Total 43 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
what a shame
by OM DIAMOND on Feb 15, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jab rakshak banne bhakshak to phir kya kehna, salle cops ke ga*nd pe danda malre chaheye

RE:police is corrupt all over the country without exception. but as a city i like delhi more than bombay. much better roads. cleaner air. more greenery. this is a fact...
by Anand Tiptur on Feb 15, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
thats because Delhi lives on the tax paid from other cities like Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai etc..!

Take my word....99% cops are corrupt
by Rajadhiraja on Feb 15, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What's so surprising when some SI's name has come up. Tell me which cop is not corrupted. perceptions of people may be different but we know very well 'coz we all are living in this very common country. Take my word...99% of cops are corrupt.

Let me tell you one thing. My elder bro' lost his mobile once, and upon contacting customer care he was told to lodge an FIR then they may allot the same number to him. As he was busy he told me to complete the task. When I went to police station regarding the same, leave the cop, even the type writer sitting over there was asking me for Rs.100/-. Upon asking what for he's using some term as "e-seva charges", what the hell, he was asking me in front of a cop. when I asked him for 2nd time what does that eseva mean, he shouted at me and told the cop to send him away. Now, when a graduate like me is so helpless, I just wonder about poor people fighting for justice in this country. God save the prevailing system.

RE:Take my word....99% cops are corrupt
by jagdev kumar on Feb 15, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
they are crorepatis...they join police for doing gunda raj

by m n v krishna vamsi on Feb 15, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Yes my dear brother whayt you said may be is right.
But to what logistical end have we taken such insanty.
We compromise in the middle, since we fell we are helpless.
But the question again comes have we really invested 100% of our effort or resources!!

by Balaji Brahma on Feb 15, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
Hi Rajadhiraja
Your wrong. The corruption ratio is not 99% but 148% since the family members of the cops also maing curruption under the umbrella of their cops authority

by Rajadhiraja on Feb 15, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
lol...you're right brother

Stone him to death
by vikram on Feb 15, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink 

Stone the Bas*tard to death.

RE:RE:Expected from Dilliwallas
by nir d on Feb 15, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
Delhi is one of the most corrupt citis in India. Delhi Police stands first in corruption. Whatever cars you find in Delhi maximumn of them are bought from bribed money.

RE:Expected from Dilliwallas
by Ashok Gupta on Feb 15, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
The underworld thrives in Mumbai.

RE:Expected from Dilliwallas
by surajit guha on Feb 15, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
pal, surely delhi has got immense scope to improve but u just fell for the regionalism hatred trap! what u'll advise you our friends who are from the West India working in other parts of the country... anyway but why play into the hands of petty politics!

RE:RE:Expected from Dilliwallas
by manish jaiswal on Feb 15, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
stop this please,PPL like RAJ who seems to b an agent of ISI has been suuccessful in dividing the INDIANs into Northern and Southern(As you can see in the comments above)

corrupted poliwala
by Vijay singh on Feb 15, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is ki to dono kidney neekal leni chahiye...

RE:corrupted poliwala
by Ravin Jadhav on Feb 15, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
hahahahaa.. Vijay you are absolutely right.

scape-goat
by Chanakya on Feb 15, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink 

haha to show some headway, now they have come out with a policeman'sinvolvement of Rs.19 lakhs out of 100 crore (is it only 100 crore?). The poor policeman will be punished and put behind bar by a fast track court, and the kingpin doctor will get bail and go scot-free... and as usual, the brain behind the entire scam-ofcourse one of the minister(s), MPs etc. will never surface in the picture et all...
sad about India.... this is a normal thing here.

Total 43 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2