Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>
School problem
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Actually the problem lies else where.
Raj Thakeray's son lost his boxing match to a Bihari kid. It hurt Raj's ego that how come his son by beaten by a non-marathi. He also got angry Amitabh Bacchan opened a college in Barabanki instead of in Raj's backyard. As he couldn't legally do anything against the kid he decided to do it illegally by arousing passions against North Indians.

RE:School problem
by Naveen Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
islam teaches peace with a sword on neck

by manish srivastava on Feb 12, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
abey kyun apna danka har jagah bajaa raha hai?

RE:RE:RE:School problem
by Vasanth on Feb 12, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Bihar kids suffer malnutrition. Read Census Report.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 12, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Good one.
Keep it up Ninja....

I SUPPORT RAJ
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tel me which govt has created lot of Jobs for youth Legaly. consider fact that govt has failed to give opportunity, jobs, security, peace to common people. poples migrating from low developed area to develpoed area. why this Situation? Seeing that Up & Bihar has fertile soil, The great river Ganga is flowing through these states which has 12 month water in its basin. still they are not developing. on the contra Maharashtra has less fertile land, only seasonal water are flowing through rivers & we are still ahead. solution is needed to control unlimited migration. I supprt RAJ on this issue.

RE:I SUPPORT RAJ
by I AM on Feb 12, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink

what is that u r blaberring ?

is there any relevence between the problem & your reasoning ?

simply dont write some crap

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 12, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink
A monkey always follow another monkey...

by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
thats why we have so many Bihari & Upwall monkeys followign each other & migrating to Mumbai

by Souvik Jana on Feb 12, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
you are talking only about the farming land... people who have these lands do not migrate to other place...

by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
i am talking about 70 % farmers who are back bone of Indian economy.

RE:be good to others and good will happen to you. and vice versa..
by JAYANT BASU on Feb 12, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you. only muslims are a community, those who only praise their own community people and not any other community.
we must learn from them that all individual communities should take care of their communitywallas.Then there will be no fight

So sad...
by Prem Padro on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel so sad, the poor daily wagers are always the losers, they are screwed from all sides. Basic daily survival is their requirement. Unfortnately mother india (full of patriots) cannot provide it, forget about providing it, it has become an obstacle for them in getting that 2 sqare meals. They are not asking better roads, better transportation, lesser tax, no, all they want is 2 sqare meals a day and that too they will work to earn it.

What have the MNS workers acheived by this - a hald naked, unwashed hungry baby in dipilated hut crying for milk, so sad. or the sick baby cannot get medicine,

So many of us on this board abuse each other over regionalism, political parties, religions etc. We think of taking this country to top level, are we in the process forgetting the basic nicety of being a human, caring for the neighbor without know who he is. Arent we human enough to express our views without hurt?

RE:So sad...
by Prem Padro on Feb 12, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Dear Golden, does not Islam say 40 houses in all directions are you neigbors, and does not Islam say do fill your stomach till neigbhor has his fill. Islam does not ask for the neighbors beliefs, it just say NEIGHBOR.

Do you forget that prophet Abraham was repimanded for holding food back from an non-believer!!!

No, religion is not bad, it is the lack of religion that is the bane of the present world

RE:So sad...
by Commentator on Feb 12, 2008 04:00 PM  Permalink
Dear Golden, muslims are real peace lovers, they bring peace by exploding world trade centers, they bring peace by terrorisum, they are so strongly united that shiyas and sunies kiss each others @ss. Islam teachs to bring peace by marrying own cousins.

BACK FIRE ????????
by I AM on Feb 12, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAJ THACKRAY SHOULD UNDER STAND THAT SO MANY MARATHI PEOPLE ARE LIVING ACROSS INDIA -

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF THOSE MARATHI PEOPLE ARE KICKED OUT OF OTHER STATES ? WILL RAJ PROVIDE THEM FOOD & SHELTER IN HIS HOUSE

INDIA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY,EVERY CITIZEN HAS A RIGHT TO LIVE IN ANY PART OF THIS COUNTRY.

THESE POLITICIANS ARE PLAYING " POLI TRICKS".

RE:BACK FIRE ????????
by Bharatt C on Feb 12, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Thanks for part of of you message..... but i knew it, that every muslim will readily somehow show his pessimism against themselves ???. And two things of Islam binding each other and then next word is killing others for religion sake can't be said in one go. sorry to say but i for a long time not heard any muslim die for its own country but only die for other causes. How can any muslim believe that everything in this world is wrong and against him. After looking at the answer on the subject and also just to repeat your own last words, you just showed your narrow mindedness by just living in the cucoon of religion and not coming out of it as a true civilized international citizen and a true faithful to its country first. If someone is faithful to its mother (incl the mother Nation), then even god will love and support them or else 'dozhak'. True Indian.

by Reena Simon on Feb 12, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Absolutely true, That Bas----d raj should be given 100 lashes in front of Mumbai's Gateway of India so that the quality of Jinnah will be suppressed before he divides Maharashtra from India

by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
yes?
if maharashra vl be vaccant by non marathi
den not only of india but of whole world 's marathi manus will be under 1 shelter of maharshtra
u idoat u don' know power of 1 maratha

by manish srivastava on Feb 12, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
he he he, we all kno power of marathi vanmanush...

RE:these marathis..
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
sahi maratha sahi me abhi abhi bihar se aaya
ab pata chelega edhar ke bhaye ko ki unko marathi ka bacch hone wala hein

jay maharashtra
jay marathi
jay marattha

by rahul ici on Feb 12, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
i dont know u belong to which state, rather i feel that u are so ashamed of ur native place that you dont have any daring to disclose it. Probabaly u r from a dirty state where people live besides drainage lines. Dont tell us about such surveys. Any survey can be done with preplanned results. Thats why Modi won despite all surveys predicted his defeat. Rate of civilization in Maharashtra is the highest in India.We all have well built homes with all basic facilities. You must be talking about slums in Mumbai, but go there all dirty north indians stay there. They dont even take baths for days together. I am sure u represent such state.

by vivek majalkar on Feb 12, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
what kind of person u are haah damn u dont know abt the situation in mum and speaking abt th marathi peoples

RE:RE:these marathis..
by Redif is great on Feb 12, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
wat do u think .. isn't this topic abt the stupid marathis fighting for their so called rights ..

by amit chaudhari on Feb 12, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
And North Indian come to Mumbai for cleans those or wht???????????

Mr Patil and Mr Deshmuksh.. its time for you to resign
by malayaj on Feb 12, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A person single handedly take the whole state on rampage and you two seated at the highest seat of authority in centre and state repectively. I sincrely reqeust you two to resign. You do not deserve to be there.

BJP is behind the Thakrey
by Swaraj Sudharm on Feb 12, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why BJP is with Thakrey and sons -- Rajnath you will have to answer.

Congress is helping Raj movement against UP-Bihar.

What RAJ says is right but the Act is not right
by Manraj Singh on Feb 12, 2008 03:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What these ppl from Bhihar and UP are doin in Mah, can the marathi's do the same jobs.. ?
there were jobs and demand of labour thats why these ppl came here and they got the job.
Same is with Punjab, Punjabi's are not ready to work in the paddy rice feilds or anywhere as labour's..

RE:What RAJ says is right but the Act is not right
by Manraj Singh on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Do you all think Marathi's are racial towards rest of the communities in india.?
we see this in every state, if you go to Punjab, they will bully every bhaiya comeing from UP. if they see some guy from South they will joke saying Madrassi,. there is some racial in every state in every body.

by on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink

STOP IT !!!

Both Raj Thackeray's Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) and cousin Uddhav's Shiv Sena has been practicing one-up-manship and vitiating Mumbai's atmosphere by targeting 'North Indians'.

Such hate campaigns are un-Constitutional and should be strictly dealt with as they can destroy our national unity.

by Deepak on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
Kya baat kahin hai manraj .hats off to you.

by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
abe tere 12 baje kya
marathi vs UP, bhiar chal raha hein tum punjabi mat giro iss bich mein

by Souvik Jana on Feb 12, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Most of the UP/Bihar Labour Workforce people have fled Nasik and there is an acute shortage of labour at present..... If all the labour community people from UP/Bihar goes out of Maharashtra then there will be an acute shortage of labours in the entire State... Even if all the Marathi people of Maharashtra comes together they will not be able to replace this labour community... And hence the industries and economic situation of Maharashtra will go down... Think about that before you do anything....

RE:RE:What RAJ says is right but the Act is not right
by ask ksa on Feb 12, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Though I am Marathi, I agree with your views. Always people shd write logical like you. But my friend, Raj never wanted to throw away Bhayyas. He said new immigrants must be stopped.

by Deepak Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
This is india, If UK,US & Arab countries also become like Mr. Raj, India is not able to provide shelter and food to those many Indian working outside.
Even from UP, Delhi, MP and Bihar if we start kicking out maharastrians, Raj thakre will not able to provide food and shelter to their on caste fellows.
I condemn this type of dirty politics.

RE:RE:What RAJ says is right but the Act is not right
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:12 PM  Permalink
u dont have guts to kick out maharastrians people
if v can then u have to run 4m mumbai
u don't know power of maharastrians
u

raj is pakistani terrorists..
by chetan kotur on Feb 12, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:raj is pakistani terrorists..
by Deepak on Feb 12, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink
ha haa ha

RE:RE:raj is pakistani terrorists..
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
kidhar se has raha hien be tu pakistan se ya up se

by Deepak Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
I agree, CBI should check his connections with D-Company and ISI

RE:RE:raj is pakistani terrorists..
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Abu azmi is pakistani terrorists
Abu azmi is pakistani terroristsAbu azmi is pakistani terrorists

deepak sharma is pakistani terrorists

abe tu nahi janta hinu maratha kisse kahte hein

by vishwas joshi on Feb 12, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Jokes or jokers are not allowed to write any messages here - lol

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60   Older >   >>