MUMBAI BELIEVES IN SURVIVAL OF FITTEST....THOSE WHO ARE HARDWORKING, COMPETITIVE AND AMBITIOUS SUCCEED WHILE THOSE WHO ARE FAILURES CRIB AND LISTEN TO THE POLITICIANS AND FIND THEMSELVES NOWHERE.....
RE:RE:survival of fittest
by arumita sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
rahul this is not the solution that we north indian should throw out these people from our states , we should try to make the people unite
Don't be a maharashtrian or northie or even southie. We are indian first. Whatever we could achieve till yet is because we are united and opportunities are equal across country.
This is the job of organisations like AL Kaida that who is who and attack. We are civilised enough and we should not fight among us. No one stops any one to go to north or delhi and work, even in south india people are going and working in cities like banglore and chennai but no one fights with them. Then why in Maharashtra?
No north indian comes and sells fruits and vegetables in west on the cost of employment of someone born and grown in west only. If they are successful then we should think that why and where are we lacking.
Do not become a part of political agenda of a political party. No politicial has done any thing for AAM Admi till yet and they will never do it.
Divison on the basis of languagae and religion is a failure and example of Pakistan and Bangladesh is in front of us.
Together we can make a difference, lets unite and avoid politicions.
RE:North Indians
by arumita sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:02 PM Permalink
who ru mr why r u creating difernces b/w the people of one nation and for ur kind inf norh india ho yah south india hai to india hi na
by Abhishek Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
People like u can't make india a united nation. its not the fault of the poor people. Only politicians of this country made the situation worst day by day. We the people of india should get together and take the hell out of those dirty politiacians who made the state like bihar & U.P. hell.
by rajul tandon on Feb 12, 2008 03:03 PM Permalink
yes we will get the character certificate on just one condition that it will be personally verified by ur mom n sis.....
Jai ho GUNDA Raaj... Amitabh said a few days back in a TV commercial " Crime in UP is less than few other states" ... I didn't believe that ... Now I understand what exactly he wanted to say or which state he pointed at that time ...
Jai ho GUNDA Raaj, Jungle Raaj , Jai maharashtra ...
RE:WHAT IF RAJ HAD ATTACKED MUSLIMS...WHAT WUD CONGRESS DO ????
by Imran on Feb 12, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
He will attack muslims too if it gets him votes and I%u2019m sure u will be very happy then
RE:RE:WHAT IF RAJ HAD ATTACKED MUSLIMS...WHAT WUD CONGRESS DO ????
by Priyanka Singh on Feb 12, 2008 03:03 PM Permalink
The point here is that majority of you (at least more than 50%) dont support this country
RE:WHAT IF RAJ HAD ATTACKED MUSLIMS...WHAT WUD CONGRESS DO ????
by Priyanka Singh on Feb 12, 2008 03:01 PM Permalink
I agree.. Hindus are communal.. Muslims are secular-- This is our politial party's interpretation. Awake!!!! Had muslims been torched in the same way how north idians are, then whole world body would have interfered, as if they are some foreighers being mistreated.
What ever is going this is totaly wrong why people fighiting with each other? Why they don't think to whom they are beating that also human being only so we are not a janvar for what fighting with each other only for this very non sense leader. who are staying safe in theire house.
* Marathi Mansachi Asmita Jagi Hot Aahen, * Heech Vel Aahen Aaplyala aapli Kuvat dakhvaichi * Pan Hyasathi Sarva Marathi Mansaani Ekatra Yayachi Garaj Aahen * i am ready , are you ?
hi marathi mansai chi asmita cha prashna nahi,he rajniti ahe,and hyacha madhe marathi manoos chi asli jaat mahit padte.
IF RAJ HAD ATTACKED MUSLIMS THEN CONGRESS-PSEUDO SECULARIST ETC WUD HV BEEN UP IN ARMS AND PEACE WUD HV RETURNED IMMEDIATELY.
BUT THESE R ONLY HINDUS THAT TOO UP-BIHARI, SO EVEN IF SOME HINDUS R KILLED BY MNS ITS OK BCOZ AFTER ALL HINDU LIFE HAS NO VALUE IN EYES OF CONGRESS-BJP-SS-SP-BSP-COMMIES ETC.
WAKE UP INDIA AND WAKE UP HINDUS BCOZ THIS IS A PLOY BY PAKISTAN AND SAUDI ARABIA AIDED RAJ THAKREY TO DIVIDE INDIA.
RE:attacked on north indians
by Sunil Zutshi on Feb 12, 2008 03:18 PM Permalink
if tommrow india gets again divided u people (marathis) will be responsible,if u are having any greivances there are other ways also ,but not this way of beating poor.
What a shame. The police personnel do not have the guts to arrest Raj Thackeray for inspiring these attacks. Have the Thackerays become so powerful that even the government machinary is fearful of them. Is this the democratic India or the era of goondas who become politicians and then think they can do whatever they want and get away with it? Is this the shining/incredible India we talk about or want to project to the world. Why are Mumbaikers quiet to this insult of their city? What a shame, what a shame......
IF RAJ HAD ATTACKED MUSLIMS THEN CONGRESS-PSEUDO SECULARIST ETC WUD HV BEEN UP IN ARMS AND PEACE WUD HV RETURNED IMMEDIATELY.
BUT THESE R ONLY HINDUS THAT TOO UP-BIHARI, SO EVEN IF SOME HINDUS R KILLED BY MNS ITS OK BCOZ AFTER ALL HINDU LIFE HAS NO VALUE IN EYES OF CONGRESS-BJP-SS-SP-BSP-COMMIES ETC.
WAKE UP INDIA AND WAKE UP HINDUS BCOZ THIS IS A PLOY BY PAKISTAN AND SAUDI ARABIA AIDED RAJ THAKREY TO DIVIDE INDIA.