we have been seeing the terror circuit is well knitand it has corrupted the system.the following points are to be noted. 1.there is a well knit couriers, like private travels basically runs by muslims may be used by the ISI-dawood nexus, now each city is connected with thes travels, and people avoiding the taxes route their products fromjewellery/cash/ contraband through these travels and alternate transports also. 2. there can be political and social figures who will put on pressure on govt, to avoid ant harsh action on the soft muslims in the terror racket. These politicians and media will high light that those caught in terror associations, are innoscent youth, their mistake is that they are muslims, and they will create a hue and cry that muslims are being harrassed, and the govts and political parties will piss in their pants, if there is a back lash by muslims. 2.the media also is helping such elements, by projecting them as being discriminated, we all know muslims, wether we treat them how, live as a first class citizens. 4.It is high time all those muslims should distance from terror groups, and become pro active. other wise we will see people boycotting muslims, since their links with terror people.
Issue Date: Wednesday , February 13 , 2008 Demography survey on eastern border BHAVNA VIJ-AURORA
New Delhi, Feb. 12: The intelligence agencies are conducting a discreet survey to verify the extent of change in the demographic profile of areas bordering Nepal and the Northeast.
According to highly placed sources, the survey is going hand-in-hand with a fresh study to find out if the number of madarsas and mosques along the borders has gone up.
%u201CThere have been reports that more madarsas and mosques are sprouting along the borders, which in itself is an indication of increased Muslim population in the area,%u201D disclosed an intelligence official.
The study is using the 2001 census as its benchmark and has a clear political edge to it.
With the BJP making a big issue of national security %u2014 a political euphemism to beat the minorities with %u2014 the government wants to equip itself with the latest data and analysis on demographic changes in border areas, especially in relation to illegal migration from Bangladesh.
It has accordingly ordered the survey completed in advance of the 2009 polls.
%u201CThe government wants to be armed with the fresh data, and also its analysis, to counter any attack or propaganda on the issue. The BJP is all set to make national security an issue, and this is bound to come up,%u201D the official said.
The last such study was done by the Intelligence Bureau and the home ministry in 1992, and their
RE:Demography is wholly changed in bordering areas- thanks to unabetted Muslim Infiltration which was allwoed since time of Indira Gandhi
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 13, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
The last such study was done by the Intelligence Bureau and the home ministry in 1992, and their report kept a secret in view of the sensitive findings. It was ultimately leaked and the estimated number of illegal migrants from Bangladesh was anywhere between 1.5 crore and 2 crore. It%u2019s time for a fresh survey, according to sources.
There have been renewed intelligence reports that militants are using madarsas and mosques as safe havens, and also for storing arms and ammunition.
%u201CIn themselves, the madarsas are not a threat to security. There is hardly any militant who is the product of a madarsa. It%u2019s just that the madarsas and mosques have the potential to be used by extremists to hide and store weapons. There are innumerable instances of places of worship being misused by militants, both in Punjab and Jammu and Kashmir,%u201D the official said.
Sources added that most of the madarsas and mosques in border areas were on the radar of intelligence outfits. The reports of new ones having come up were worrying the intelligence agencies since they were not being monitored.
%u201CThe new survey will help us keep an eye on the new ones, too,%u201D he said.
According to reports, the largest number of madarsas and mosques has come up in bordering areas with Nepal, lower Assam and Bengal. This complements another secret survey that has revealed that nearly 40 per cent villages in the border districts of Bengal are predominantly Muslim.
RE:RE:Demography is wholly changed in bordering areas- thanks to unabetted Muslim Infiltration which was allwoed since time of Indira Gandhi
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 13, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
There are reports that concentration of the minority community, including the Bangladeshi immigrants in the villages, has resulted in the majority community moving to urban areas.
Along with madarsas and mosques, a large number of Muslim NGOs have sprung up in the area bordering Nepal.
According to the last survey, there are nearly 70 madarsas along the Indo-Nepal border, the largest number being in Saptari and Sunsari. There are several madarsas in Morang, Siraha, Dhanusha and Kapilbastu.
%u201CMost of these madarsas are used for anti-India activities by Pakistan-backed terrorists. The NGOs ostensibly work for the social and educational uplift of the Muslim community and receive substantial and completely unregulated funding from Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Libya and other Islamic countries,%u201D an intelligence report said.
%u201CThe NGOs have also been promoting ill-will against India among the Nepalese Muslim community by circulating propaganda material received from Pakistan and elsewhere, criticising India%u2019s treatment of its minorities.%u201D
Its this funding which proliferated Mosques, madrasas all over Kashmir, and bordering areas.
Slowly, Indians from Bihar, UP became Imam of these mosques in Kashmir, and destroyed Indian Sufi Islam and replaced with Wahabi, Deobandi malignant variant.
So much so, even Sufi shrines are under attack from Muslims in Kashmir (and in Bangladesh, Pakistan).
Many groups like AL-HADIS, DEENDAR ANJUMAN, TAABLIGHI JAMAT are also fanning fire.
And media, intelelctual class are mum. Politicians except BJP never condemn these.
shame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che cheshame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che cheshame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che cheshame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che cheshame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che cheshame on you Indian muslim...jis thali pe khata he..usi me thukta he.....che che
PLS READ KORAN IT IS DUTY OF EVERY JIHAIDI TO FIGHT AGAINST MAN CREATED STUFF LIKE SECULARISM DEMOCRACY TO ESTABLISH MUHAMED-ALLAH GIVEN SHARIAT AND SUBJUGATE INDIA TO SAUDI ARABIA RULE. THEY R BEING HELPED IN THIS BY CONGRESS-BJP-SP-BSP-COMMIES.
PLS RELEASE THEM AND LET THEM WORK FREELY.
ANYWAY KAFIR HINDUS HV NOTHING TO FEAR,BCOZ ALLAH ONLY PUNISH PEOPLE ON DAY OF KAYAMAT BY TAKING THEM OUT OF THEIR GRAVES,BUT INDIANS ALWAYS CREMATE THEIR DEAD,SO ALLAH CANT CATCH HINDUS SO ANYWAY HINDUS R NOT GOING TO HELL.
in order to stop circulation of fake currency, like morarji desai did in 1977, withdraw all the high denomination rupees such as 500, 1000 from circulation. then all the fake currency will be destroyed at a time. but any patriot indian politician have the guts for that ? i came to know from my nephew in army that posting at border is called as jackpot. BSF people make lakhs if they are posted in border. militants and illegal immigrants bribe them and enter india. everybody in the military knows this. again body to take corrective action. these politicians should be sent to isreael for training in patriotism.
RE:fake currency
by Bihari Singh on Feb 13, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
rightly said narayanan, i also came across a military guy in a train who spilled all the beans on the going-on of the extreme corruption in the army, the higher rank officers are hand-in-glove with the kashmiri so-called militant guys, they receive tip off on a certian illegal border sneaking, the entire troops are diverted to the targeted place, while the actual trespassing takes someplace else, well to prove thier claim they do end up with a couple of guys and display them as a prize catch. a not to mention, lakhs of moneys ar echanged in the process.