Past
Bal Thackeray= Marathis vs South indians

Present
Raj Thackeray= Marathis vs North Indians

Future
Raj v/s Uddhav= Marathis vs Marathis
I think this message is enuff for everyone
AND MUMBAI WILL AS USUAL PROSPER...
For all my maharashtrian brothers and sisters .... please dont get under the influence of this family... we can still solve the problems amicably sitting together...and for north indian brothers and sisters kick all the politicians out of your state and elect someone who is visionary
THANKS

RE:Thackeray Family
by saurabh deshpande on Feb 13, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
Good interpretation!!!, logically, mathematically n poetically done . . .

RE:Thackeray Family
by Uma on Feb 13, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
This type of vote-bank politics is costing people their life and jobs, down with the bigots such as Thackeray!

RE:RE:Thackeray Family
by rexberry on Feb 13, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Thats exactly i m saying... tommorrow these guys can make marathis fight against marathis for the sake of power.... if power can break there family then how local ppl can expect justice from them

RE:Does these animals think about the wife and children or parents or this innocent victim?????
by Birju on Feb 13, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink
If marathis have any dignity or pride left in them they should immediately shun this Wild animal called Raj Thakre and his party of dogs and bitches!!!

RE:Does these animals think about the wife and children or parents or this innocent victim?????
by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
needless to even think, you are a gandhi and congress supporter.

RE:RE:Does these animals think about the wife and children or parents or this innocent victim?????
by VSR on Feb 13, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
Anand Rao, what has Gandhi or congress to do with this. See the life of some innocent fellow and plight of his family just because this fellow Raj Thakray and their goonda party workers. Dont you think that these people should be punished to the full. Why cant someone stone Raj Thakray to death and we will see how his family feels.

by Birju on Feb 13, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
Spit and drown instead of supporting such inhumans!

by VSR on Feb 13, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Well said.

by nir d on Feb 13, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
don't blame all marathis for one leader.Even marathi don't support these movement.

To hell with Raj n to hell with his MNS
by chakde on Feb 13, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m marathi but still i hate Raj thakre...... he is doing all this for cheap publicity n nothing else.........he should be hanged till death

RE:RE:To hell with Raj n to hell with his MNS
by saurabh deshpande on Feb 13, 2008 08:25 PM  Permalink
If Raj Thackeray had been doing this for "cheap publicity", then he would have considered the ratio of the population of Upites & Biharis, which is quite high in mumbai, and he knowz that he is going to lose those votes; still he raised voice against, not them, but their behaviour; this proves that he is not after "vote bank politics". He is not after "cheap publicity". I am Marathi too, but i think objectively, and do not blindly believe n follow what the hindi n english media is trying 2 drive in2 our heads. That he should be hangd 2 death shows ur myoppic approach; wht abt abu asim azmi, may i ask? do u have gutz 2 talk abt him? do u know wht he said? no, u do not. i challenge u 2 hv an open debate wherever n whereever u want mr chakde; armchair criticism doent alwayz work, im sure u havent been on the streets n seen the mood of the ppl outta there...the cozy confines of ur home from whr u write suit best only to ppl like u...go out n face the world, n then come and talk...till then, sayonara... !!!

RE:To hell with Raj n to hell with his MNS
by Uma on Feb 13, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
I'm marathi too, Thackerays are indecent, violent bunch of GOONDAS

by on Feb 13, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
i pity my fellow marathi's who have written this.

by godzila on Feb 13, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
so sad for maharashtra that
raj is responsible for killing this innocent person from nasik in maharashtra, apart from killing ramesh kini. brave (!) raj hiding behind his supporters n killing innocents.

2 Questions
by Vivek Dangwal on Feb 13, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poor guy, died for no fault of his. May God rest his soul.
Question 1: Who is responsible for his death?
Question 2: Is there any difference between this death, and death in a terrorist attack? No matter what the motivation may be, the intention (to cause harm to others) is the same; and the final result is also the same: innocent victims would die.

RE:2 Questions
by VSR on Feb 13, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
I think when Raj Thakray comes goes out of Maharashtra he is going to having it. Let him go to north india freely and see his plight.

Raj project himself as the real heir of Balasaheb with respect to the Marathi Manoos.
by pravin gawde on Feb 13, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The urban Marathi youth are supporting Raj. Though their loyalty may lie with some other party, they are sentimentally with Raj. It is not necessary that this sentiment will transform into electoral gain,"
Raj project himself as the real heir of Balasaheb with respect to the Marathi Manoos.

RE:Raj project himself as the real heir of Balasaheb with respect to the Marathi Manoos.
by godzila on Feb 13, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
udhav who forgot marathi card, is also forced to play it again in view of raj's tantrums.

Shameless MNS !!!
by amanjit saini on Feb 13, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink 

I fail to understand this pubilicity Stunt by Raj thackrey.

Their selfish motives are claiming innocent lives.

Undemocratic India...............
by Black on Feb 13, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

with poor human rights record........can't point their fingers at anybody !

RE:Undemocratic India...............
by godzila on Feb 13, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
yes. i support u where r these human right activists.

RE:Undemocratic India...............
by sushil kunjumon on Feb 13, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
They are busy checking out the dresses/sandals of actresses or maybe checking out some parties/functions for planning to sue some ignorant Indian for abusing patriotic feelings of all the Indians....

RAJ ek kalank hai!!!
by Surindra Engineering on Feb 13, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj ek kalank hai aaaj ke bharat main!!!

RE:RAJ ek kalank hai!!!
by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
Kalank Raj nahi, kalank Gandhi aur Nehru the jin logn ne India ko bhasha ke aadhar pe states me baant diya. is SOCH ki neev Mahatma ne rakhi thi jo aab is desh ke har ek insan ke khoon me baas gai hai.

by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
I think you have experienced the fury on Valantine Day!

by godzila on Feb 13, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink
dont drag gandhi in to this. agreed that nehru created linguistic states.

by m kulkarni on Feb 13, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink
Well said Anand Rao.
I fully agree with you.

by bobby moothedan on Feb 13, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink
Mr. Anand Rao,
How DARE YOU SAY "Kalank Raj nahi," Where has your common sense gone? Why blame it on people who are dead. These so called leaders must act responsbily towards society and not resort to goondaism like thackery is doing. Ofcourse he is a "kalank" on bharat. Instead of blaming the past, see what you can do to improve the present and future.

by Anand Rao on Feb 13, 2008 08:24 PM  Permalink
ha ha... there is a big market for non-sense, little for sense!

Total 1131 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37   Older >