Total 133 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Racist Manjula , do you know who the author is ?
by praada on Feb 15, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by Manjula A on Feb 15, 2008 01:12 PM | Hide replies

For all his beautiful words professing love for India, he now stands exposed, writing a huge article trying to save his WHITE brothers some money, which he thinks unworthy of payment for the sake of seeing India. He can't stand the Indians making some money. He will go all the way and narrate all sorts of philosophy for that. That's how these white race is, always.

But our businessmen are businessmen and will not be dictated to by anyone.

RE:Racist Manjula , do you know who the author is ?
by Ravi on Feb 15, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
u must be a real headless chicken,shame on u grow up try to think laterally...

by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
SHAME ON YOU! YOU WHO CAN'T TOLERATE THE TRUTH. JUST BECAUSE HE SUPPORTS THE BJP, YOU WILL FALL FOR ANY CRAP HE WRITES. HAVE SOME REGARD FOR THE COUNTY YOU WERE BORN IN. HAVE SOME REGARD FOR THE LAND AT LEAST.

by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
It is really because of people of SLAVE MENTALITY, like this Mr. Ravi that the foreigners occupied India for such a long time without even any big war. As long as these guys are blind, foreigners will take advantage of them, by simply defrauding them.

by arp on Feb 15, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Sach kadwa hota hai.Gautier saw the real face of our politicians who always want short cut.

by Champak Bhumiaha on Feb 18, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
Manjula or whatever psuedo name you are using you seem to have no understanding of what Mr. Gautier is saying. Go get a psych exam done soon and get some medication

by Manjula A on Feb 18, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
You are probably a Pakistani Muslim who has a psuedo Indian Name and you better go get yourself checked.

by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
I very well know who the author is. He is paid by RSS and BJP to write articles on Rediff demeaning and degrading INDIANS.

by sameer rao on Feb 17, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
you look like some cheap converted christian who gets to write by the missionaries with fake Hindu name.

RE:RE:Racist Manjula , do you know who the author is ?
by Manjula A on Feb 18, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Further Mr. Sameer try to learn and love your country first. Please.

by Manjula A on Feb 18, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
You are probably some cheap commie paid by China who wants to undermine India and Indian Business. Stop blabbering here and go to your masters in China.

by Himanshu Rajgor on Feb 18, 2008 10:51 PM  Permalink
Manjula you are one dumb broad. The observations that Gautier especially hotels if true should be acted upon. I am in the hotel industry and know very well that travellers hate to be overcharged for anything. Try to see things in the proper perspective.

by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
And if being and Indianist is racism, i am definitely racist.

India Need DR APJ
by arp on Feb 15, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In indian present political era indian like to see Dr,APJ as president of india and Narendra Modi as prime minister of india bcz both are honrst,strict,nationalist and visionary.By 2020 India will stand as a develope country.

RE:India Need DR APJ
by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
India will definitely stand as a devoloped coutry but that is due, not to any of the polticians, including Modi but despite them. It will be due to honest people who put in all the work. To Kalam, a lot is definitely due, but as a scientist.

gandhian principal.
by susi soni on Feb 15, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink 

Gandhi opposed conversions, but we have seen the pumping of money into india both the western sources, they are stinking with funds,even christ will convert to west. secondly the stupid petro arabs were fooled by many indians who took funds in the name of madaras/mosque/protection of muslims from hindu. those who were not sincere to their own faith how can they be sincere muslims or christians,we have seen this in pakistan/india, they are more fanatics than the arabs, even their gods will not dare to tame them, now he or she is fearing, these converts.

truth exposed..
by InhumanityTerminator on Feb 15, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink 

Barring some of the individuals ( like Most reverred Dr. APJ kalam, who is one of the most incredible human beings india ever produced) muslims as a community has a parasitic nature.
Eat or drain down the system u feed on and start crying about discrimination, hatred etc etc.

People all over the world have understood this mentality now that is ( We can not change, we will take world to the dark ages).

Why no word against the Kashmir killing and Msulim League
by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink 

Also no word against the suicide bombers and SIMI and LeT and all those weird named terror outfits.

Why no word against BJP/RSS
by naqvi on Feb 15, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS has more fanatic wings like Bajrang and VHP who are known for there work in gujurat and elsewhere.
BJP is RSS wing which is furthering the cause of hatred in society.

RE:Why no word against BJP/RSS
by Ravi on Feb 15, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
here comes another looser,try to clean ur community first then talk abt others

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink
You have a fanatic mind

by Global Hindu on Feb 16, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink
RSS fight is against intolerence. Your narrow mind cannot understand RSS.

Hypocrisy.
by Manjula A on Feb 15, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For all his beautiful words professing love for India, he now stands exposed, writing a huge article trying to save his WHITE brothers some money, which he thinks unworthy of payment for the sake of seeing India. He can't stand the Indians making some money. He will go all the way and narrate all sorts of philosophy for that. That's how these white race is, always.

But our businessmen are businessmen and will not be dictated to by anyone.

RE:Hypocrisy.
by naqvi on Feb 15, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
Correct Manjula.
This guy using old Gora strategy of dividing the nation.

by praada on Feb 15, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
This shows the racist in you.
Do you have any knowledge about the background of the author.
Just his name was enough for you to justify your claims. GROW UP.

by Manjula A on Feb 16, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
YOU GROW UP. DON'T FALL FOR THE NICE WORDS HE SAYS. THAT'S WHAT THE BRITS DID WHEN THEY FIRST ENTERED INDIA.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Truth hurts bad doesent it, stop posting crap here and go learn some good stuff if at all you have any around you.

Who gains by these policies?
by VASUDEVAN V on Feb 15, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Francois Gautier has failed to see that Indian politicians are gaining long term by all the above policies. The mantle passes from father to son to wife to daughter to daughter-in-law and, probably in future, to mistress.Why bother when it is a win-win situation for the politician and his family. The glaring examples are the Nehru-Gandhi family and down South the Karunanidhi family. Look at the track record of Karunanidhi. All his policies have been short-sighted, dividing the society and gaining politically in the process. The beneficiaries, naturally, are his family members - 2 sons, a daughter, an uncle and his sons (they have fallen out now because of power struggle) and so on. And look at the Nehru-Gandhi legacy. Father to daughter to son to foreign born daughter-in-law to son and so on. What has India gained in the process? An Italian born as its super-PM and a good for nothing son as the PM-in-waiting.When you are at it, how can you forget the Lallu family or the Mulayam family or Rajashekara Reddy family or Ajit Jogi family - well the list is never ending. Same is the case in every field - sports, national awards, development, reservations. The writer talks of Maharishi Yogi. Nearer home Mother Teresa was given the Bharat Ratna for her work. But the same work done silently and more efficiently by Baba Amte did not fetch him the Bharat Ratna during his life time. Why? Mother Teresa means Christian votes. Need one say more?

RE:Who gains by these policies?
by naqvi on Feb 15, 2008 01:10 PM  Permalink
After Bal is Raj or Udhav which one of Thakeray.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
Typical cry babies calling themselves victims when truth is shown.

by Manjula A on Feb 15, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
both those guys lack the cunning of Bal.

by arp on Feb 15, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
Vasudevan u r right but u left Mayavati who paid 15 Crores as advance tax.It is 8 th wonder in world and no media is intrested on it that how a leader paid huge amount.She has no buisiness ,she is government servant as CM of UP.Inadia main sab chalta hai.

This is why the ruling party is getting blames
by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If our rulers had vision 50 years back we would not be in a state that we are today. Avoid religious and caste based discrimination and you wont have any religious fundamentalist organisation.

None of the leaders had any vision of where we want to go and what kind of planning and implementation was required to get there.

The only vision if any was to make as much money as you could when in power and try and stay in power for as long as possible by what ever means. The nation and common man be damned.

When we hear the govt. speak we only hear the amount in crores and billions, even small ordinary tasks are come with a huge price tag and poor quality when done by govt. why ?

When the nations poor are starving, education facilities are woefully inadequate, environment is in shambles we have leaders spending money on some sports stadium built for their own ego gratification.

People are suffering from pollution and we have no public transport but our leaders encourage more cars and more widening of roads and more felling of trees.

What happens today is a result of actions of past and if we see the past for most period we have been ruled by the Congress party so obviously they get the blame and they have no right to blame others.

Corruption is rampant all over, states like UP/Bihar have almost no industry, jobs, law and order. Population is exploding at an alarming rate and that too amongst the poor people. Caste divides and religious divides are an all time high so much tha

RE:This is why the ruling party is getting blames
by Patriot on Feb 15, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
Lets not contradict we have caste and religious based parties who pit people against each other and fan hatred.
These are working against the country interest but are flourishing thanks to the division they are able to create in public.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
And then my question is why did these parties ever get created, I fail to understand why India should have a party called Muslim League or separatist leaders in Kashmir too.
Who allowed such parties to be created and grow ?
The Congress was in power they could have easily disqualified such parties but then the only organisation that got disqualified was the RSS because it was supposedly Hindu fanatic.
You keep on trying to blame others without accepting responsibilities of wrongdoing in certain communities. Muslims have to learn to accept the fact that in free India if they have remained backward thats because of their attitude and their narrow mindset of not looking beyond religion.
Those who came out of that mindset grew and became famous actors, CEO's,presidents anything. Those who cry and crib remain backward for ever.
Same is for any caste too.

by naqvi on Feb 15, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
RSS has more fanatic wings like Bajrang and VHP who are known for there work in gujurat and elsewhere.
BJP is RSS wing which is furthering the cause of hatred in society.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
Really like what they explode bombs in your dreams or do something more horrific to you !

Francois Gautier -Modi Gujurat / RSS not metnioned
by Patriot on Feb 15, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its amazing Francois Gautier talks about all the ills but corners away from Pseudo Nationalist affairs of RSS which is for dividing and weakening the nation.
Tell spade a spade Gautier or dont be selective.

RE:Francois Gautier -Modi Gujurat / RSS not metnioned
by arp on Feb 15, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
Kuch jalne ki gandh aa rahi hai dear Patriot.Sach hamesa kadwa hota hai.Sach samjha karo.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
There goes the secular bandwagon blaming RSS, they just cant seem to correct their own faults. Keep blaming everyone else for the problems in the country.
If we had no corrption, religious discrimination, castism none of the so called Hindu backlash would have happened.
And RSS is not terrorist at all they do much better work compared to many high profile NGO's who get international help.
So stop bashing RSS just because you think they are Hindu fundamentalist, your logic is not just flawed but seems like deliberate attempt to incite hatred.

by Patriot on Feb 15, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
Talking about descrimination know about it from Muslims they are discriminated in all fields be it govt. jobs or anything else. Muslims are going backwards thanks to these discrimintory policies of the successive government.
Check Sachar commitee report about the Muslim status which is in bottom heap while RSS parivar have only one point agenda that is hatred towards muslims. Thats the fact.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
If the Muslims get proper education they get good jobs, I know because some of my friends have been Muslims and have been at good positions in govt. and public sector companies. As I said people who want to blame others will find any reasons yours is the same.
As far as I know , I have never seen any educated,honest and resourceful person discriminated against in India.
Exceptions happen and they are all over the world , but if you just point them to attack others you are guilty of inciting the divisions more than anyone else.

by Patriot on Feb 15, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink
Muslims are taking the brunt of all terrorist attacks be it riotism , mass killings ,business houses looting etc. and you know well about divisive politics used by fundamentalist party.
Which we all should be against if we really like India and if we want our Nation to be any greater.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
You just cant stop playing victim can you ? well what you are saying is true for all not just Muslims. Sachar commitee report was politically motivated to deliberately create the divide.
If we had proper education (not Madrassas) for most Muslims, they would be in jobs and not working for terrorists organisations.

Your logic comes around and tries to blame the so called "Hindu fundamentalist" while not pointing out that there are multiple terror organisations under the name of Islam as well as Communism.
Hence your argument is pointed only against BJP/RSS and flawed in the sense that it is one sided and deliberate.

by Supersecualirist on Feb 15, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
Is it Quranically alright for a Muslim to serve under a Kafir or a Kafir Government where the Muslims are in a minority? As far as the other comments are concerned, these are typical Muslim rantings to cover up the support given to Jihadis by the community.

by arp on Feb 15, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
I am sad that in hinduism we see some caste problem in 21 st century and some leaders are happy with it.But i feel happy when some says that in ISLAM and Xcian there is no caste all are same.It feel good also.But u see out pliticians are again playing the same card in muslin and xcian community.It ia bad.Reservation sud provide to poorest ppl from any community not for creamy layer.

by Patriot on Feb 15, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
@arp
Reservation will never go unless we stop pitying one caste against other, one religion against other. unless this stops the politics of divide will continue.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 15, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
Wrong again, reservation encourages division. Education and equality removes division. If the govt. practises equality all these problems will vanish automatically.
Yous solution is based on the premise of blaming others for problems with some sections in society.
You cannot cure pollution by adding more pollution in air, the only way to reduce pollution is to take positive action of reducing harmful chemicals/plastics and planting more trees.

Similarly you cannot remove caste divides by adding reservations based on those divides.

Total 133 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>