i seriouly think that there r few pakistanis in this forum and they r adding fuel to the fire. few people like shri ram are either pakistani or .....(i dont want to use abusive words)
RE:r there any pakistanis...
by amit on Feb 13, 2008 10:31 PM Permalink
Very soon Killing Brigades of Marathi will take over Maharashtra to kick the ass of non-marathis. Dawood, Arun Gawli, Chota Rajan plus pur local comrades.
by Saleem khan on Feb 13, 2008 10:48 PM Permalink
If Pakistani and Dawood are so powerful we should have shame on us that they Basrerd are nothing and our whole politics are around them. If they are above our capabilities They should be invited by our HINJRA politicians to run this country
by goodspeed on Feb 13, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
When we know that this crises was going on arrest of Raj was not suppose to happen...every kid in the block knws that if he is arrested the riots are going to blow...then why this stupid politician wanted to arrest Raj.....Infact the mumbai police shld hav played it very diplomatic by late arrest such kind of thing....we knw that this arrest is not going to do to him and he will get instant bail...m surprise the people on the rediff board was also forcing to arrest RAj how stupid of them.....whn we knw this was going to happen how sad to see al this.......
Why the Common man should die for the political ambitions of any Dirty Politician?
Who is responsible for the such death?
How the government will console the family of the departed soul?
IF there is a Government in India, If there exist a court of Law in India, If the Life of Common Mass is still valued in India, I request the GOvernment of India to take proper actions on dirty politicians for such activities.
This is now or Never for India. The time has come to make or ammend laws for punishing politicians responsible for such heinous crime.
Steps to be taken for the security of common people. We the Indians need to be protected from such malicious acts by our greedy politicians.
I am not sad to say that we dont have any enemy across the border, we have enemies inside our own country, sitting in powerful positions and ruling us. They should be held responsible for their actions.
RE:Why?
by jaspreet singh ghai on Feb 13, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
Ab Pakistan ko kya bolen jab aapne hi desh ke leader india ko divide karne ke liye lage hain... very bad for maharashtra govt.
RE:RE:Why?
by Mahi on Feb 13, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Government? They are concerned with the caste, creed, religion, birth place, language of the common man and not in the common man.Who cares for the values when it comes to the politics. Do we have citizens who value the values? any way MANMOHAN AND SONIA BRIGADE YOU ARE SHAME OF THE NATION. Jai Hind!!
RE:RE:RE:Why?
by Saleem khan on Feb 13, 2008 11:03 PM Permalink
come forward and do some thing for nation. Provoke your youngsters to have command of our great Nation and throw the Dirty Professional Bastersd politicians
RE:RE:Why?
by mahesh hingorani on Feb 13, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
Jai Hind!! This is what an Indian is supposed to say. But unfortunately people living in India are not able to realise this due to inter-state rivalry developed by such politicians.
Such politician are always arrested on bailable warrents. Again Politics!!!!!!!!
RE:Why?
by Saleem khan on Feb 13, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
Our own politicians are the biggest enemies of our country and can not see the India as One. AB KRANTI ME DER NAHI HONY CHAHIE and the entire youth shold come to save this nation from professional leaders e.i. Mayawati, Sonia Mulayam, Adwani Raj, Bal Thakre and so many others.
RE:Mar Gaya:
by Saleem khan on Feb 13, 2008 11:04 PM Permalink
come forward and do some thing for nation. Provoke your youngsters to have command of our great Nation and throw the Dirty Professional Bastersd politicians
RE:Mar Gaya:
by no on Feb 13, 2008 10:36 PM Permalink
mar gaya tu janata hai indo pak war main up / bihar ke afsar apne ias tatto se keh ke posting non war zone mai karwa lete hai, woh to rest of hindustan aur pak ka war tha isi liye india jeet gaya tha!! agar tumahre log jyada hote to indira jawahar ki tarah is desh ki maiyo kar dete, ( rajasthani, mp, cg, uttakhandi and himachali pls excuse me u ppl are are good )
I asume the concept of divide and rule was during the britsih RAJ and it was a secular India which took 60 years to be among the progressing nations. Now its another RAJ ..(Raj Thackeray) planning to divide secular India again .. is he in his senses... do we need leaders like him ......
RE:RE:RAJ say RAJ tak
by Ram Sharma on Feb 13, 2008 10:30 PM Permalink
and u think that u r educated, just bcoz u have learnt to write in english. Your happiness at others problems shows u r worse than an animal. It also shows yr upbringing.
After 176 messages we are still fightin... we dun have fkin rights to point out politicians who never come to consensus for any issue in loksabha... we can solve this matter amicably by showcasing real problems and taking right opinions.... personal attacks in blogs just show ur cowardness...
The real problem of the country is population explosion, for which one child norm must b forcefully adopted, as has been done in china.
some shameless ceatures here r writing abusive language about fellow countrymen based on regionalism, some r even enjoying killing and suffering of fellow human beings. They think that they r educated, bcoz they have learnt to write in english But their language shows their upbringing.
RE:Real problem shameful messages
by Ram Sharma on Feb 13, 2008 10:24 PM Permalink
and u think that u r educated, bcoz u have learnt to write in english Your happiness at other's problems shows u r worse than an animal. It also shows yr upbringing.
RE:Real problem shameful messages
by rexberry on Feb 13, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
ridiculous comment by margaya.... kasam se aisa baat sunayega toh i bet u a north indian from mumbai will spank u
RE:Good ghaatees
by Intrepid on Feb 13, 2008 10:22 PM Permalink
If that land is destroyed your people will be jobless. They will die of hunger Ha Ha Ha Ha.
ALL MNS worker, please ask you leader what car/house/dress they are using ? Is all are made from/in Maharashthra. MNS worker please look into your house also. May be 50% of your belongs may be made from out side of Maharashtra.
RE:Thrrough all from your(MNS) house ...
by on Feb 13, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
now next term from MNS should be these Bangalis who are another beggers doing lot of much much in Mumbai