Maharashtrian outside maharahstra lives peacefully and dont makes rallies and comments abt local people........ do u agree with this my friend?????? and if they do..... I guess every state people will do the same like wht MNS did in mumbai. Tell me if i come to punjab and talk against sikh community - wht will happen??? will they spare me?????? I guess u got ur answer. Andhra and tamilnadu will even start fighting if we say something to Chiranjeevi or Rajnikanth. Atleast here we are fighting for Marathi community presence. Think who started first - Abu Azmi or Marathi Manus?????
RE:WE ARE PEACEFULL PEOPLE
by avinash singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
FYKI... it was started by mr. Bal Thakre.. years back and then again it was provoked by Mr. Raj Thakre. Abu Azmi just retaliated to what was said.
secondly, how many Maharashtrian people are out of Maharashtra 1stly. secondly, even if Maharashtrians are there they are busy fighting amongst each other. Maharashtrians are very similar in the cultures of Americans. But I have nothing against Maharashtrians. I truly believe that we are Indians and we should stop fighting over the propogated hatred spread by bunch of Asses. Jai Hind.
what maharastra people are doing and asking like their leader .why r u people not trying to get that hwat RAJ is doing can only devide INDIA into parts on basis of REGION .all the parts of INDAI .that they wil not allow from outside people .Yarr its INDIA a country any body can live anywher,and can work,earn money ,he can contest election.there is no boundation for anyone ..And if anybody is violating rules he should be punished ..why bombay GOV are not able to take action against peple breaking law,its the fault of that GOV and u people are blaming others instead of ur GOV.people are same as they ae from anywhere. If anybody is doing wrong it dos't mean that any particular,or any party workers got license to broke law .u people r crying for law that is broken by north people what MNS workers r doing is under law? and try to undestand condition of our country these thing make condition worst ..why dont understand? and anybody if has caliber he has right to earn money ,job anywhere in INDIA. why u people try to change rules? ehy u peole thinking like a leader who has to do all these thing only why votebank .? any body who did wrong and doing ,anybody who is not respecting culture of anywhere he can be punished under LAW .if anybody is doing so u can go to law but being JUDGE is not good. and think if u will do like this how ur brothers will survive in other parts of INDIA in NORTH ..they will be also in trouble ...think they may be your family members who are earning a
RE:RE:why maharastra people dont understand
by virendra singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
sorry i am not getting u what u want to say ... why are u asking like this ....what i have said about anyone religion in my lines ..i never discuss like this in any lines ... but if there is something that heat u like this i sorry for that ... but try to read whet i have write ..may be u r confuse what i want to ask ...
I think Raj does not have more than a handful goons. initially media hyped too much about one person who was beaten by so called MNS cadre. vilasrao, RR patil as usual busy ( without work ) in more important things. now if they catch Raj he will become more popular within marathies, that is his trick. now the main culprit is central goverment which is sleeping. Mumbai kya iske bap ki hai.
Pkl. afternoon, 3.50pm, Tuesday, 12th Feb. 2008 The beating of a few fruit vendors in the downstreets of Nasik under the blind rage of Marathi Manoos parochial provocations against Bhaiyyas of UP /Bihar eking out their savage poor existence as vendors hardly adds a tribute to the great Chatrpati Shivraj, in whose name these newfangled avataars of the revolutionary Maratha Warrior Shivraj they wish to fight for the dignity ofMaratha's Asmita! It was he ,as ,Sir Jadunath Sircar, a Bengali Doyen of historians and friend of Kashinath V. Rajwade of Dhuri who had said ,while writing of Shivraj that Hindu Race had produced a child from the lands of Maharashtra in XVIIth Century a revolutionary General who proved to the world that' hindu race was not only made of hewers of wood and drawers of Water...They could battle against Empires and create a new egalitarian polity too.' The proud heritage of Great Shivraj minimally requires of his XXIst protagonists Like Raj & Udhava of Shivshahi Madness to stop this fratricide against Bhaiyyas their poor cousins from north of Vindhya mountains. This is ..No tribute to Valiant Prince &revolutionary! D. Goel
all non-Marathi film actor should leave Maharashtra and start the film making in outside of Maharshtra.Bcoz 90% film actor,singer,musician & filmmaker belongs to out side of fool place MUMBAI.
RE:nom-Marathi actor
by Mastanaiah Chinni on Feb 12, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
dear friend, 90% of audience is out of maharastra. 90% of mumbai business is generated by non-maharastrians. great chatrapathi maharaj ruled tanjavur in tamilnadu. what do u say for this
RE:fruit-vendors attacked
by Raghavan Dharan on Feb 12, 2008 04:08 PM Permalink
All goondas involved in the attack should be imprisoned and Raj Thackarey should not be arrested. If the govt arrests Raj, he would become hero. He can do vandalism only with the help of his partymen and goodas. If they are sent behind the bars, the problem will be solved. Moreover, no city or State can develop without the participation of outsider. In every State, local people are lazy and only when they go outside, they work hard and come up in life.