Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
The Great Marathi Culture !!!!
by Kiran Dave on Feb 12, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very good, world see the Great Marathi Culture. Keep it up Raj.

Raj is not commenting about Dawood, Bom Blast in Mumbai & Mumbra, where marathi also killed & he is talking about marathis. Ha ha ha....Fool RAJ.

HINDUS FIGHTING AMONGTHEMSELVES
by Neptune Agassi on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

FOOLISH HINDUS FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES IDIOTS GET A GRIP AND LOOK WHO'S LAUGHING AT YOU

RE:HINDUS FIGHTING AMONGTHEMSELVES
by kabir ahmed on Feb 12, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
hahahahahahah

Raj is a terrorist
by chandra mittal on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj is what is written in Subject line.
He should be jailed for life-term.

RE:I support Raj.
by madhuker on Feb 12, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
you'd do good to study a bit of economics. 8k n 5k all depend on supply-demand scenario. agreed influx of ppl frm outside wud increase supply n reduce cost---but india being a nation why should anyone stop relocation of any person??

RE:RE:I support Raj.
by katari raju on Feb 12, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
This is an idiotic argument. Because they are cheap, the rates in the market are cheap and any common man can afford to have the fruits etc or otherwise they will be not at all for poor.

by Common Man on Feb 12, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink
Mr.Gaurav, ultimately it is the economies of scale that matter.

Here, let me illustrate it with an example.

Hypothetically, you go to a fruit vendor and the price of 1 kilo of mangoes is 50/-. You enquire in couple of other shops and the price vary between Rs.55 - Rs.65.

There is no variation in the quality of the fruits.

1. Now as an educated, sane person, would it make sense to buy Rs.50? Or would you buy the same quality fruit for Rs.65?

2. Would you verify the credentials of the fruit vendor to see if he's from UP / Maharashtra / Bihari / Muslim? Or would you pay Rs.50 - no matter whoever is selling the fruit?

3. When you float a company and are recruiting people, who will you hire for a position of an accountant - a person who's charging Rs.8000 pm or Rs. 5000 pm? Or would you verify if the candidate is North Indian / Maharashtrian?

4. You are sick and are in need of medical treatment. Now, would you verify the credentials of the Doctor or nurse looking after you - whether North Indian / Maharashtrian?

5. You are in need of urgent blood for your Father's surgery. Would you verify if the person donating the blood is a North Indian / Maharashtrian?

6. You are hiring an autorickshaw to go from Point A to Point B. Would you verify if the Autowalla is a North Indian / Maharashtrian?

7. You are travelling in a train to your destination. Would you verify if the person sitting next to you is a North Indian / Maharashtrian?

Get the message....

by Bipin Singh on Feb 12, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
Mr Gaurav,

Going by ur opinion on this, I guess u would be supporting those Americans who kill Indians because Indians do the same work for less salary.

by sanjay patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
Good Raj i have also supportyou keep it up Thanks
Sanjay

by chandra mittal on Feb 12, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
Are you also cheap popularity seeker like Raj?
You and Raj are dirty politician, who are creating problems to Marathi people living outside Maharashtra.

by coolgaram on Feb 12, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Gutless People!! So Dada kondke shud play all roles and saku Bai will star as heroine!!

Attack Gujjus - and your pants will be off as total money will be out of state.

And lastly remember - Marathis work in other places too?!

Is this the majority marathi sentiment!!!
by Shirish Panda on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I left Mumbai about 6 months before. While I was in I observed my oome of my neighbours and Marathi friends were really jealous if a non marathi is better positioned or earns better than them. I am not against Marathi community but please understand that politicians like Raj Thakry can play such game only when they are being backed up and supported by the peopole arround them. There is surely an undercurrent thriving in Maharastra against non Marathis. Those residing in Mumbai would tell better.

RE:Is this the majority marathi sentiment!!!
by Tutu SinghJoshi on Feb 12, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Agree with you point friend

Which Mumbai ?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 12, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink 

May I ask all readers which Mumbai they like most ?
Mumbai of goondas ?
Mumbai of terrorists ?
Mumbai of smugglers ?
Mumbai of black marketers ?
Mumbai of tax aveders ?
Mumbai of prostitute & call girls ?
Mumbai of polution ?
Mumbai of immoral politicians ?

ONE REQUEST TO MNS............
by kabir ahmed on Feb 12, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. raj if u got the guts plz kick the following people out of maharashtra.........

ratan tata - srk - ambani bros - yash chopra - BigB - bajaj family

or atleast the 65% population of Bombay

RE:ONE REQUEST TO MNS............
by madhuker on Feb 12, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
nice example

by on Feb 12, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink
superb example

by bandu bondu on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
kabir ahmed , Simply G8. Thanks
We know RAj doing a cheep politics.dont worry abt this.

DOg is always Braking, not means that dog has good stength to attack.

by Deepak Kumar Prasad on Feb 12, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink
I do agree with you Kabir. Thank God we still have some genuine in our country.
Why the hell are they attacking poor ppl ( drivers, hawkers, labourers etc ). They think these ppl are not contributing to the grouwth of maharastra. Okay to some extent. If you ppl are willing to do these low jobs what don't you put them in. They are ashamed of doing these jobs so outsiders are pitching in.
State Govt jobs are not meant outsiders. Eveyone agree to this. Its onay .

If you have sufficient strenght in our ass ..you don't you attack big guys, the corporates and the business tycoon. Even they are not from Mumbai. Bur they have given their lives for the development of Mumbai.

So why hte hell do u differentiate between ppl.

by Amit Anant Tripathi on Feb 12, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Even I do Agree with kabir see i am true maharahtrian, m home land is in UP but since born till now its 30 yrs since i have been taught we are indians now the cheap people will teach us who is bhaiya, who is marathi manus, who is madrasi.I think hamre liye hamara desh hi hamara teacher hai. naa ki eh tuch manushya jo apna naam raj thakrey batata hai. just for the sake of fame beating poor peoples. these poor people dont know who is maharashtrian, who is non- maharashtrian. these people make n do business with every person. I feel our council should de-recognise such terrorism spreading party. these are the bigger terrorist. even i feel the city is getting populated but cit is not getting populated but the population is getting increased. ANTANKWADIYON KE AADHE KAAM TO YEH KAR DENGE WOH AA JAYENGE KHATMA KARNE

HUM YEH KABHI NAHI BOL SAKENGE
" MERA BHARAT MAHAN "

RE:Stop crying about it.
by Meet Andy on Feb 12, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
Marathi people have no guts to do the business, simple examples...
auto Rikshaw wala in Pune is never ready to go beyond 2-3 km, Marathi shops in Pune operate between 10-2pm and 4-8 pm. Marathi carpenters always enjoy, tambakhu gutkha, 1 hr sleep ini afternoon. and goes home at 5 pm. On the contrary, UP bihar people are skilled people, they are loyal to their work (some people are bad..but ) Marwari or Rajasthani Kirana shop Opens at 7 am and closes on 10 pm. Rajsthani or UP-Bihari carpeters finish their work at 10 pm..and next day they come at 8 am..
Just think why they are everywhere.. why not marathi manoos can be seen doing all those businesses? who have stopped marathi people doing those businesses?

and last point dadagiri.. Marathi manoos is big dada than any UP-bihari so we shouldn't talk about that..

by Asheesh Sinha on Feb 12, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
Yeah , these people in Nasik shown what "dadagiri" is... wait!!! they where not from UP-Bihar!! well...

by Rajat on Feb 12, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
YOu idiot... if you are against any part of country then you are anti India ! ! You guys are always poor in GK. I know, thats why all Bihari IAS and IPS are running the country. Every yours maharashtra is run by Bihari IAS and IPS officers.. Go and watch HISTORY channel. It will increase urs knowledge.

by Vinu on Feb 12, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
I am not from UP or Bihar, but still I am in their support, because whoever they are they are Indians, we cant segregate them. If we are ready to take people who gives jobs to us we should also take poor people with us. India is not just rich people. If someone tomorrow say Maharashtrian are bad I will not support him because again Maharashtra is part of my country.

by joe v on Feb 12, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
true this.. very true. These biharis should stop spitting pan all over the walls first.

by madhuker on Feb 12, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
surely we are not one nation it seems

by Deepak Kumar Prasad on Feb 12, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Good one ....

Article 370
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink 

Why has Raj Thackeray still not demanded Article 370 for Maharsastra?
I heard that he had a meeting with Hurriyat leaders and he is supporting Independence of Kashmir if they support his demand for Article 370 for Maharastra.

Adopt two language principle
by Ajay Deshpande! on Feb 12, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now after 60 years of Independence we have realised that we cannot live without ignoring English Language. No other regional language including Hindi can substitute english language. Southern states, Orissa and W.Bengal never allowed Hindi to be the National Language. Therefore make english as the national language. Adopt two language principle. It would lead to preservation of all local regional language and culture. It would be the wisest decision. Since it is the language of the outsiders there will be no feeling of agression of one indian language on others. Secondly all science is vested in this language therefore all Indians will be benefited not only in India but globally. Today this problem is arriving in Mumbai but it is not to far same thing is going to happen in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Chennai.

RE:Adopt two language principle
by ravichandran subramanian on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
In Lighter Vein

In 1971-72 one film by name "mohd Bin Thuglak" was produced by CHO Ramasamy in Tamil in which mohd bin thuglak (acted By CHO) becomes prime minister. Language problem was posed to him .As prime minister he immediatley gives a solution, from to-day "persian" will be the national language, since Tamils can not object as North indian language, nor North indians can object saying south indians (madrasis) will have the advantage.

Another character in the film (similar to CM of TN sri karuna) will retort , trains will burn if this is implemented.
Thuglak the PM replies I am not going to bring "persian" language by train, then why burn trains.
I am reminded of that.

by Allah on Feb 12, 2008 03:27 PM  Permalink
Any language other than cow belt language.

by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
I demand French to made national language of India. I think both Hindi haters and English haters will support me.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 12, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
...but your allh himself speak in Hindi ?

by Allah on Feb 12, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
where ?

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>