Total 1131 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
name:ahmed place of birth : running train near nasik: date of birth:13-02-08
by prasad N on Feb 14, 2008 08:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN WE HUMANS TRY TO KILL AND EAT HUMANS.
JUST BECAUSE SOME NETA FROM HIS AC ROOM SAID /INSTIGATED......THE FOOLISH MARATHIS ...FOLLOWED SUIT...SOME WORMS ARE READY TO COME OUT OF THEIR BODY AT DEATH.

RE:name:ahmed place of birth : running train near nasik: date of birth:13-02-08
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 14, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
MARATHIS IN MAHARASHTRA TIRADE AGAINST PERSONS FROM OTHER STATES QUALIFIES FOR HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION AND HAVE RESORTED TO ETHNIC CLEANSING . THIS IS GROSS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. PEOPLE OF INDIA MUST UNITE AGAINST THE MARATHIS PERSONS INCLUDING BAL THACKERAY, RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY ,SHIV SENA, MNS .
PLEASE SEND YOUR PETITION TO civilsocietyunit@ohchr.org,hrwnyc@hrw.org WITH THE TITILE " HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION IN MAHARAHSTRA , INDIA " ,AGAINST THIS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. LET THE UNITED NATIONS TRY BAL THACKERAY ,RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY.
PEOPLE OF MY COUNTRY THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OF PUTTING THESE VIOLENT , BARBARIC AND ANTI HUMAN MARATHIS.
BE A GOOD CITIZEN OF OUR COUNTRY. PLEASE HELP FELLOW INDIANS.
THE MARATHI HOME MINISTER OF INDIA SHIVRAJ PATIL , MARATHI PRESIDENT PRATIBHA PATIL , UNION MINISTER MARATHI STRONGMAN SHARAD PAWAR HAVE ALL TURNED A BLIND EYE TOWARDS THIS BARBARIC ACT OF VIOLENCE AGAINST FELLOW INDIANS
hrwnyc@hrw.org

where is GOD Sachin tendulkar
by ashish on Feb 14, 2008 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sachin, can you appeal to this crowd to stay calm.

RE:where is GOD Sachin tendulkar
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 14, 2008 09:28 AM  Permalink
MARATHIS IN MAHARASHTRA TIRADE AGAINST PERSONS FROM OTHER STATES QUALIFIES FOR HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION AND HAVE RESORTED TO ETHNIC CLEANSING . THIS IS GROSS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. PEOPLE OF INDIA MUST UNITE AGAINST THE MARATHIS PERSONS INCLUDING BAL THACKERAY, RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY ,SHIV SENA, MNS .
PLEASE SEND YOUR PETITION TO civilsocietyunit@ohchr.org,hrwnyc@hrw.org WITH THE TITILE " HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION IN MAHARAHSTRA , INDIA " ,AGAINST THIS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. LET THE UNITED NATIONS TRY BAL THACKERAY ,RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY.
PEOPLE OF MY COUNTRY THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OF PUTTING THESE VIOLENT , BARBARIC AND ANTI HUMAN MARATHIS.
THE MARATHI HOME MINISTER OF INDIA SHIVRAJ PATIL , MARATHI PRESIDENT PRATIBHA PATIL , UNION MINISTER MARATHI STRONGMAN SHARAD PAWAR HAVE ALL TURNED A BLIND EYE TOWARDS THIS BARBARIC ACT OF VIOLENCE AGAINST FELLOW INDIANS
hrwnyc@hrw.org

Not in our name!!!
by Saurabh Nirantar on Feb 14, 2008 08:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathi bandhavanno, me Marathi manoos aahe. Do you agree with the actions of the MNS people? I know that the vast majority of you don't.

But your silence will make people assume that you support these thugs. This will lead to a severe decline in the situation, and may even lead to civil war.

I urge all sane Maharashtrians to raise their voices against this primitive bigotry and reassure out fellow Indians that we are not terrorists like raj thakrey and MNS.

Jai Hind!!!

RE:Not in our name!!!
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 14, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
hrwnyc@hrw.org

Not in my name!!!!
by Saurabh Nirantar on Feb 14, 2008 08:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Indian Brothers and Sisters : I'm an Indian from Maharashtra, and I want to let everyone know that I and my friends and family have no problems whatsoever with any Indians coming to Mumbai/Maharshtra to live/work/settle.
I have this same right myself, and I have lived in various parts of India without any discrimination.
I despise these MNS thugs who're destroying this country for petty political purposes.
Please do not assume that all Maharashtrians subscribe to this bigotry. I can vouch for the vast majority of Maharashtrians that we are Indians first, second and last!!

Jai Hind!!!

RE:Not in my name!!!!
by prikshat on Feb 14, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
thanks
u didnt said jai maharashtra

by Thunder on Feb 14, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink
Mr.Saurabh. We respect your Sentiments.

by Shravan Sinha on Feb 14, 2008 09:02 AM  Permalink
It is totally Congress Led Government failure. Picked people involved in doing wrong things and punish them. They are opposing not only North Indian but rest of Indians. Think, if rest of Indians refused to accept any type of item made in Maharashtra. Maharashtrian will become very poor in world. Lot of Maharashtrian suicided every year. Shravan Sinha, New Delhi

First Indians, we are
by KARTIK IYER on Feb 14, 2008 08:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look at the situation, One man, our own country man can shake our unity by mere words. Good Lord where is the unity we boast about. Politics is a dirty game now for individual popularity, it is more of a business than service. India is a vast country with many languages and different cultural practises. We are the only nation with so many languages and different religious practises. When an outsider attacks we show our unity, why not, when we are attacked by our own family member, our own country man. Is an individual so ignorant that he is forgetting that it is our own country and people. India from head to toe, has Kashmir as the crowned head, Kanyakumari as the holy feet, which we Indians consider as a part of the body for showing our respect to others, by touching it. West and East as our hands, and other states as major parts of the body. Take a nice look at our Indian map. It looks like a women (mother) who is crowned with pride. Any part of it if is separated or corrupted, then she loses her beauty. Lets make our country beautiful from inside, with true unity and then think about monetary growth. Nothing but tears I have when such problems are created and we ourselves give a chance to people outside to laugh at the pride of our nation, which we consider as our mother.

RE:RE:First Indians, we are
by ashish on Feb 14, 2008 08:45 AM  Permalink
Well Said man. Salute to u.

ashish

Its like bird flu
by Crab on Feb 14, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink 

maharashtra is only a symptom. the virus has already affected karnataka too. railway office has been attacked by some yesterday for not reserving jobs for the local. defenitely it is also going to escalate in future. the indian progress story ends here and we are going in reverse mode. soon it will be an all out fight between the locals and the outsiders. all the hard earned progress will be nullified by these elements and india will reach in a place where it was for centuries.

All Nautanki
by YamChuk on Feb 14, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is all Nautanki created by media .
Any north Indian killed in Maharashtra will now be blamed on Marathis .
Media in India is totally biased and suffer from a disease called sensationalism

RE:All Nautanki
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink
for ur kind information that person was not north indian but a marathi

RE:All Nautanki
by sudhir saxena on Feb 14, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
Yeh jyada hi smart ban raha hai..

Who is responsible?
by WillPower on Feb 14, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink 

One person killed and his family is destryed ...think about his kids going to schools.....who is responsible for this ....... are those 15K Rs are enough for this crime......Oxford people have to find a word which is more dengerous than Islamic terrorists

Great Begning for India
by paritosh wadhwani on Feb 14, 2008 08:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello Everyone,

I think its a gr8 begining for India...We should forget India and put India in a garbage bag. And we should now divide this one country to different countries like Maharastra as one country,MP as other,UP as other...And the list will continue....
So in world map we can have around 27 new country...

Let these hipocrat rule us and destroy this so called gr8 Nation and divide us like Hindu n Muslim,North n South and so on...

RE:Great Begning for India
by kawaljeet singh sandhu on Feb 14, 2008 08:53 AM  Permalink
After dividing into state. the next division will be Mumbai, Pune, solapur and Kohlapur etc and then may be if Raj saab wants it could go to streets and roads.

10,000 north Indians flee in fear
by raj on Feb 14, 2008 08:22 AM  Permalink 

After Independence of India since 1947.
This happens first time in Indian history that thousands of Indians leaves there home or residence with there family and kids to save there life's from Indian themselves.
Big shame for Indians. Now i am feeling guilt to say i am Indian.

It is good that I am not alive today to see this day in my life.
Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi

Total 1131 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>