RE:7000 North Indians leave Nasik
by Lucky on Feb 16, 2008 08:11 PM Permalink
Aur Tau BT Maharatra ke baahar ho gaye kya ? Kuchh Maharasra BT ko bhi dekhne do.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 02:40 PM Permalink
AW... dont blindly support raj thackeray....first tell me why nasik is been targetted There is ample of land ,jobs for everyone... Mumbai has problems and rest of maharashtra is fine.. Please remember one thing if raj and uddhav starts fighting against each other... then even marathi people will be divided...BEWARE OF THACKERAY FAMILY
RE:RE:7000 North Indians leave Nasik
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 02:43 PM Permalink
There are ample of Maharashtrians to fll those jobs. Why can't the Biharis and Upeits spare Nashik & pune
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 02:48 PM Permalink
Well i cant comment much coz i dont know the ground reality.....about mumbai i can....but 2 years back situation was better in nasik and pune at present i dunno
RE:RE:7000 North Indians leave Nasik
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
rexberry & AVV have you got job.If not then send 7000 North Indians out of Maharastra. After that sure you will get Job. I am also looking for job.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
@raj didnt understand ur comment... can you clarify your statement... i am not working in mumbai or nasik... but i have a job
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
I want to say send 7000 more or possible 70000 more North Indians out of Maharastra. I am also looking for job. I am Unemployed.
by saniya on Feb 16, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
IS U R TALENTED U WILL JOB, IF ALL 70K GO ALSO NO USE, IF U R OR UNFIT FOR THR JOB, U PEOPLE BE IN COMPTETIVE WORLD
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
rexberry. its not only maharashtra.. UP and Bhar is on the way of population explosion.. these poeple have no idea of family planning just like the muslims..They will spread in all the states and locals from those states wll loose their jobs. Some one has to stop this from happening.. Raj s the one who has made the first move in favor of Marathis in maharashtra.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 03:13 PM Permalink
Thats exactly i have said.... PLEASE MEDIA can you show the trains coming to mumbai and other parts of india daily... chkk the rush its equivalent to local trains in mumbai...i dunno about raj thackeray or his comments i dun even care for his stupid comments... my concern is land resources electricity water which will diminish in mumbai.. If people talk about infrastructure in mumbai there is no chance to build any infrastructure in mumbai as there is no land available but we can start pouring sand in the sea and convert sea into land ...lol... that is the only solution in mumbai
The way the Indian states & Leaders are behaving, I started remembering the breakup of the Soviet Union. The great Soviet Union later on divided in 16 new nations. Similarly the way our state leaders are behaving later on or in future; we will be having 28 New Nations (Since we have 28 States) & then we will say OUR INDIA IS GREAT. These leaders knows that they can not become a national Leader, So best & easy way to play with the sentiment of the people to promote himself as the National Leader Or their Savior. See the history of Shiv Sena. They can not be capable to become a national Party in future. The other Parties are also in same boat which is going to sick soon or later i.e. Teleugu Desham, DMK, CPIM, RJD, & BSP etc. Time to realize, who we are & what kind of atmosphere; we are creating for our children to live in future.
RE:Uttermost to Guttermost or Divide & rule
by sudhir kumar on Feb 16, 2008 02:21 PM Permalink
Its not the leaders but people who support them are fools.
RE:Uttermost to Guttermost or Divide & rule
by Singha on Feb 16, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
If we dont kick out the anti national forces of christianism, communism, islamism, casteism and linguisticism, India will wither away.
Yes the incidents mentioned are unfortunate, however asking to abandon identity is unacceptable. How can i abandon the caste & religion of my forefathers? No way, I am what I am and my caste is important!!!
RE:No way!
by waheed ali md on Feb 16, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
In his book .WHY CONVERSION?. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar has shown that the real struggle is between high caste Hindus and the Untouchables. One class against another is doing this injustice. The high caste.s anger against the untouchables (low caste) is very simple. Your behavior on par with them INSULTS them. The untouchability is not a short or temporary feature, it is a permanent one. to free yourself you must establish close relations with some other society,or join some other religion. But until then you cannot get the strength from outside. This clearly means you must leave your represent religion and assimilate yourselves with some other society. If you have to get ride of this shameful condition, if you have to cleanse this fill and make use of this precious life, there is only one way and that is to throw off the shackles of Hindu religion and the Hindu society in which you are bound. For annihilating castes and untouchability from among the untouchables. CHANGE of the religion is the only antidote. Also Dr. Ambedkar continues that to call onself a Muslim, a Christian, a Buddhist or a Sikh is not merely a change of religion but also a change of name... Acongential idiot alone will say that one has to adhere to one.s religion because it is that of our ancestors. No same man will accept such a position. The Hindu society does not give equality of treatment. Obviously, the social equality is easily achieved by conversion. If this is true the social equali
by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 16, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
why this long discourse, tell me what benefit amedekar brought to the lower castes??? Nothing but increased misery!!!! waheedbhai you will not understand this, leave us alone
RE:RE:No way!
by Sultan on Feb 16, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
is easily achieved by conversion. If this is true the social equality is easily achieved by conversion. If this is true then why should you not adopt this simple path of salvation which leads you ultimately to equality. After giving dept thought to the problem, everybody will have to admit that conversion is necessary to theUntouchables as self-government is to India. Finally Dr. Ambedkar concludes conversion is the only way to enternal bliss. Nobody should hesitate even if political rights are required to be sacrificed for this purpose. Conversion brings no harm to the political safeguards. If you become Muslims you will get the political rights as Muslims. If you become Christians, you will get the political rights as Christians, if you become Sikhs, you will have your political safeguards as Sikhs. In short, our politicalrights will accompany us. Even after 20% of India.s population changed into other religions within a short period of time, these Brahmins have not yet changed themselves. I tell you all very specifically, religion is for man and man is not for religion. To get human treatment, convert yourselves. CONVERT for getting organized. CONVERT for becoming strong CONVERT for securing equality CONVERT for getting liberty CONVERT so that your domestic life may be happy. I consider him as LEADER who without fear or favor tells the people what is good and what is bad for them. It is my duty to tell you, what is good for you, even if you don.t like
RE:RE:RE:No way!
by Sultan on Feb 16, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
what is bad for them. It is my duty to tell you, what is good for you, even if you don.t like it. I must do my duty. And now I have done it. It is now for you to decide and discharge your responsibility. (Courtesy : LOKRAJYA) RESULTS after CONVERSION Just look at the people after conversion. Christians improved their educational, social and economic position very much. Whenever the Brahmin media criticizes the Pope, Church and their Institutions, the Christians are getting more and more stronger than the evil Community. Muslims also have improved their social, economic arid educational standard. If they changed the religion for GULF MONEY, they could have simply returned to their original UNTOUCHABLE category. Can you quote just one evidence for that. It is a challenge. I recently visited Tamilnadu all the way from Calcutta to just see a recent mass conversion and to my great surprise these new converts are doctors, advocates, engineers and most of them are income tax payers. When the Government and its official branded these new coverts (educated and rich) have embraced another religion just for the Gulf money, this false claim and lies increased their faith with their new religion doubled. Though they were able to get their educational and economic freedom because of the previously mentioned leaders and reformists, now only they got the real freedom from the Brahmin slavery and domination. To day they get rights equal to Brahmins. The only secret of thei
by Sultan on Feb 16, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
OUR CHALLENGE! Show me a Christian, Muslim, Sikh who embraced Hinduism. If they really want, which caste of Hinduism will they embrace. Of course he cannot become a BRAHMIN. According to Veda, he has to die for three more times. But the Brahmin will not object if he becomes another SHUDRA. A SELF-DEFEATING HINDU! Recently in a Bengal University there was a debate between moderate Hindu Professors and fanatic Hindus. The latter were prepared to give their lives to save Brahminism. Since the brain washing process in the past! (for many generations) by the Brahmins was an excellent one. It is not a wonder to see such people even today! Who can stop one who wanted to put sand over his head himself! One can fool another in the name of religion for some time but not for EVER ! The 20% of Hindus, who have embraced Christianity and Islam to day, is the evidence of it!
by on Feb 16, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
Bhai people like u didnt except Islam because of untouchability, but because you were forced to convert. And remeber it was a Hindu only who started practice against untouchability. Today no modern Hindu supports untouchability. But it is a pity that Islam yet openly degrades a women. Stop preaching against any caste and remember that our forefathers had cried when they were forced to convert to Islam. Today since you are bought up as a muslim, it is natural that you hate hindus. But remember if someone starts removing drawback of our religion 1000s will come. So just dont talk nonsense.
by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 16, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
Sultanbhai, casteism has held india together for centuries with peace, we are not wiser than our forefathers, the caste system could not eb defeated by invaders like you. The present system is failing, misery is being added to all. we need to have heirarchy to preserve socitey, this is not a new concept and has been practised in many civilizations!!! Nothing to be ashamed about it.
There are three dangers to Indian nationhood - people who would love to see India dismember:
(a) Islamism - muslims are still continuing their not so forgotten 1000 year jehad to take over India (b) Christianism - congress since nehru days is representing these forces. Sonia congress has a higher commitment to Church. (c) Communism - Leftists and Chinese have a vested interest to keep India down.
These forces have contrived to prevent Hindus from uniting by leveraging caste divisions.
We have to change our consitution to defang islamism/christianism/casteism/linguisticism.
Raj Thakeray is playing the Congress game to split the Hindu marathi votes in Maharashtra before the next elections. That is the reason, why Congress put up a facade of arrest and not convict him. Publically congress and MNS will abuse each other while being in cahoots in private.
We know the congress track record supporting bindrawale to spite Akalis.
The original sin like in most other problems we are facing was committed by nehru. There was no need to create linguistic states. In erstwhile bombay presidency, people speaking, hindi, marathi, gujarathi, kannada and Konkani got along fine. In addition to the religious fault line and caste faultline, nehruvian congress foolishly added language fault line.
Solution - split the states into counties or organise states on zonal basis. Cities like Chennai, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Kolkata must be made UTs.
RE:India's Enemies - Congress has been Anti National for Vote Bank Politics
by Bhaumik on Feb 18, 2008 05:42 AM Permalink
Mr. Singha, Biggest threat to India is the Sectarian RSS. When I read your stuff, I can see you too are infected with it. That is not the india we want. Not the India of religious fundementalist of any communal color including RSS.
by bala sreenivasan on Feb 18, 2008 10:59 AM Permalink
Get your facts right! How about Hizbul, Lashkar, Muslim League and dozens of blood-thirsty barbarians ? They are secular is it? Get hold of some good books on Indian political history instead of wasting time in these meaningless arguments backed by half-truths
RE:RE:India's Enemies - Congress has been Anti National for Vote Bank Politics
by Sultan on Feb 16, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
BRahmins means today RSS, are they uniting are dividng the people in the name of caste, think youself. after 9 years they could able to rebuild babri or ram mandir in ayodya just destruction is their duty building is very difficult. jogo bhai log jago hun saab insaan hain ek hi kaliq hai apna. every one came from mud and our distination is also same, so be rpepared for judgement day. every religion speak about this narkam & swargam.
by Ananda Mahalingam on Feb 16, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
The development & progress you see of India today is due to Brahmins. It is like killing the golden goose. It might sound absurd, but for true development of society we need to revert to caste system. Everyone will know their levels and jobs.
Use of Divide & rule theory still going on. Greedy politician like Raj Thakery, Karunanedhi, Mulayam Singh... are using this theory and making their way to rule over the people. What about ourselves. We got the freedom after knowing this theory and thie application used by the British people and kick them out of the country. Similarly time has come to learn from the history and kick out these politician out of country.
RE:Divide & Rule
by amit jain on Feb 16, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
Well done North Indian migrants. 10,000 have migrated from Nashik in one day, the Nashik economy has been destroyed. Well done.
RE:RE:Divide & Rule
by amit jain on Feb 16, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
The vegetable mandis and industries of Nashik has been destroyed. Loss of nearly 500-700 crores. Now prince VilasRao has woken up to ensure safety of all Indians in Nashik. Well done, Vilas Rao.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
why nasik was targetted... local hooligans are such a big fools ... nasik is already a failed industrial city why to create more havoc in tht city... problem is only in mumbai... rest of the cities in maharashtra have no problems
by amit jain on Feb 16, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
well done rajsaheb, you have killed 1 marathi guy and thrown out 10,000 poor labourers from nashik. the marathis of nashik are so proud of you, the city has lost 500-700 crores in a week, all industries are in bad shape, vegetables are rotting in mandis.
by Pramod P on Feb 16, 2008 03:28 PM Permalink
India is our country and industries should be established in all over India not only one part of india. Why industries not established in Bihar and Uttar Pradesh ? Those state will also developed and improve economy. Employment problem will solved automaticaly and there will be no question of migration. Everybody will thankful for Lalu and Mullu. It is the duty of National Policians to develop country with globalisation.