Total 1131 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BOYCOTT ALL MARATHI ACTORS MESSAGE TO BOLLYWOOD
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 14, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink 

ALL MARATHI ACTORS WHO ACT IN BOLLYWOOD HINDI MOVIES WHOULD BE BOYCOTTED. THEN THESE MARATHIS WILL KNOW HOW WE FEEL.
BOYCOTT SACHIN TENDULKAR (MARTHI ICON)

HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION IN MAHARAHSTRA
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 14, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink 

MARATHIS IN MAHARASHTRA TIRADE AGAINST PERSONS FROM OTHER STATES QUALIFIES FOR HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION AND HAVE RESORTED TO ETHNIC CLEANSING . THIS IS GROSS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. PEOPLE OF INDIA MUST UNITE AGAINST THE MARATHIS PERSONS INCLUDING BAL THACKERAY, RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY ,SHIV SENA, MNS .
PLEASE SEND YOUR PETITION TO civilsocietyunit@ohchr.org,hrwnyc@hrw.org WITH THE TITILE " HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION IN MAHARAHSTRA , INDIA " ,AGAINST THIS HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATION. LET THE UNITED NATIONS TRY BAL THACKERAY ,RAJ THACKERAY, UDDHAV THACKERAY.
PEOPLE OF MY COUNTRY THIS IS THE ONLY WAY OF PUTTING THESE VIOLENT , BARBARIC AND ANTI HUMAN MARATHIS.
BE A GOOD CITIZEN OF OUR COUNTRY. PLEASE HELP FELLOW INDIANS.
THE MARATHI HOME MINISTER OF INDIA SHIVRAJ PATIL , MARATHI PRESIDENT PRATIBHA PATIL , UNION MINISTER MARATHI STRONGMAN SHARAD PAWAR HAVE ALL TURNED A BLIND EYE TOWARDS THIS BARBARIC ACT OF VIOLENCE AGAINST FELLOW INDIANS
hrwnyc@hrw.org

Blood in the hands of MNS
by Sun on Feb 14, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj can now claim to be a full fledged politician having killed one common man who was doing nothing other than his normal chores. What was the wrong that the man did. Was he a Marathi or a so called Northener or a Southie. Wasnt he a human with family and most probably a couple of kids. What is the answer this moron going to give them. He has killed the bread winner of the family and his family was worried about this morn's kid who had his 10th exams.Are politicians the same everywhere.Remember the three girl students killed during Jaya's court verdict. Dont these people have any conscience any morality.Are they humans or animals. What is the use of the Govt boasting about 10% growth and all the shit when you see these things.So now the Marathi Asmita is happy,satisfied.

RE:Blood in the hands of MNS
by on Feb 14, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink
Are indians Fool?

If Raj wants that all North Indians shud go away , let Anitabh Bachhan flee first, how mean Amitabh and his family is when this tragedy is comng to his state people can not he come out and say if any North Indian Goes I will be the First to FLEE.
Common Amitabh Bachhan big name with no courage.

Shame!!!
by Vinod Kumar on Feb 14, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why do we call ourselves Indians if there is so much hatred amongst people speaking different languages.Most of the indians live with some kind of ego or hatred towards the other state people, why call ourselves indians!!!.If a guy weds a girl from another state its a sin and a crime, when will we change. Even in third rated countries they have only one kind of people - those who really belong to that country, unlike in india where we are only marathi's , gujrathi's, tamil's, kannada's etc. etc. Shame on us. Pakistan has only pakistani's, china has only chinese, japan have only japanese, but in india we cant find a single INDIAN. If they cant coexist they should be allowed to seperate-no more united india required - disintegrate and perish.
Shame on us.

RE:Shame!!!
by Varinder Bhandari on Feb 14, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink
i think India need attack by some country like china or pakistan, sahead pura desh ekatha ho jae , may be all country peoples should ties up strongly with each other

by Sun on Feb 14, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
No,we dont need other countries help or anything. Decent common people with any little bit of sense or morality or humanity should come together & make sure that such type of goons are outrightly rejected. We should show that this type of things are not human. Watching the goon wave his hands coming out of the court made me puke. And people call him a leader.Thinking of the poor man who was killed made me swear let this Raj if not now atleast in hell where he is sure to go get roasted as the man who was killed.

by Varinder Bhandari on Feb 14, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
No Yaar Ploticians has lot of money and backup ,we cannot do nothing to those politicians , if our politicians woks good than only chance for an indian to live good life

SARE JAHAN SE ACHHA HINDUSTAN HAMARA.
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

innocent men killed,a mother forced to give birth in train toilet, poor taxi drivers, vegitable vendors are looted .
aao sab milkar gayen:
SARE JAHAN SE ACHHA HINDUSTAN HAMARA.

RE:SARE JAHAN SE ACHHA HINDUSTAN HAMARA.
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 09:14 AM  Permalink
log toot jate hain ek ghar banane mein,
tum taras nahi khate bastiyan ujadne mein.

MNS activists' --ANIMALS BY NATURE
by prasad N on Feb 14, 2008 08:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHOLE WORLD HAS COME TO KNOW WHO U ARE...

YOU PRICKED YOUR MOUTH AND BAD SMELL HAS COME OUT

RE:MNS activists' --ANIMALS BY NATURE
by Sun on Feb 14, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
They are animals following a swine.

shame on india
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink 

how can we say UNITY IN DIVERSITY for india. indian are no human beings. jealousy is in their blood. they can kill their brother and even mother for their own profit.

Where is Thatagatta...,Abhinav..,vijay.. and so on
by selah on Feb 14, 2008 08:55 AM  Permalink 

Can any body know where these people hide.. they didnt comment a single word against the anti national issue while they were always saying DESIWAaDIs.
they will not bcs these fanatics are their brothers in idiolegy.

BORN IN BIHAR:STUDIED IN KERALA:SETTLED IN MUMBAI
by prasad N on Feb 14, 2008 08:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WE INDIANS HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO BE FREE ANYWHERE INSIDE THE BOUNDARIES OF INDIA.
KEEP INDIA AND INDIANS SAFE.

LEAD INDIA......LIKE MR.MISHRA....NOT LIKE ANIMALS WHAT IS HAPPENEING IN MUMBAI.

RE:BORN IN BIHAR:STUDIED IN KERALA:SETTLED IN MUMBAI
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
I born in :BIHAR.
brought up in :JHARKHAND
ENGG in :KERALA
MBA in :UTTARANCHAL(IIT R)
working in :HYDERABAD
WHICH STATE I BELONG TO ????????

RE:BORN IN BIHAR:STUDIED IN KERALA:SETTLED IN MUMBAI
by Sun on Feb 14, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink
Boss you dont belong to any state.Be proud to say that you are an Indian.Forget about these morons who are not even humans let alone being Indians.

kuch to sharam karo!
by raju kumar on Feb 14, 2008 08:51 AM  Permalink 

log toot jate hain ek ghar banane mein,
tum taras nahi khate bastiyan ujadne mein.

Total 1131 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>