Reading replies of the people on Rediff, who are justifying this event has been an unbelievable experience for me. And you people call Northies (UP and Biharis) uncouth and rowdy. I just hope these replies are from some 12 year olds and these are just online flaming and not the real views, or else India has a very dark future ahead
RE:ALL Hindu & Muslim communalists
by Allha on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
Muslim fundamentalists are ready to got to PAK and BANLAG. Howabout Hindu fundamentist will go?
Throw Raj Thackeray out of India - He is not fighting for any marathi manoos, forget north indians or south indians, first he should learn to behave as a good Indian. Raj is not fit to be called an Indian. throw him out of this country. I am sure India will prosper more in absence of such narrow minded people.
RE:RE:RE:Throw Raj Thackeray Out of India
by lotus on Feb 12, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
True, its a great state of a great country thats INDIA.THe law of the country will prevail very soon.All the madness will end & people like raj & his supporters will gain nothing...till the next filthy idea on their mind for personal gains! INDIA is too big & great to be dictated by people like raj or uddhav.
RE:Throw Raj Thackeray Out of India
by on Feb 12, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
yes ur rite. Why he is not thinking about indian. he is thinking about only marthi ppl. tomorrow he will say only Thackeray will live in india.then where marathi will go. ask to these marathi ppl.
by manoj t on Feb 12, 2008 03:32 PM Permalink
let 10 marathis leave in your house and then let them start groupism refusing your home customs...then we will c how u react.It was bound to happen after the political groupism started by mayawati, lalu, amarsingh here n MH.Sad part is that that poor people are getting victimised.so thought by thackrey is right but execution is wrong
RE:RE:Throw Raj Thackeray Out of India
by prem rawat on Feb 12, 2008 03:40 PM Permalink
dear kis culture ki baat kar raha hai, tumhare culture ki ek jhalak maine toh teen saal mein yaha par nahi dekhi hai, ha maine western culture ko zaroor bombay mein dekha hai, 100 mein se 99 ladkiya wahi chote kapde pehenti hai, pehle apne culture ko bacho aur suruwat karo apne ghar se
by santosh on Feb 12, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
My dear Maharashtra is not anyone's heritage or we can say no one state is anyone's heritage. our natute is forgiveness thats why you are making voilence and express your self as a coward. If you have mind then you never beat any one's north Indian. If you could understand the defination of India then you never do as you are doing. What is north Indian, South, West and East Indian. we are Indian, who is divided, whose feeling is like this, that means there is an example of narrow minded. If you remember the history of India, what was the reason of Gulami and freedom.
At last one thing to you that you were not invitated to us but you are not capable to do all the works. In economics all the wants can not fulfill. We export something and emprot too. So, it is not the matter of talking that whom do you allow to come or to go. Do you know how many Supreme Court are there in India. If you need any how in this court how will you do your work in Maharashtra. So we all are interdependent on each other, each state and country simultaneously.
At last no one has the right to burn anyone.. Don't worry I can understand your Problem. this time you are agressive. Don't take it otherwise. We all have the right to live, to speak, to work etc. but in a healthy manner.
by lotus on Feb 12, 2008 03:32 PM Permalink
Dear Friend, be concerned of how u will burn your house chullah rather than burning people.neither raj is going to help your needs nor we.stop this fanatic behaviour.go home ask your parents is this what you talk correct?.Just think, 1 madman named raj, is making so many peoples thinking haywire....dude we are not born for this.Celebrate India...not anything more or lesser!! god bless you!
by Agnel Pereira on Feb 12, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
touch us and we will burn the whole of Mumbai...Remember one thing, the majority of the Indian Army, Air Force, and Navy is Indian and Mumbai fellows are a very minute minority in it. What you say non-Indian?
RE:28 Countries!
by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
..if the Northen states like UP & Bihar are not developed. Right now the threat of UP & Bihar is only for Maharashtra....Later on it would be for all the states in India..then all of you will remember Raj Thackrey
I wonder how come Anti UP-Bihar = Anti-India? That is why we hate you. Is UP-Bihar = India? If that is the case, we DON'T want to be part of India. People who are attacking Raj and Marathi must understand that this is the sentiment of almost all Marathis. You people can not just go anywhere and start making their cities dirty. If consitution says you can, either change the constitution or then divide India based on current state basis. You can not keep doing your dadagiri all the time and then cry about unity of India. That makes us more angry. That shows that you don't care about other states, and use one loophole in constitution to spread your culture everywhere else.
RE:Stop crying about it.
by swapnoneel mukherjee on Feb 12, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
you are not all the marathis so please dont mention all the marathis
by lotus on Feb 12, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
Its a pity, you think of dividing the country.The constitution is great only the constitution of people is wrong.Change your thinking..India will never be divided...nor people like raj & his followers succeed in their madness.You people will have to change your thinking & change for better.Or just perish.LONG LIVE INDIA & JAI MAHARASHTRA.
by Asheesh Sinha on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
Yeah , these people in Nasik shown what "dadagiri" is... wait!!! they where not from UP-Bihar!! well...
by Shail on Feb 12, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
Who is attacking on Raj???...I think his goondas only attacking others n he is enjoying politics...giving comments from behind the security..Just separating indians by his comments..think wht will happen if peolple start beating marthis in UP n Bihar n other part of India..thn this Raj will not cum for save them...just stop giving nonsense statement n behave like Indian.. Maharashtra govt. is worst ever can not control few goondas..
by Sanjay Agarwal on Feb 12, 2008 03:40 PM Permalink
Hey u P blue u r trying 2 b true marathi wat will happ wen marathis will b attacked in northern India ? You Fool !
by ravi bhushan on Feb 12, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
This is your personal view.Don't think that entire Maharashtra feels the same as you think or feel.Also please don't take entire maharashtra with you. Please quote 'I' instead of 'WE'.As a marathi I am not supporing you.Have you conducted any opinion poll to write 'most of marathis think like this'? The people who are talking about anti UP/Bihar, have you ever thought that many marathis are also staying in other state.You never went out of Maharashtra, so you don't know the problem these people face.
by pacificblue on Feb 12, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
I never went out of Maharashtra? Ha! Marathis are all over the world.. and currently I am talking from abroad buddy!!
The house of progress in Mumbai & Other Cities of Maharashtra is built by virtue of hard-work of North Indians. If they dessert Mumbai, this house will collapse in short time. MNSena is working agaist the principles of Chattrapati Shivaji.
These politicians lit fire and then disappear. They are the people who boil their meal in pyres of graveyard. Poor and innocent people are victims of this hate campaign by them in the name of religion, caste, language and region. Why not Government take strict action against these hoodlooms in the guise of politicians. People like Raj Thakhre are shame to Maharashtra and India. His Nava Nirmana Sena should be banned as it is no different than various militant groups working in India.
Mr Raj is telling that people from UP and Bihar is doing Dadagiri, well all i can say can a fruit vendor or a milk man or a taxi driver who is some how struggling to get his daily bread will ever do that whether it b Mumbai or UP? Its the politicians who r doing it at there cost and the beating goes to the poor fellows. If Mr Raj has any guts than y does not he touch them, y is a common man to suffer always. He knows he cannot do anything to them, Y Apnay hi biradri kay hai na(Politician).
RE:RE:LETS GET THE FACTS RIGHT.
by Radhakrishnan Nair on Feb 12, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
just step outside the Mumbai Airports to see how the taxi driver predominantly from UP & Bihar is waiting to cheat you big time.Raj Thackeray has some point here.Not all that he says is wrong
RE:LETS GET THE FACTS RIGHT.
by Prashant Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
ha..as is auto drivers in any other part are saint.... auto drivers and taxiwalaahs are all same all over india...whether it is in chennai, hyderabad, delhi, bangalore or mumbai...does't matter what the mother tongue of the driver is...
RE:RE:RE:LETS GET THE FACTS RIGHT.
by Ashish Singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
Mr Nair, i think u belong to Kerala, i visited once and the taxi wallah cheated me there and to my amazement he was not from UP /Bihar, i still remember asking him his name and he was Sunil Nair. Cheats r Cheats do they have any particular race or religion? Does no in Kerala getting cheated, U might have cheated so many people in ur own life, now u have become a saint.