RE:RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
I heard siva ji was a kurmi warrior, who fought for the marathi kurmis. how come the rest of the marathis claim him to be their hero.
RE:RE:RE:RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Siva ji belonged to OBC Kurmi caste. And he fought for them.
RE:More than 10000 UPiets & Biharis leave Maharashtra
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:52 PM Permalink
I am an Indian and I will never hate and force any of my country men out of my place because I respect this country. And when I say I am an Indian, I mean it unlike you pseudo-Indians.
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
haha you are a true Marathi, who speaks Jai Maharashtra all the time, groomed my these anti-national Thackerays.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
Thanks.. I am proud to call myself marathi.. trust me, UP Bihar people will face resistance from all other states. Since these people are multiplying at very high rate and they are just moving to all other states also and snatching jobs of local people. Noone is against educated biharis and UPiets
by Tom on Feb 16, 2008 08:51 PM Permalink
Only if you would also have felt proud to call yourself Indian, you guys would have never acted like pseudo-Indians. Marathi people, police and the government forced these people out of Maharashtra which will never happen anywhere in India.
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
AVV & rexberry, Have you got job. I am still searching job. Ask Raj T send more 50000 North Indians outside Maharastra so that we can get Jobs. Can i get a Manager job i am 10th fail. Check with Raj T also if he can help more.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 05:35 PM Permalink
you will get job of cleaning toilets, irrespective of you being marathi or nonmarathi
by raj on Feb 16, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
Thanks u i am ready. send me appointment letter and salary details.
by AVV on Feb 16, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
Tell me which toilets you like to clean.. Dadar, Patna, Pune, Lucknow.
by rexberry on Feb 16, 2008 05:42 PM Permalink
rediff ka koi bharosa nahi... kya pata koi crorepati hoga blogger raj.... 10th fail likha hain... PHD real main hoga.... we are here only to write our opinions and not providing employment... go to naukri monster
Being a country with cultural diversity its quite natural that we face such problems.This problems are worse for people belonging to the lower level of the population in terms of education and economy.There will be several factors which would tamper the unity and love for the country.
The most challenging part of this issues is that government has no contrl on the powers which drive such mishaps...
I guess the Sonia and our prime minister has a good role to play here being a ruling party...
Very interesting & factful statement of realities of life within India. V boast that India is the largest democracy but it needs correction.. India is the largest literate but uneducated democracy. Had literacy lead 2 learnings (of becoming educated) this fallacy reg democracy wud never have arisen
One finds PILs' being filed on very innocuous & frivilous issues. The listed issues in this wrtiteup 4 democracy where caste and caste/religion based grouping shd be stopped by decision frm Supreme Court.
Politicians hv found these very loopholes in Law and are clever to exploit it. The hands of politicians need to be tied and bound for passing & securing further laws & rules 2 ban such brazen acts of undemocratic ommissions.
There is no need to highlight ones own political leanings but it is in the hands of the majority to ensure proper political behaviour through polls.
Be it Mr Raj Thakery or Ms Mayawati or Mr Modi or Mr VP Singh or Mr Lalu or Mr Karunanidhi etc. who espouse the cause of the downtrodden by creating a divide amongst the social fabric, it shud be shunned publicly. There shd be some mechanism whereby the politicians shd be prevented from creating a castebased divide by law.
This requires continuous efforts by all law abiding citizens to rise above their personal affiliations and prevent the situation from going out of control.
Form a party/group which is anti castist and the majority will follow them to rout this culture of divide and rule.
For a change Tarun Vijay seems to me reasonable otherwise it is very difficult to digest the views of any Sangh pariwar cardholder.Being a Maharashtrian, I condemn the manner of Raj's agitation but it will be really unfair to rubbish the issue.India is free country and everybody is free to work anywhere in the country(save for the region which Mr.Tarun Vijay has mentioned)but it is absolutely necessary for anybody to be like a 'Roman when in rome' and not behave lke a loose siccilian.I think that is the main grouse which we have against the UPites and Biharites.By the way ,in the recent past the ULFA had ruthlessly gunned down some poor bihari labourers in Assam without any reason.The crimes of Raj pale before that.it is in the interest of the UPites and Biharites to adopt the decorum and civic discipline of Maharashtra instead of showing brazenness through sham politicians like Amar Singh,Abu Azmi and company.it has also to be appreciated by the UP/Biharites in Mumbai that till now there has been no or minimal reaction from Shiv Sena for the ongoing controversory.The moment Shiv Sena gets insecure about its Marathi vote, there will be an ugly competition between Raj and Uddhav to lay claim on the marathi manoos vote and the UPites and Biharites will have to once again face the brunt and that too alone since Abu Aazmi,Amar Singh & Co would have already made good thier escape.
RE:AGREE BUT WHY ONLY MARATHI MANOOS?
by Yogita Chopra on Feb 16, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
We are first Indians and only Indians. No Thakeray can change that.
by Anoop Wakade on Feb 17, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
Bhosdichya baykochya padara khaki lapoon paadoo nakos....nahi tar tujhya maay baheenele bhaiye lok tel lavun chodteel!
by Anoop Wakade on Feb 17, 2008 12:08 AM Permalink
PACIFIC BLUE: TUJHYA MAAYCHYA POODIT SHIRAAYCHI GARAJ AAHE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!