RE:send lalu to Afghanistan
by Hindustani on Feb 13, 2008 08:23 PM Permalink
What a Idea? We can send all our political heroes to Afganistan. They will form alliance with Taliban & frustrate them. Either Taliban will vanish or our politicians will. Dono case main phayda India Ka.
Afaganistan me pani kam hai. Abhi sare patthar Al-Qaida or Talibano ne use kaliye, har patthar baas mar raha hai. So they are not intrested in Afganistan now!.
India spent 800 million for Afghanistan ? Why ? Are they nuts ? India has 20 crore people who cant earn a single meal a day. Imagine how much this money would have helped those people ? Or the infrasructure which could have been built. If enough cities were developed in UP Bihar,the present situation in Mumbai wouldnt have come up. Cities like Mumbai,Bangalore,Kolkata wouldnt be crumbling due to influx of millions of people if proper infrastructure was provided. And we have our generous politicians donating money like it belongs to their fathers. Scoundrels. Shame on Indian politicians. Also these people from Afghanistan and Pakistan are experts in backstabbing. They will take all our money and send terrorists to our country to de stabilize us. Way to go India. You are proving to be an utterly worthless failed state.
RE:Indian aid
by Gautam Mudbhatkal on Feb 13, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
They will spend another 800 Million non sending Christians on pilgrimage and another 800 Million on sending muslims to Haj!!! Thats secularism
by Aneesh on Feb 13, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
Yes Unfortunately congress always licks the ass of minorties. Please dethrone them and give clear verdict to BJP.
Pope benedict is pumping huge amounts of money for convertions.
Jesus christ will never forgive this missionaries who are interested in Convertions rather service.
by Sumeet Lanjewar on Feb 13, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Hi, I have heard a news that Al-Qaeeda has a vacancy of somebody to take care in Mumbai. Do you feel that Raj Thackeray is an appropriate candidate to support terrorism in Mumbai.