Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
distribute guns and infinite ammo to north indians!
by devil nine on Feb 12, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LET BLOOD RAIN!!!!!!

RE:distribute guns and infinite ammo to north indians!
by Allah on Feb 12, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
north indians are best suited for this job only, thats why nobody wants them. what we should do instead is castrate all north indians, we will have less crime rate.

Maratha are Great people
by provu rai on Feb 12, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

plz dont tell any thing against Maratha culture.
Maratha are Great people. Politicians are brining bad names to Maharastrians.
"Sarkit ye sala politician lok gandhi machli hea"
ha bhai Gandi bole to ek sala Gandi machli puri Talab ko kharb kar deta hea"

RE:Maratha are Great people
by Arvind on Feb 12, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
Agree With you dude....Amchi Mati Amcha Maharashtra

Is this the marathi culture they are talking about?
by sks on Feb 12, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

Is this the marathi culture and heritage they are talking about?

I SUPPORT RAJ
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tel me which govt has created lot of Jobs for youth Legaly. consider fact that govt has failed to give opportunity, jobs, security, peace to common people. poples migrating from low developed area to develpoed area. why this Situation? Seeing that Up & Bihar has fertile soil, The great river Ganga is flowing through these states which has 12 month water in its basin. still they are not developing. on the contra Maharashtra has less fertile land, only seasonal water are flowing through rivers & we are still ahead. solution is needed to control unlimited migration. I supprt RAJ on this issue.

RE:I SUPPORT RAJ
by Sandeep Babade on Feb 12, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
i am also with you friend

RE:I SUPPORT RAJ
by sanjeeb mukherjee on Feb 12, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
by the way, the creation of jobs is not by govt dear, its the inductry creating jobs.. as of now its not far that maharashtra will gain the status of bihar (mafia) in near future and aquire the same stature as bihar as good people wqont be here and nor will there be industries coz marathis have got only muscle power.. monetary and brain power they r in shortage of..
go to hell with ur braun.. congrats Marathis!!!

Nashik Hey
by on Feb 12, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

Nashik hey woe anari hai

by sks on Feb 12, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

Better
by C K DEVAN on Feb 12, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Better all North Indians & South Indians pull back from Maharashtra on the sake of own life.... nobody is going to help.. you as everybody wants votes than poor peoples life.... ONLY GOD HELP US

RE:Better
by C K DEVAN on Feb 12, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Main underworld dons:
1. Bal takrey
2. Raj Takrey
3. Dawood ibrahim
4. All fim stars related with Dawood ibrahim
5. Sharad pawar
6. Congress Govt.
7. Mumbai police

who will help poor people

RE:Better
by joe v on Feb 12, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha ha - return to your own states dude.. right. we're 25 different states now and not the same country.
Dear Lord, how did it come to this? Maybe we should have thought of this after we saw Modi and Arjun singh get away with divisive politics.

Now whats stopping every state from playing the same politics?

by sks on Feb 12, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink 

JAI MAHARASHTRA !!!!!
by Raj on Feb 12, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why didn't a single marathi or local came forward when MIKA SINGH openly kissed RAKHI SAWANT, what hapeend to your marathi pride at that time? You can show only your strength wd poor taxiwala's, pani puri walas... He He.
Not wd a punjabi , bcoz if u do something against them they will kick ur assss.

We all know , the fight is not btn north & mumbai, its between rich n poor, n guys like Raj will use dumb like you again n again .

Though i am fully against guys, oppurtunist politicians(i will not use leader they dont deserve this word) from north or any other place who are showing strength using festivals n all. U kick them out , u should must kick them out.

Unfortunately Raj always target common man who are free to leave peacefully anywhere in this country, so i dont support him

RE:JAI MAHARASHTRA !!!!!
by victory on Feb 12, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Ur support is not going to make any difference.
Raj Thkry has more support then u.
Regarding Rakhi Swt. party incident ur are talking about.. How many maharashtians were there at the party to save her?
Think and write.

RE:JAI MAHARASHTRA !!!!!
by pramod vaidya on Feb 12, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Why did not you raised your voice on Rakhi issue. I hope you were enjoying clips of that incident on Tv channels.

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>