Total 754 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:bhaiya bhagao mumbai bachao
by Kumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE DUMB IDIOT..DONT DESERVE TO BE AN INDIAN
you are fired!!

RE:bhaiya bhagao mumbai bachao
by Hindustani on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
Mind you a single terrorist/bomb blats can teach any city a lesson. These Bihiris and UPites ahve note retaliated yet and lets not force take thme to extreme. Let us not undermine anybody and behave like a united country.

I am not saying that they will do that or they can do these kind of henius activities. but If we keep on illtreateing people for long enough it may back fire. Kile it happened in punjab.

Saying that I am fully aware that no true Indians will think of this in his wildest dreams but I am just trying to look into the long term repurcussions for this.

We are one country and we must respect and behave well with each other or the time is not far when Pakistan or China will get the opportunity to attack India and illtreated communities could be easily brainwashed.

wake up guys stop behaveing like teenage ruffians.

RE:RE:bhaiya bhagao mumbai bachao
by earthy man on Feb 15, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
So your profanity message means bhaiya army have already made Punjabis impotent taming them in 80s & 90s and same can happen to Marathas

Work for betterment of Bihar
by Indian Vamphire on Feb 15, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu, you are requested to develop Bihar. People would definitely support you if you bring a drastic change in the economic development of the state. Please do not create tensions or spread hatred in the minds of working people in the name of region, puja in other states. Also, please do not waste your so called precious time in doing the low politics. People of Bihar will really admire you as a great statesman if you are able to do something for them. They still keep hopes from you.

RE:Work for betterment of Bihar
by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
Laloo's response :ab hum jo kah raha hoon suniye...bihar pahla se hi develop hain..use aur kitna adevelop karoge bhai..rabri bhi ab chinese khaaen lag gayi hai

by vinay thakur on Feb 15, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
Most of the Marathi counterparts and people in this forum are not well informed about Bihar and its culture!For them Laloo is the benchmark and poor immigrants are Biharies!Please update ur knowledge that Junta of Bihar has already ousted Lalloo and had not been Sonia Madam and congress he would have been behind bar or jobless!He has nothing to do in Bihar!Bihar is doing excellant these days under able leadership of Nitish Kumar!Ignore people like Laloo!He is congress ally,Maharashtra govt is for congress and so is Raj Thackerey!Raj & Laloo are basically on the same side and fooling people around!

by rexberry on Feb 15, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
jisne fodder ko nahi baksha... woh MNC aane dega.... i just doubt how much corruption must be involved in setting up units in UP and bihar...

Laloo is channkya of india
by yogesh poojary on Feb 15, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Laloo is channkya of india
"Maharashtra will give a response when the time comes" Mns

They will vote for congress haaaaaaaaa

RE:Laloo is channkya of india
by vinay thakur on Feb 15, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
I doubt if you know much about chanakya!Comparing Chanakya with Laloo is foolish!Chanakya helped Chandragupta Maurya to get rid of Laloo type king in his days!He first cleaned Bihar and brought prosperity and then turned towards the country!
Laloo has eaten out Bihar completely and now ran away to centre!Wait till Chanakya in Bihar( Nitish) finishes his work of state re-building!

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
then they are doomed for life

by yogesh poojary on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
HElloo mr vote bank, laloo use u all as vote bank in bihar

Chaat Puja Plans
by HARISH JOSHI on Feb 15, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Lalu is trying to take advantage of this situation by showing is solidarity for the north Indians. I fully support Raj Thackrey in his agitation. He is not against chaat puja but he categorically said (yeh chaat puja ke naam par kya natak ho rahan hai..)media is totally responsible for what happened in Mumbai and politician like lalu prasad trying to take advantage.

Mr. Raj thackrey is not against North Indian but worries about maharashtrians and in particular about Mumbai.

I myself is from Uttaranchal but I still support Raj.

Keep it up..........Raj

RE:Chaat Puja Plans
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
ya dude media is responsible for that man who was killed in violence in nashik.Lol.

by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
LOL atleast you didnt say he killed himself!!!!

RE:RE:Chaat Puja Plans
by Dare on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
u think with most of media belonging to Northies, u will get a fair reporting at all... U r rite noone has asked the maharsahtrians on the streets in mumbai what they want..

by Arun Kumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
We are all indian. So please.......

by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
LOL...LOL...what a joke...i cant stop LOL!!!

by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
Laloo n Raj r gonna have a party tonite at Uddhavs house...hehehe.......n people fight for them...hahahahaha

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
ya and deshmuk and pawar will be joining them too with mallya serving liqour.hahaha

no electricity,bad roads,no water,farmer suicide and raj find the issue of north indians
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 15, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

amchi mumbai is a slumbai and dirtbin,
maharashtra has power theft,no power for hours on end,no water,bad roads industry is leaving maharashtra due to raj thakrey.

same for bihar....its so bad.

why lalu and raj dotn focus on real issue like
bijli-sadak-pani-farmer suicide,investment etc ?

why they focus on stupid non important issues and ruin the name of india in india and world ?

surely congress is paying big money to both raj and lalu to create trouble to divide hindu votes and come to power next time also.

RE:no electricity,bad roads,no water,farmer suicide and raj find the issue of north indians
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
You are partially right. Had Lalu focused on Bihar's development during his ten year rule then there wouldn't have been Raj Thackeray. But alas....you guys blindly trust English media. Nation will pay heavy price for trusting corrupt English media. I heard Kannadigas beat up Biharis in Bangalore yday....see its going to happen all over the country.

RE:no electricity,bad roads,no water,farmer suicide and raj find the issue of north indians
by Zumber on Feb 15, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Agdi barobar. But these dogs will crib only about happenings in Mumbai. They dont have guts to protest neither in Blore nor in Assam.

by vinay thakur on Feb 15, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
Because foxes like Raj and u have to be tackled first!

MNS
by manoj kothary on Feb 15, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink 

Its strange that people still does not learn that politician thrive on poor citizens blood. May god bless these hypocrites with good thought.

Lalu is playing politics
by umesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now is Lalu is playing political game by doing this pooja, so that Biharis can elect his party next time.... Politics is a 'Dirty Game'....

RE:Lalu is playing politics
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
and both lalu and raj are pig in that dirty game

Diff Btw Lalu and Raj
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu - Seasoned Cheat

Raj - Start up Cheat

RE:Diff Btw Lalu and Raj
by Indian on Feb 15, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
Nothing gonna happen by these senseless arguments.In the drama by politicans,They are heroes and ultimately people who are fools

by Hindustani on Feb 15, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
Yes Bothe of them are good for nothing. One has not done anything fro his state till date and another is trying to destroy what has been built up by his predecessors.

by kasak on Feb 15, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
Leave them rajesh ppl know the truth.But they are mentally set to not develop.what can anyone do.they know raj is useless and lalloo biggest corruptor but for them they are heroes.Let them fight and die for raj and lalloo

Result
by Zumber on Feb 15, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OK. Let him come to Mumbai and perform the Chath Puja.

Result : Once again exodus of thousands of UPites and Biharis from MS and all trains to Patna, Darbhanga, Gorakhpur etc etc fully packed.

RE:Result
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
May be thats what he wants so that he can show profits in Indian Railway. This is probably his grand plan to make Indian railway profitable and get invited to IIM.

Total 754 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>