These guys don't have food to eat but they still import missiles[obsolete ones] from China and think they can threaten us..They are only doing this to cover there covert ISI operations of spreading militancy in India to de-stabalise our economy. I think even RAW should have similar covert operations in Pak to give them a taste of their own medicine.
Pakistan is trying all means possible to divert international attention on its on-going carnage by terrorists. The ridiculous part is that they themselves are not aware what will happen to them the next minute & are testing nuclear capable missiles aimed as a deterrent against India. They are also demanding kashmir when they cant take care of islamabad / karachi where hundreds of suicide bombing cells are waiting to attack. Poor nation.
RE:Diverting attention!!!!
by sameer bhosale on Feb 13, 2008 12:22 PM Permalink
Very rightly said !I think the pakistanis wll kill themselves with these missiles and ammunition they have and ruin Pakistan completely in near future.
RE:Paki's testing missile
by Shyam on Feb 13, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
Correct!! that is what is the real story...china is busy manning arunachal from Indian threat..so since pak establishment is jobless..they are being paid salary by chinese!!
RE:Paki's testing missile
by Indian on Feb 13, 2008 12:27 PM Permalink
Yes My freind we know all this things, it is an open secret. But why are IB,Militry People are keeping quite, try to anlayze the fact. May be we are having Chinese agents sitting in our parliements.
RE:pak is perparing to nuke USA
by Indian on Feb 13, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
I wish they nuke an American city and suffer consequences once and for all. We all know what happened to Japan when they messed with USA in the world war, dont we?
RE:pak is perparing to nuke USA
by vivek jain on Feb 13, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
Ya right... Mushraff will carry these missiles physically and then drop them at US sites.... Very Imaginative and creative thinking...
This is very important that we stop fighting with each other immediately. See how Pakistan is gearing up its military capabilities while at the same time trying to put in disarray our society. We are only helping its cause by picking one or other reason again and again to fight with each other. Effectively putting our own society in disarray!!! Think !!!!!!
Mulla kabhi nahi sudharne wala hai.. they have so much internal probs, still they r testing missiles.. shame on such nation.. I pray to god to destroy the evil brain of pak..
RE:Mulla ki doud(r) maszid tak
by Shyam on Feb 13, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
Are..these guys are good for nothing ..they can only test fire gifted missiles from china ..same as iran/iraq used to do..they cannot fire it when needed cos they do not know how actually they thing works in production.....useless sessionists..
by Narayan Hegde on Feb 13, 2008 12:23 PM Permalink
u are right.Imagine while testing it really explodes and gives out severe radiation effect! They will be killing their own people!Really without brain!what do u say?
by subhash k on Feb 13, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
Narayan,, its nuclear capable missile,,,but not nuclear missiles ok,,the pakis even dont dare to dream to use nuclear tests ok. its just ths missile which can carry nuclear heads that they are testing but no nuclear substances in it.
by Anil Suri on Feb 13, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
Guys... Remember in War there are no Winners, Only Survivors...You all know how many Indians will survive!! All of us because the Chinese missile will crash land in Pak itself....heheheh
by Star on Feb 13, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
They are testing missile to make you awake so theri target would be people like you...
by Comment on Feb 13, 2008 12:22 PM Permalink
Dear Star
Dont worry , if ther woudl be war pakistan can destroy only 10 or 15% of india but at the same time india can destroy pakistan completly and there name would be vanished from world map. For india it will take just 10 minutes to destroy whole pakistan. I think its a good deal. Just think of ur existence. I really pity on u (failed state and failed people)
by Star on Feb 13, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Heheheh jihadis never killed another jihadi..They will look for the people who go astray against islam...
by Star on Feb 13, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
To phir tu phi apni khair mana... Hosakta hai unka nishana tere ooper hoga...