Total 754 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
a
by Ravi mhatre on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lalu has & had done nothing for his state thats why his state's people r going in another state for bread & butter.
& this bullshit man is challenging Maharashtrians & remarking kannadigas as dirty people. Shame on u lalu.

RE:a
by P.V.JOSE on Feb 15, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink
One should not forget that today's Mumbai is not the hard work of Maharashtrian people only. Today's Mumbai city is the hard work of several state's population who were migrated for bread & butter. Now Gulf's people are proud of their cities but they cannot forget the hard work of Indian people who were migrated there for job/bread & butter. Please also remember Maharashtrians are living all over India for jobs/bread & butter.

by Merwyn Mathew on Feb 15, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
its all politics mate! dont take raj or lalu seriously.just remember that we are indians and will not allow some idiotic politians to divide the country we live in.

by priya prawas ranjan on Feb 15, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
U and Lalu both are on worng foot

Rediff please do not give important to this type of News
by Jakk Vasagar on Feb 15, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink 

I feel Rediff should not give much importance to this type of news. It is just a scrap needs to be in the dust bin. Politicins (except some)all are ruining our minds. I call our brothers to be united at this moment and show the world Indians are always Indians first then the state come first. Please respect them.

Every leader is Lion in his state
by rpy ypr on Feb 15, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every leader is lion in his state/city , this central minister has to understand before commenting anything. This Laluji should understand.

RE:Every leader is Lion in his state
by earthy man on Feb 15, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
Readu Hubdustani message below , in his profanity message , he claims bhaiya army have already made Punjabis impotent , by taming them in 80s & 90s and same can happen to Marathas. Bahayis are lion all over

Talking about Hindutva
by ranjit ramkumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MNS talks a lot about hindutva & stops person perfoming Hindu rituals.

RE:Talking about Hindutva
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
they talk about pure shit not hindutva. MNS is such a crap

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 15, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
You guys are half baked people. You watch those corrupt english news channels and make your opinions. Try to understand the real issue and then comment.

by nimish kapadia on Feb 15, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
its not about hindutva does shivsena go to up and perform hindutva diwas ? does gujratis celebrate gujrat divas in usa or in bombay it ios only these goondas of up and bihar who are not capable of even turning a leaf around start showing dadagiri where ever they go

Think it again Indian
by pakaya on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink 

Why we all the people immediately response to any politician's remarks they made. Actually they want their publicity without any expanses and we help them to do such thinkg. I request all of you no to follow any party any religion and any leader, you are civilised and educated person use you own mind, don't run just behind these dirty leader who never thinks about country & ciuntrymen. they want to be in power.
BEACREFUL INDIAN

Another beutifull plan
by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink 

Let both the morons let lose in a huge maidan.Let them fight till the finish like the Roman gladiators. At least the public will be saved from these morons.Other little morons who support each side can also join the BIG Fight.All sane people can watch this tamasha on TV safely.

cool guys
by utkarsh on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink 

Peace ...
peace to Bihari and UP Bhaiyyas.
lets celebrate with PAAAN.
EAT PAAAN and spit in ur own pockets.

RE:encounter death for lalu and raj peace for india
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
dont waste bullets. try any other option

Total 754 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>