Thomas i love u...

RE:RE:RE:Bangalore
by sameer dehalvi on Feb 14, 2008 10:58 PM  Permalink
I too.. Any one else..?

RE:RE:Bangalore
by Gowda on Feb 15, 2008 05:01 AM  Permalink
coz u a searching for only non-kannada ppl and hence u finding them only man...how dare u say kannadigas are minority in Bangalore. Bangalore is Capital city of karnataka and in karnataka, its kannadiagas who stay..

Future is blink!!!
by RyaN on Feb 14, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Future is blink...

RE:Future is blink!!!
by Totoman on Feb 14, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
If this the quality of english and typing , then it definetely is bleak :)

by Pat Thakur on Feb 14, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Meanwhile, let's all BLINK...

by Sunit Kumar on Feb 14, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
Pat .... tera naam kya hai THANKOOOR ???

How about the Common people
by Das on Feb 14, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff is only talking about the protection on the Big People(Politician/Builder....). And you know how they are. (Chor/Gunda/Mawali....)
But how about the protection of the Common. Now a days Becos of the Real Estate Sector you can find small Dada/Anna in look and conrner of the City. And as per my view the Crime is increased a lot in the City becos of the Police Incapability and less unity of the Common man.
Recent I was heard a small incident in a traffic Signal.
Four people came out from a Car and was Beating a motorist. No one even the Police came forward to rescue him. And more over after the car left People in other Car started Honking him as he and his Bike was in the Middle of the Road. He was Bleeding Heavily. Is the Common sense/ Humanity gone for the People ???
We should know how to leave secure life by protecting whole bangalore instead of the Only Big B. This small rowdy's are the fruit of the Big B's.

RE:How about the Common people
by Praveen George on Feb 14, 2008 10:54 PM  Permalink
Totally true, there needs to be more vigilante kind of activity in india. How about neighbour hood vigil groups, 500 IT folks from infosys stands the strech from madivala to airport and enforce law and order, this can be done in co-operation with other institutions.

Dont' imagine i believe in what i write haha

RE:How about the Common people
by mmspm on Feb 14, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
yes me too experienced the same. big threat to traffic in bangalore are few bikers and almost all rikshawalas.

The way they drive is horrible

few people deserve such treatment.

bangaluru is not less than bihar
by brb on Feb 14, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink 

Choice is yours either you die at the hands of terrorists or goondas hired by politicians.
Unless we have some dictator like Hilter, there is no hope for this country . God save country

Rediff an ISI Agent?
by Bhushan on Feb 14, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is rediff an ISI Agent? It always brings topics like this to create rift among Indians based on religion and region. We see a lot of messages spitting dirt, hatred and insecurity. Guys beware of this.

RE:Rediff an ISI Agent?
by Pat Thakur on Feb 14, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
Correction. Not AGENT but KEEP.

RE:Minority
by rdr on Feb 14, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
Jai Karnataka

by yogi on Feb 14, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
ISI is laughing on us...what they want to do that we ourselves are doing....

This will only help the ISI and his agents who are spread across India and wants to destroy our country...and this will help the enemies to rule us again...then there will be no Marathi no Bengali no Bangalooru...only the ISI agents and they will do what they want...

So if you want to destroy India raise the issues on Regionalism and help our enemies to fulfill there dreams.

Friends please think about our country before talking such nonsense

by Abhijit Bhowmick on Feb 14, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
I think Vijay is a Jehadi in disguise. Some Kannadigas like Vijay can really be pain in the ass and ass-hole. These are traitors of the country.

Bangalore's growth was contributed by ppl form different state....it is no longer Kannadiga's.....laugh urself out....but Kannadigas will be outnumbered within next 10 years. !!!

RE:RE:Minority
by Nostra Damus on Feb 14, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
Bhowmick : Yes, the bongs will take over Bangalore, destroy the city and drive the kannadigas out ! After all who are the leaders of Kannadigas ? BJP, Mayawati, Congress (all from the North)they dont support or follow any leader of their own.

Total 210 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>