Total 70 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
RE:Future of India
by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 04:18 AM  Permalink

One quick question...muslims are the only ones having more kids? since when?

by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 04:32 AM  Permalink
what is this....you are a muslim & I am a muslim...we are brothers....why are we fighting...let hindus fight...we should unite

by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 04:45 AM  Permalink

I am sure your agenda is just to create a rift on this board...just leave me alone....I am not a relative of any unknown people...including you!

By the way...based on your statement above .... you want people to scold Muslims...

Also, remember we Indian Muslims love India as our mader-e-watan and we have friends belonging to Muslims, hindus and christian...understand!

Now get lost!

by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink
seedhe seedhe bol teri phatti hai....You are not a muslim.....no muslim will ever another muslim....kabhi meri zaroorat pade tou bata dena...I will come...

Time has come to do Narco test of all Indian English Press Journalists
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 15, 2008 02:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

That will help us know what drives them?

Who funds them?

Who ask them to whitewash Islamic terrorism?

Who ask them to distort Hindu casue.

RE:Time has come to do Narco test of all Indian English Press Journalists
by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 04:01 AM  Permalink

There should have been Narco test available when Nathuram Godse assasinated our National Hero Gandhiji...

Nathuram would have spilled the beans about RSS/VHP involvement and they would have been banned for life...

RSS is lucky not to have Narco test in those days

by r patil on Feb 15, 2008 05:19 AM  Permalink
The fact is after terroist are confessed and narco anlysis is done they spill the bean,Even then they are always called "innocent" by muslims,Not only that even after "SC" jugdement against them,though we know how difficult it is
to prove in the court.

Now these same people want us to beleive and the court to beleive narco anyasis result if performed on hindus?double standard at its best.
Incase of Nathuram Godse netheir he was a terrorist nor did he run from law and owned up what ever he did,NOR DID THE hindus lobbied for him telling that police forced confess from him
and hence should be immedietly realeased.Nor did he cry persecution like our all terrorist and their supporters are used doing it.

by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 06:05 AM  Permalink
The irony is that...even after confessing on tahelka videos...you guys are FREE...what a shame!

Even after confessing...the killing of a women and he unborn was cut out with a SACRED TRISHUL.... you guys are FREE...

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 15, 2008 07:43 AM  Permalink
Muslims show respect for Gandhi after partition! If they followed Gandhi, India would NOT have been divided.

Godse was a Congress member. Godse was proud inheritor of armed revolutionaries of Bengal, Pune, and Punjab.

Winners write history. Someday, very soon, Indians will realize the burning love Godse had for Country as we are seeing again rise of Muslim separatism.

by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink

Little brat Tatha is back again with his mischievous statements...

Tatha says people will realize Godse was great hahahahahah

Nathuram Godse has the dubious distinction of being first terrorist of independent India.

Rediff supports Islamic Terrorists!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 15, 2008 02:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Message is out: Rediff supports Islamic Terrorists!

RE:Rediff supports Islamic Terrorists!
by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 04:02 AM  Permalink

You support Gandhiji killers...and you have abused Gandhiji on this board...your IP address is tracked and you will be sacked as soon as you land in Delhi!

RE:RE:Rediff supports Islamic Terrorists!
by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 04:10 AM  Permalink
don't worry sayyda....we will see them after 50 years when our population will increase...we will rule over this country soon....keep buying as much land as possible

by Sayyad on Feb 15, 2008 04:20 AM  Permalink
You get lost from this board... don't try to create a rift!

by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
dost,
I am supporting you...one muslim should help other muslim....otherwise these kaafirs will hurt us...let us be one...yeh hamara kuch nahin bigaad sakte...if we unite...they will be scared of us just like politicians like arjun singh & Lalu are.

Don't criticize police!!!
by Libran on Feb 15, 2008 02:23 AM  Permalink 

There is nothing wrong in catching people based on strong suspecion. As long as no inncoent has been been actually charged, this should not be criticised. In the instant case, police have said most of the time that the arrested people could be involved in IISC attack - they did not say those 'are' the people who terrorized IISC. We need to praise the police that they are leaving no stone unturned rather than criticize
It is the media that is hyping up such news.
I am sure even in many cases in advanced countries, people do get picked on suspicion. No one questions the police action!!
I can go to the extent of saying that this report must have been witten with the goal of helping terrorists - because, with these types of reports, police could be scared to not act unless they know 100% sure and since it is almost impossible to zero-in on one person without arresting.

So you expect police to have super-natural vision or instinct? Gmme a break!

New Sheela Bhatt
by True Indian on Feb 15, 2008 02:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has secular Sheela Bhatt been replaced by Vicky Nanjappa? Whoseover is caught, redif always report foul play

RE:New Sheela Bhatt
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 15, 2008 02:56 AM  Permalink

Send Sheela Bhat, Nanjappa, PTI correspondances for Narco test.

Truth will comeout why they behave in such a manner.

actually
by mastercard on Feb 15, 2008 01:53 AM  Permalink 

actually DR. Horror AKA Amit kumar is behind the IISC attack according to the latest press release by the police.

It is becme a practice - Corrupt People -
by Truth Finder on Feb 14, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is become a practice in India to dramatize a bringing some wire, obselette electrical equipment, old fashioned pistols, or things. Catch some Muslims boys and tell them they suppose to attack, hubli Airport, Parliament, stock Exchange. With this material what they want to do. Then they make raid and catch hundreds of young boys. The terrorize Muslim Families to pay ransom to get release their children. Even people Lakhs of Rupees in Bombay blast case. How much money the police made it. This is become practice and it is systematic terrorising the Muslims. It is a hidden agenda of the Government. Muslims are the victims and worst suferrers.

It is the become a practice that they make a symbol, like USA made OSAMA BINLADEN A SYMBOL then they are doing whatever they want. Shahid Bilal is also looks same. Sorry Muslims your are the victims of STATE TERRORISM.

RE:It is becme a practice - Corrupt People -
by Shridhar Venkat Iyer on Feb 14, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
Dear friend,

Your comment appears immature, and contrary to the facts. Please do not spread wrong information, without getting into the facts clearly.

It may be possible that a few innocent people might have got a bad name, but the Police also act on clues and enquire lot of people in the process. These are done with the aim of getting the actual terrorists and their supporters, and not with the intention to harass people. I also do not agree with your statement that Police make lot of money to get the people released, etc. Pl. do not spread such wrong messages.

You must understand that the Govt only wants to ensure a peaceful living for all its people, and try to nip in the bud itself all terrorisim related activities and people involved in such terrorism related activities.

With best wishes,
Srinivasan.

by Truth Finder on Feb 15, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
Dear Friend

Nice to hear from you. Are you a mouth piece of police. You want to know the fact go yourselves and ask the victims in Mumbai,Parbhani and Hyderabad. I know what is my community is facing. It is systamatic terrorism of state. I just write few lines. The heinous crime of police you can not bear listen. The fact is fact. I am not saying few people. The victims are thousands. In Hyderabad, from 1989 till now people are facing such situation. Many incidents even not reported by media or police. I Know in long run This Corruption will lead to disastor it will harm to our country. State Terrorism is obvious since decades. I will not support, Congress, BJP or any other party because the state policy and hidden agenda is remain same whoever came to the power. Only 20% people designed these policies and they enjoy bread with butter.

by ramesh chengappa on Feb 15, 2008 01:32 AM  Permalink
Mr Truth Finder...aka Trash Finder...
You claim to know "what your community is facing"...how about spending some time thinking WHAT DEFOGG YOUR COMMUNITY IS DOING? Why dont other communities "face" the same thing that your community faces?

Barack Hussein Obama
by hardy rock on Feb 14, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is it true that United States of america will soon have a Madarsa educated wahaabi president Barak Obama?.
I read on net that he is son of a kenyan muslim. But his step father introduced him to Madarsa and wahabi islam.
His name also rhymes with ....

RE:Barack Hussein Obama
by arp on Feb 14, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
Obamas fathers name is hussain.belongs to Kenya.But obama follows xcian religion.Yes in his childhood he join madressa in indonesia.

RE:Barack Hussein Obama
by Logo on Feb 15, 2008 02:18 AM  Permalink
Gets your facts straight.... Obama studied in Indonesia but that was an English Medium School run by the US embassy for its Citizens... Get your facts right you dumbo before trashing some guys reputation.

Good news for UPA
by Kalpesh on Feb 14, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now on the bases of minor fault UPA will release so many real terrorists from indian prison.

RE:Good news for UPA
by Human on Feb 14, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Like Advani and co handover the Top militand nobed by UPA.

Long live you blooody BJP terrorists

by arp on Feb 14, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Like against Muftis daughter handover criminals.

by Human on Feb 14, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
during VP Singh regume supported ny Anti National BJP.

hanks for your rInformation

by Supersecualirist on Feb 15, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
Mufti Muhammed Syed was a member of the Third Front and BJP objected to the decision.

by Truth Finder on Feb 14, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
gooooooooooooooooood reply.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Feb 14, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
hey u Afzal gurus... go and bark in a porkistani website... why here...?

Rediff is anti-hindu
by tali on Feb 14, 2008 03:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Stupid rediff some time questions the sincerity of our policemen who risk their lives for the mother land.It is ok to hurt some innocents to save many innocents.

RE:Rediff is anti-hindu
by on Feb 14, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
tali jaise log hamare desh ke baatne waale hai jo apne ander chupi hui nafrat ko doonsro ke dilo mein phookna chahte hai.
Shame on u taali

RE:RE:Rediff is anti-hindu
by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 04:12 AM  Permalink
inspite of hindu majority country....muslims & xians are having fun here...we will soon grab all available land & in a few years we will be king

by deleted on Feb 14, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
So one day it can be your turn also. What you will feel.

by MOHAMMAD ATIF ALAM on Feb 14, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
What else do you expect from an extremely inefficient force which is corrupt to its core?

by Muslim on Feb 15, 2008 04:11 AM  Permalink
mera bharat mahan
100 mein se 80(hindu) beimaan

by Mansoor Durrani on Feb 14, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Rediff seems to be one of very few organisations which base their stories on PURE FACTS & JUSTICE. Sure, terrorists who are terrorising Muslims will NEVER like this!!!

Total 70 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >