Total 754 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Lalu's time
by ranjit ramkumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After Abu azim & Amar Singh now its the time of Lalu's RJD to take the issue which was calming down.

RE:Lalu's time
by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
evryone wants 2 be in news

by Vasant Jain on Feb 15, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
correct. Can any body tell me what are the credentials of Abu Azmi and Amarsingh in the Politics or Social service. Amarsing owns a business house and still represents socialist party? How Comes?

by Abhijith sawant on Feb 15, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
Yers thats what if you go to Times of india sit they have showed lallos news from morning as headline & still its reflecting.

Lalu actually doesnt know the problem...
by Anuradha on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The way Lalu has reacted and said that he would conduct Chhat Pooja in front of Raj's home, it seems he has not understood what Raj is trying to communicate...Raj has never objected the Chhat Pooja, but he has definitely objected Politicisation of the same.
If Lalu performs pooja, we all will also join him...big deal...huh... but he needs to concentrate on politics and developments of his state and not ignite already raging fire against north indians in Mumbai and Maharashtra state.
Any stupid statements from these stalwarts are going to make life simply difficult for North Indians in M.S., they should realise that. To achieve cheap publicity and mileage, Abu Azmi, commented and see the repurcussions, more than half lakh North Indians are compelled to leave M.S. Now Lalu adding oil to the fire, would force more people to flee from M.S., if MNS reacts. They should remember this. They are not here to save the lives and livelihoods of North Indians. Hence, they should refrain from commenting on the sensitive issues. Its hightime, the govt. should take note of this and ask these muskteers to keep their mouth shut....or else, God bless the North Indians.

RE:Lalu actually doesnt know the problem...
by davinder vashisht on Feb 15, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
Kindly replace North India with Bihar and Up as North India consists of 7 More states i.e J&K, Uttranchal, Himachal, Punjab, Haryana and Rajasthan. People belonging to these states are living peacfully in MS.

RE:Lalu actually doesnt know the problem...
by Anuradha on Feb 15, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
I am sorry. but UP and Biharis are labled as North Indians only, and therefore I used the term. I didnt mean hurting anyone. I am sorry.

Demons v/s Gods anyone?
by Amit Phatak on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink 

If MNS really does some mischief if Lalu is doing a "pooja", it'll be like the mythical demons creating a mess of the havan. It will be the lowest point in India's politics. MNS showed promise when it was formed. But now it is only proving to be a farce. Sad.

politicians think they can do anything: laloo, raj, uddahv
by raj on Feb 15, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

these useless people are enticing hatred, all of them should be booked and bundled into some jails along with petty thieves

RE:politicians think they can do anything: laloo, raj, uddahv
by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
Better still shove some dynamites under them so that we can have a permanent solution.

by RyaN on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
pls dont harass the petty thives with these guys....they r a 1000 times better than politicians..

RE:RE:politicians think they can do anything: laloo, raj, uddahv
by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Yup,they steal for their daily bread,these goons for luxury.

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
well said Ryan

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 15, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
I'm sure your guys are converted and by default you dont have anything to do with native languages and cultures. I can understand that from your posts. Please learn something from true Christians on how to protect ones cultures and languages.

RE:RE:politicians think they can do anything: laloo, raj, uddahv
by vinay thakur on Feb 15, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
Yes first..give up english then rather fighting hindi!English ko baap banane men sharam nahi aati..hindi bolne me jaroor aati hai.aur phir culture ki baat karoge!Shame!

Laloos & Raj!
by ashwani kumar sharma on Feb 15, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink 

We wish that leaders start behaving now,at least 60 years after independence.Sentiments of local populace have to be taken into consideration!Local populace also must not forget that thier community members are also working in other parts of the country.The most stunning is UPA's top leadership including PM has not responded to the recent challenge adequately.

We wish that spiritual masters likeSRI SRI RAVI
SHANKAR JI, ASARAM BAPU JI ,SUDHANSU JI,GURUDEV JAGGI JI ,MAHARAJADHIRAJ RAJA RAM JI,AMRITANANANDMAI MAA,ANANDMURTY GURUMAA,YOGIRAJ RAM DEV JI MAHARAJ,MORARI BAPU JI , SADHVI RITHAMBRA,ACHARYA MRIDUL KRISHNA JI an also many others who have powerful influence
on masses should look into this side of life and provide relief to people and sanity to leaders like what SAMARTH SWAMI RAM DAS DID FOR SHIVAJI.

WHEN YOUR PEOPLE WILL BRING GLORY TO YOU ? THE REAL GLORY YOU DESERVE?

Raj's other useless orders
by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj's other orders

1) Agarkar Should be in the indian team.ppl from UP,Bihar should be thrown out.

2) Marathi Manoos need Marathi Governor.

3) Marathi manoos need Marathi milk only.

4) All ppl should speak in marathi when they are in mahrashtra.

5) Vinod kambli should be coach of indian team.

6) All should use products only produced by marathi ppl

7) Marathi manoos should be treated in marathi hosiptals by marathi doctors only.

8) All maratthis should not give or take money from non marathis

9) All marathis should help develop kohinoor mill land.

10) all marathi should donate money to MNS for saving marathi pride

Lols

RE:Raj's other useless orders
by utkarsh on Feb 15, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
NHS Survey....

80% of Doctors are Marathi (from Mum-Nagpur)

by vinay thakur on Feb 15, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
80% are doctor..in Mumbai,In Maharashtra,In india or in the whole world?Please clarify while u make such comments!

RE:RE:Raj's other useless orders
by AVV on Feb 15, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
many non marathis are also criminals. So stop blaming Maharashtrians.. Bhaiye..MNS ki lath padi lagta hai

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
dude AVv iam not against marathis i just said because of this idiot raj. i too have good marathi friends

by AVV on Feb 15, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
All are same..
UPA parties for Muslims, cristians, minorities, bhik mangas..
BJP for hindus
MNS Shivsena for Marathi..
All are same.its votebank politics

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
no dude this guy Dr. Amit kumar Alias Raut is a Proud Marathi

by Amit Kumar on Feb 15, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
Kidney doctor is orginaly from maharstra, his original name is Santosh raut, he is marathi manoos.

by memarathi on Feb 15, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
And another good order
11) Throw people like Rajesh from Maharashtra

by Anuradha on Feb 15, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
its not funny, rajesh, you stupid.

by Somnath Chatterjee on Feb 15, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
This clearly shows that Raj has the crazed mind of a classical facist. When the world is globalising, this racist is hell bent on dividing the nation and it's people. SHAME SHAME

by AVV on Feb 15, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
All are same..
UPA parties for Muslims, cristians, minorities
BJP for hindus
MNS Shivsena for Marathi..
All are same

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
dude somnath that was a joke not serious orders

by AVV on Feb 15, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
What bullshit r u writing,, why r you spreading wrong information.

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
dude AVV check out that guy Amit kumar Alias Raut is a Marathi. and for Anuradha i agree its not funny

by AVV on Feb 15, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
many non marathis are also criminals. So stop blaming Maharashtrians.. Bhaiye..MNS ki lath padi lagta hai

by MEENAKSHI PUTTY on Feb 15, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
Why cant politicians stay away from making statements on religion and caste. Leave it to the Mullahs, Swamijis and the bishops.. Any party luring votebanks through religion should be barred and the EC needs to be strict about it.. Talking about regionalism, lets divide the country into the different states and let each have their own set of rulz - Utter crap !! Shame on you Mr. Raj - Thought u were different, but sadly no - my condolence

shameful
by The Innoculator on Feb 15, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink 

before this incident iwas proud mumbaite...
in fact i m a maharashtrian and these set of events and fanatical attitude of indians..has bought complete shame to all of us...
and on top of that we acuse the world of racism..i agree that quite some of the north indians create quite some problems...but this is not the solution to start a riot..i dont know wat fun people are deriving from this issue..
anyways mumbai and maharashtra have long lost the commercial capital title and this cause wont help it to gain it back...
raj, lalu and other politician thanks for taking us back to the cave man days

mns goondaraj
by ak dash on Feb 15, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj & Udhav have divided maharastra & have made it a minirastra.let God help these politicians.

RE:mns goondaraj
by raj on Feb 15, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
dont forget congress facilitating more hatred. instead of stepping on raj, they are playing vote bank politics. the only intention is for raj to break shiv sena, when shiv sena was trying to get mainstream by appealing to the masses. so the hate campaign has surfaced years later - all thanks to congress.

RE:RE:mns goondaraj
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
oh yah. It seems you never been to Chennai. Its not even minirashtra, its a nation in itself and no one has any problem with that. Go and demand Hindi in Chennai corporation and then come and post your reactions here (that is if you come back alive and if you are still in good state of mind)

by santosh rao on Feb 15, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink
U r Correct Vaibhav ..and these (Tamils) look outsiders in their state as aliens who don't know Tamil..then why to blame Raj for his deeds ?

by Sun on Feb 15, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
Yes Raj is following in the footsteps of moron Karuna.Let's hope Hell for both!!!!

Good point by DARE
by rexberry on Feb 15, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ask mumbaikars... instead of making ur own news ... media is responsible for all this .... mumbaikars are the only ones who have the right reply on this issue coz this will create problems only in there life

RE:Good point by DARE
by Hindustani on Feb 15, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Raj thakare is reponsible for all this chaos.

by rajesh on Feb 15, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink
Raj ans the state govt also equally responsible they failed to nip raj in the early stage itself

by Hindustani on Feb 15, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink
Media has done the best job in this case. There has been no action for almost 10 day. Had it not been media they would not have acted at all.

by rexberry on Feb 15, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
stop writing crap hindustani.... it was media who started blowing things out of proportion.... and sitting somewhere outside mumbai u dun have any rights to spk about mumbai... even i m outside mumbai but my family is in mumbai and due to over burden in mumbai they are facing probs now...only mumbaikars shud speak about this topic... rest enjoy ur life nothing will effect u

by utkarsh on Feb 15, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
AAJ TAKKK ... BHAYYA CHANNEL
PRIDE OF BHAYYA LAND

by utkarsh on Feb 15, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
AAJ TAK IS PURE BHAYYA CHANNEL.
KE CHANNEL GANGA KINARE WALA

Total 754 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>