to pay for it? even if they don't want?
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:The truth
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 05:56 PM Permalink
i dont think those comes to WB. But one is sold to all and pasted all over streets. :-)
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 05:53 PM Permalink
probably wat buddhadev doing is rite...his efforts r really commendable...but wat abt his party??? on one hand u r calling capitalists to invest in ur state..and thn agn barking at their backs...do u think these dbl standard will help?
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 05:56 PM Permalink
I don´t care about party, Buddha, Mamata, Jyoti etc. What We young generation wnat Buddha is trying to do that and Mamata is opposing her best, it is crystal clear.I don´t care about CPM.
by Kaushik Basu on Feb 15, 2008 05:58 PM Permalink
buddha isnt a single entity..u r showing ur immaturity with ur msgs buddy...he cnt do anything unless he gets the nod frm kalimuddin street...i guess u know that
by Binay on Feb 15, 2008 06:03 PM Permalink
Whatever who cares? We need Nano factory, SEZ, Chemical hub, Steel plant, IT, real estate, retail and we see everything is happenning. Mamata is opposing.
by Bjp harbe on Feb 15, 2008 05:38 PM Permalink
I urge the people of Bengal to be apolitical and help administration to make sure WB surges ahead-Few people will always be unhappy to see our progress.
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 05:50 PM Permalink
or may be something rhyming with Lux, starting with M :-). BTW, soap and detergent are different. I know that english was stopped from primary education. Full sympathy for you.
by LaX Ray on Feb 15, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
oh! those stupid arguments again. away from the world arguments. All the best. And BTW, gaining knowledge, learning language is a symptom of intelligence, and not slavery. But your bosses taught you to say so, again full sympathy for you
RE:Correction
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 15, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
This Balu is not from Bangalore. He is a Bangladeshi mullah with a long dirty beard. However, he is a close friend of Modi Bhai.
RE:Correction
by R Balasubramanian on Feb 15, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
I am very well in Bangalore.Was in Calcutta for seven years from 1981 to 1987 completed Degree at City College of South, had my house at Maharaja Nandakumar Road, parellel to JC Bose Saroni, perpendicular to Lake Road, Diagonal to Despriya Park. Presently in Indiranagar area for the last twenty years working for Customs. Of all I am true Indian born and brought up in perfect disciplined Indian Brahmin culture.No flair to go abroad. Any other details required please get back to me.