RE:RAJ THAKREY EXPOSES MARATHI MANOOS CULTURE OF TODAY
by Pradeep Dhal on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
it is very very true, he and his party getting money from Dawood
RE:RAJ THAKREY EXPOSES MARATHI MANOOS CULTURE OF TODAY
by PAL on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
You have shown your culture by not using your real name.
RE:innoncent public suffering there illleterate politics
by Sheril Varghese on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
hehehe Golden such Golden words 'die with the sword of islam' so much for peace (or you have another definition for 'peace')!! and as far as unison it is only with muslims not with other religions defined as infidels!!
All you Raj followers, do you have guts to chase out all the North Indians Business tycoons ( Including Gujratis and Marwaris ) who have made your so called Mumbai the FINANCIAL CAPTIAL. Rarely heard of any big time Marathi Business man. I am not Surprised, you guys are really taking pride in chasing out the people of lower strata. Hats off to your commitment to Marathis. What the hell are you doing for the farmers commiting suicide in Maharastra. May be this is also caused by Biharis and the Upites.
RE:Why target only small vendors ?
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
BUSSINESS TYCOON ARE THE LOOTERS OF NATURAL RESOURCES THAN COMMON TYCOON.
by chintu on Feb 12, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Gr8Gr8Gr8Gr8Gr8Gr8Gr8................. Clap clap .all the indian clap on Abhishek Kumar
RE:RE:Why target only small vendors ?
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
u gys r thinking show u r guts on road whts u think live it now then we shos that what marathi people can do 4 mumbai & 4 maharashtra 1 liv mumbai den we show how mumbai is running faster & faster
by Marshal on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
he cannt speak any word against Gujrati or Marwari people coz Maharastra run by them if they will be against them then Marthi people will die in starvation....
RE:RE:RE:Why target only small vendors ?
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:25 PM Permalink
where r 4m bangladesi is come to maharashtra in mumbai. who helps them to come in mumbai only only only UP.bihar ke we r not invitenig all only u bhiaris shows them way
by aman n on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM Permalink
that u u thin do you have guts to chase out all the North Indians Business tycoons ( Including Gujratis and Marwaris ) who have made your so called Mumbai the FINANCIAL CAPTIAL. Rarely heard of any big time Marathi Business man yhat not correct its all bcoz of marathi people who give them chance
RE:United we stand divided we fall
by pacificblue on Feb 12, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
I disagree. When there is an attack from outside, we would be the first to protect the country. But this is being shown as an anti-national issue, which is not true. This is a regional issue and must be treated as such. Lots of sentiments about unity of india are being created to dodge the original issue. Nobody is saying all north indians go back. But there should be a limit as to how many can come. This is not a dharmashala so that anybody can come and stay anywhere.. footpaths, hills, riverbeds, pipes.. if you want to come, purchase land and pay tax.. What UP-Biharis are doing is grabbing land and creating slums.. The state's infrastructure is now stretched..
by pradeep kumar on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
Single NOrth india person pays a tax that ur whole people cant pay in a lifetime...so jst shut ur trap...
by Cutest Angel on Feb 12, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Raj shud b sued & screwed & put in jail. He is a disgrace 2 d whole nation.. V talked abt Symonds acusing Bhajji of being racist & v took such a tuf stand.. But look, in our own backyard, v hv ppl lyk Raj who prove dat racism prevails in India!! Imagine d integrity & loyalty of a person who was kicked out frm his own family & own party! Evn his family doesn't trust him, & he says d ppl of Mumbai r with him! Sorry, but Marathis r nt dat foolish, dey can c thru ppl & mk out whether its genuine or political.. He has his army of goondas vich he has mistaken as d support of d local marathi manoos. Sant Dyaneshwar, Tukaram, Chatrapati Shivaji Maharja - dey represent d REAL 'Maratha Spirit' dey wud've been ashamed 2day on seeing such divisive politics, dey must b thinking dat watevr dey did, has gone in vain!! Shame. He has 4gotten dat d brave men frm all parts of India hv given their lives 4 d nation, & dat is why he (Raj) is able 2 move around in free India. He has md a mockery of democracy, 4getting dat with d gr8 power of speech comes gr8 responsibility! He has 4gotten d fact dat Mumbai was given as a piece of dowry (bhikh mein mila hua zameen ka tukda) 2 dem.. It was bcoz of d so-called "outsiders" ALONGWITH d local marathi ppl, dat Mumbai has scaled 2 such dazzling heights! Otherwise it wud hv remained just as a piece of barren land of fishermen. Raj, give up, 'divide & rule' has nvr worked in history so far, & it only goes 2 show ur weakness as a leader. NOBODY NEEDS U!!!
you all guys are scolding Raj,but just think if somebody goes in Tamilnadu or in AP and speak against their languages and community, then will those people will stay calm? forget about south india they will do some attack and all,but lets say about Punjab,if somebody goes in Punjab and talks against their community and their festivals,will they spare me?that person surely will not come back from Punjab. then if Raj is fighting for same reasons then why there is so much hype,also this hype is just because all the north indians news channels reporters are creating this hype. South indians are fighting for film actor Chiranjeevi, at least Raj is fighting for marathi community
RE:marathi
by smile on Feb 12, 2008 04:18 PM Permalink
So does that mean he start attacking outsiders.. What a coward he is.. he is attacking the poor veg vendors..the weaker section of outsiders.. There are many industrialists, businessmen etc who are non-marathis..y isnt he targetting them.. If Raj Thackaray has the B*lls let him attack the rich.To start with..how about Ambanis?!
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
common you also start fighting for your community and let me be also start fighting for my community and like this whole country will be divided into different sub countries you know stiil we havent got any lesson from what the britishers did to us in 17th and 18th century grow up please avoid supporting states support the country
by avtar priyadarshan on Feb 12, 2008 04:18 PM Permalink
but i believe nobody has said something about Marathi culture or to their people. Maratha Pride was a word i read since school days in social study books. But if this is the pride the books were talking about,I feel sorry..
by vinod joshi on Feb 12, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Have you ever seen anyone in maharastra disrespecting marathi lnaguage and its culture? Answer is No and culturally there is very thin difference in North indian culture and marathi culture. Yes language is different but thats just okay we have n number of langauges in india and india cannot be divided by language.
by Sheril Varghese on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
well i don't need to mention the chaddiwalas attitude ;-) If it wasn't for the 'lungiwalla' we would have Tamil as our national language. Good going mate, doing well for a regional hatred!!
Tel me which govt has created lot of Jobs for youth Legaly. consider fact that govt has failed to give opportunity, jobs, security, peace to common people. poples migrating from low developed area to develpoed area. why this Situation? Seeing that Up & Bihar has fertile soil, The great river Ganga is flowing through these states which has 12 month water in its basin. still they are not developing. on the contra Maharashtra has less fertile land, only seasonal water are flowing through rivers & we are still ahead. solution is needed to control unlimited migration. I supprt RAJ on this issue.
RE:RE:I SUPPORT RAJ - JAI MAHARASHTRA!!!!!!!!!
by Indiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn on Feb 12, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
CONTROL UNLIMITED MIGRATION? do u think Maharashtrians never go outside Maharashtra for work n etc ?
RE:RE:RE:I SUPPORT RAJ - JAI MAHARASHTRA!!!!!!!!!
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
REALLY r u sure? for chanting bihari bhagao and marathi bachao ohh if its true than bihari still holds the strength and will be getting support from whole country
RE:I SUPPORT RAJ - JAI MAHARASHTRA!!!!!!!!!
by mayur bhosale on Feb 12, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
I too support Raj..I doing great...BIhari bhaogao maratha bachao
by manoj patel on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
Basically politicians from north india states like bihar, UP want to hide their inabilities to develop their 'naturally rich' states. who understandes the burden it puts on mumbai's infrastructure, resources and future planning? have you evey estimated that everyday there are 600-700 families enter from UP Bihar in Mumbai alone. you know what? no any number of CEOs like Chandrashekhar of MMRDAs can handle projects in 'ticking' bomb called mumbai. I pay Rs. 2 lakh tax annually and all these so called UP & Biharis who stay mostly in slums enjoy the same infrastructure like rail, road, bridges, water, lights and even education but pays nothing !!!. And as far as migration is concerned, time and again the issue has been raised by many and yes there must be some limit. Even country like Australia has clear policy of stay viz. after study in australia if you do not have job, you have to leave. prove that you have job/work and then only stay would be given. I strongly support Raj on this issue but not his violence. why don't biharis/UP bhaiyas develop their states? the hard work they put in here, if the same hard work they do in their states, there will be many maharashtras. another problem is they do not come alone in mumbai they bring whole lot of bunch of people cousins, nephews, uncles, aunties, and of course his own family which consist of min. 5 sons/daughters and max. 11 (remember lalu prasad?)
by Anis Kamdar on Feb 12, 2008 04:14 PM Permalink
Hello - God likes diversity which Raj does not and you support him ? God gives everyone their daily bread - come on, wake up.
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM Permalink
mr maratha tel me one thing suppose if mumbai comes under bihar or u.p and u.p or bihar will change to maharastra so when you come for a job in bihar or up and you face the same situation what you say than grow up man u know in bangalore there are more outsiders than the localites but we all live together and support each other
RE:RE:I SUPPORT RAJ - JAI MAHARASHTRA!!!!!!!!!
by amit agarwal on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM Permalink
It is right that you protest migration & poor development in other states. But it is very shameful to attack poor people & their livelihoods. By attacking the weak what kind of strength MNS is showing?
There are thousands of farmers committing suicide in Vidharbha region. Has MNS done anything to stop them? Has it ever attacked the state govt or the central govt for its policies? Has it done anything to ask the responsible where the relief package has gone which was allocated for the farmers.
If MNS wants to become a people's party then it should do something for the poor people or the masses which will say yes here is a man who has done something.
Votes will then automatically follow & MNS will then be renamed as India Navnirman Sena.
The economy is booming currently. Already lots of sectors are facing the possiblity of recession in US. The stock markets have fallen largely. If the current situation leads to communal riots then instead of development there will be nothing left.
India will go back 10 years. E.g. before the earthquake & godhra riots gujarat had overtaken every state in india in its industrial progress.
I read in the history books when I was in school, All Indians Said Simon go back. Ha ha ha ha ha ha , Now I can see the same for Indians only. This is great Hindu people and Hindu dharma can do. Maharashtra will be again in the history books for talking about throwing Indians from India. Ha ha ha ha ha ha
RE:Simon go back
by ramu on Feb 12, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
We need more people like you posting here to unite all Hindus across our states. Please continue your good job.
RE:Simon go back
by Nemesis on Feb 12, 2008 04:12 PM Permalink
right you said...in this way we have to send all the MUSLIMS out of India...its hight time to clean India by throwing the Muslims out of this country...
RE:Indians
by ramu on Feb 12, 2008 04:14 PM Permalink
We need more people like you posting here to unite all Hindus across our states. Please continue your good job.
RE:Indians
by Haramohan Ray on Feb 12, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Exactly. When citizens of England or Australia support Indian team in Lord's or Melbourne, we do not mind. But when citizens of India support Pakistan or Sri Lanka in Kolkata or Delhi or Chennai, we become angry. This is sheer double-dealing!!