Total 160 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Balkanization of India
by Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink 

People said it's not a matter of 'if' but 'when'. It's funny the Balkanization of India has started merely after 60 years of 'independence'. To all those people who dream that 'India' is a 'democratic' 'country', dream on. Once we have language based states, there will be caste wars within these states sharing common languages. Then the Pakis or the Chinese can simply walk in and kick the butts of these ex-Indian nation states. It had happened for thousands of years, it's going to happen again. Sad but true. Some people never learn. Moreover the North Indian states whose social fabric is ruptured by the evil caste system will be having very intense caste wars for one meter cloth, a bucket of water and half a roti. India Shining? I don't think so.

real problem
by lucky on Feb 12, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink 

In India we people will never change..everyone want to be noticed..There is not as single day passes away without scam,rally or riot..In every mohalla or locality we Indians have a pradhan(local leader)..whose jobs is to make issue out nothing..for example if municipality install traffice signal somewhere..local pradhan will come forward with a morcha called Lal Bati Hataao Morcha..and then one more Morcha Lal Bati Lagao Morcha and finally some one will install a picture of God in the night and that Lal bati become place of worship and that temple/masjid si named like Lal Bati temple or Masjid Lal bati Khan..this is the reality..so instead of fighting social evil like illetracy,Child labour and many we Indian are fighting among themselves..and blaming one party or another..one religion or another..and in the end we all are staying backward and will remain backward..Learn something and work hard..God bless my country

What actually he told ?
by suman das on Feb 12, 2008 11:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can anybody tell me what actually Raj Thakerey told about North Indians ?

RE:What actually he told ?
by Razor on Feb 12, 2008 11:10 PM  Permalink
He said we should invite North indians to our state and let them work here. He also said that the locals would be henceforth working and living their life as per North Indians wishes. His party people then beat up people who were planning to go back to their home states !

RE:What actually he told ?
by on Feb 12, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink

To wit to woo!

I salute your razor-sharp wit !

Ghara bhar gaya hai...
by devesh kalia on Feb 12, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ghara bhar gaya hai...jaghan nahi bachi hai...kabhi bhi ghara phoot sakta hai...fight for survival has begun...it should be handled carefully...nahi to media ki mis reporting and kuch opportunist, desh drohi netaon ke swarth ki wajha se aam aadmi mara jayega!!! Ram ji, Bhatah ki rksha karo!!!logon ko sadbuddhi do!!!

RE:Ghara bhar gaya hai...
by devesh kalia on Feb 12, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink
Bhatah nahi...Bharat

RE:Ghara bhar gaya hai...
by on Feb 12, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink

Bhatah bahi ... Bhratah, brother !

WHAT IS MARATHI MANOOS PRATHIBA PATIL DOING? IS SHE SLEEPING?
by MGR Fan on Feb 12, 2008 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prathiba Patil,t he president of India is silent when all this nonsense happens. What is wrong with her or is she totally wrong person? Shameful...

RE:WHAT IS MARATHI MANOOS PRATHIBA PATIL DOING? IS SHE SLEEPING?
by on Feb 12, 2008 11:07 PM  Permalink
WELL YOU CAN'T BLAME HER.IT IS TOO COLD,SHE IS QUITE OLD & THE RASHTRAPATI BHAWAN BED IS TOO COMFORTABLE.ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 12, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink
First thing she is a woman and secondly she is the president. Must not come to open so early.
Let Raj monkey stop his dance first.

by devesh kalia on Feb 12, 2008 11:11 PM  Permalink
arre, don't you know??? She is looking after MADAM..she is ill na...etc etc etc...

No Politicai leader has guts to take action
by Abdulla Pathan on Feb 12, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink 

No Political leader and Police man has guts to take right action.

If this would have happened in india, then we might be atleast better than current situation.

Politician will only use common man as enjoyment and take each and every money of common man to build property for his or her family.

We common man will only suffer... sometime by hand, sometime by lotus, sometime bow and arrow, sometime by elephent....

We common man has habbit to suffer and still follow studip politician.

We need clean and clear movement to throw such political corrupt system.

Indian constitution has given rights to common man, but he can not fight alone. We need to be united.

Indian wake up from ur deep sleep...

Jago India Jago

RE:one cant blame only northies but even maharashtrians
by arjun on Feb 12, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink
arun gawlis, amar naiks, chhota rajans (nikhalje), maya dolas, etc are freedom fighters and to be awarded as "BHARAT RATNA" award hahahahhaha.......

RE:one cant blame only northies but even maharashtrians
by MGR Fan on Feb 12, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink
Prathiba patil, what is she doing?

BMC & RTO
by on Feb 12, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink 

People are just arguing nonsensically.Basically it is the Maharastrians who are responsible for the pitiable situation of Mumbai.The Shiv Sena has been ruling the BMC since 15 years.The RTO has a lot of Maharastrians.In Mumbai all the migrants coming know that they can end up hawking on the streets & pay hafta to the BMC if they get no job,stay in illegal hutments owned by slumlords who again are in cahoots with the BMC.The RTO gives licenses to underage guys who come from Bangladesh & allows illegal parking everywhere for them at night.The Thackereys are multimillionaires & so are their party workers or chamchas & after all this call for Marathi manoos pride.JUST A SIMPLE STATEMENT HERE IF THE BMC & RTO ADHERE TO THE RULES THESE MIGRANTS WILL NOT HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE,WORK & WILL RETURN ON THEIR OWN OR GO ELSEWHERE.BUT IF THIS HAPPENS THEN WHERE WILL THESE GUYS EARN THEIR MONEY FROM??????

Total 160 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>