Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
against riots
by rahul shetty on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

overall development of maharashtra has been done by all indians together not by maharashtrians alone.By doing all this will create riots and nothing else

RE:against riots
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Muslims should believe in peaceful coexistence. They still think that they can rule the world. Unless the muslims start thinking straight they will be considered as terrorists worldwide and they will fall to their own mischiefs like what happened in Afganistan and is now happening in Pakistan.

by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Yeh Anna,what you kannadigas did to the Tamils in karnataka? Do you remember?
When the Kaveri tribunal asked to release the kaveri water to Tamil nadu,you kanndigas announced a 'Bandh' against the verdict and targeted the Tamils .Many tamils left the Karnataka......
These problems are everywhere allover India. Do not preach us

RE:RE:RE:against riots
by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
Dear mr. anup, how u feel now by aadi manav's statement?

by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Don't use the word RIOT in maharashtra...Clear?

by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Why don't you develop your state mr. shetty?

by Vicks on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
this is the only problem....people like u don't want to develop ur country. only knows how to make other person feel bad.

RE:RE:against riots
by Anup Shetty on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Our State is already developed Mr.Patil,
U know Bangalore, world ranking in IT and cleanliness & peace.

RE:RE:RE:against riots
by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Then why are u coming here?

by Marshal on Feb 12, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
he cannt speak any word against Gujrati or Marwari people coz Maharastra run by them if they will be against them then Marthi people will die in starvation....

RE:RE:against riots
by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
We don'r have any problem with Gujarathis, Marwari & any others (except many up & bihari...they are living nicely.

Re: North Indian fruit-vendors attacked
by Rahul Kale on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what is surprising is nobody is even mentioning the great Abu Azami and Amarsingh who are making stupid statements like they will bring 20000 people from Azamgad and all. They are the one who has said that they will give lathis to their supporters and Raj reacted by saying that if they gives lathis and then he will distribute swords (hope he didn't mean though). so guys do not bash only Raj but Abu Azami & company is also there. And about Marathi people staying in other states, can anybody tell me whether once a Marathi leader going in that state and passing provocative statements like Mulayam, Amarsingh & Abu Azami are passing. Please upgrade my knowledge if there is such case.
And Raj has already made it clear that he is not against the north indians coming here and earning their bread but against their arrogance with which they try to stamp their authority on the localites. If you are going to another state, you need to gel with the people and their culture rather than forcing your own. I hope everybody will agree with this.

RE:Re: North Indian fruit-vendors attacked
Muslims should believe in peaceful coexistence. They still think that they can rule the world. Unless the muslims start thinking straight they will be considered as terrorists worldwide and they will fall to their own mischiefs like what happened in Afganistan and is now happening in Pakistan.

RE:news channels
by abc on Feb 12, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
good one yaar..........classic one

by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
is this way india is going to becom super power???

by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
its not just chaurasia..all the Bhiyyas do not bath..there is no difference between them and the Bhais

by Ranjeet Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
phir bhi tum aajtak dekhte ho and that channels takes channel no 1 award every year

by tango kk on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
"Chourasia" who never took bath i.e. "Nahi Nahaya_AAJ TAK"

by deep on Feb 12, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
hey man, that's a good slogan...lol

by Vijay Gujar on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
gr8 one, bitter fact...

by tango kk on Feb 12, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
good 1

The issue is not unity of nation
by pacificblue on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I disagree. When there is an attack from outside, we would be the first to protect the country. But this is being shown as an anti-national issue, which is not true. This is a regional issue and must be treated as such. Lots of sentiments about unity of india are being created to dodge the original issue. Nobody is saying all north indians go back. But there should be a limit as to how many can come. This is not a dharmashala so that anybody can come and stay anywhere.. footpaths, hills, riverbeds, pipes.. if you want to come, purchase land and pay tax.. What UP-Biharis are doing is grabbing land and creating slums.. The state's infrastructure is now stretched..

RE:The issue is not unity of nation

Marathis will vote for Raj
by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathis will vote for Raj not bcoz his men are accused of beating northindians, but bcoz he has tried to get back the lost identity of the marathi people.

Todays Breaking News
by Ramesh on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bihar School kids way ahead in English, Maths then their counterparts in the rest of the county.

RE:Todays Breaking News
by Aadi Manav on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
By keeping 'Rampuri' in the vest and Guide notes in front of them the Biharis will go ahead of not only rest of Indians but they will beat Shakespeare also.

by pacificblue on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
First try writing proper English. What you have written itself is incorrect. Biharis have lot of misconception about themselves. It normally evaporates when somebody beats you.

RE:RE:Todays Breaking News
by Siddhesh Sawant on Feb 12, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
they speak english n maths too in bihari... i.e. 'Engliswa' n 'Mathswa' ;)

by kaustubh patil on Feb 12, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Very Good!!!

To Raj Thakrey
by A-1 on Feb 12, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakery Saheb if you have a problem with outsiders then try to untite the nation against the real outsider Madam Soniaji,our super PM, instead of targeting your own countrymen.

RE:To Raj Thakrey
by manish srivastava on Feb 12, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
well said buddy....

My country and my people
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink 

I love my country and my people and I live in Mumbai.

Mumabi will cease to exist
by Haramohan Ray on Feb 12, 2008 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mumbai will no longer exist if all non-Maharashtrains are driven out from there. By the way, has this Raj ever cared to read the Indian constitution where it is said that all Indians are free to live anywhere in this country? Or, like all goons, is he uneducated too?

RE:Mumabi will cease to exist
by Vaibhav Nangare on Feb 12, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Yes you are right but we will be better off without UPites and Biharis.

by avinash singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
and what will you do.... play lejhim all alone in the city.

by Vaibhav Nangare on Feb 12, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
This is the ignorance of u bhaiyyas. The gun culture the filth. 80% of the slum lords are Upites and Biharis. U people have mmade the city a dharamshala where 1 comes and brings 20 with him. No doubt their are 40 lacs of them in Mumbai. How much are the Biharis and Upites going to burden the city. As far as lezim is concerned we have already shown our guts and will put it in the right place when offended by you

RE:RE:Mumabi will cease to exist
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
in the end u will be left alone.

by Vaibhav Nangare on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
As for constitution with rights you yyou have to take the resposibilites which these Upites and Biharis will never take. Take a look at these states where excess baggage is transfered to other states and cities. Take a look at our city which is made dirty by these goons from UP and Bihar

by mukund sandur on Feb 12, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Hey all guys,

Please dont fight on linguistic basis.It will not help India grow.It is the time to fight against those people who work against India for eg terrorists.It is not the time to fight within.We Hindus have been doing this since long time -- proved in our past history -- due to which foreigners were able to take advantage of this and rule over Indians.Please think Hindusim and India is dying becasue of this and we all need to be united to thwart any dangerous activites planned against India.
There coule be a genuine problem against North Indians which might of serious concern to local Maharashtrians.But we should speak to them and work towards resolving the issue than to resort to beating people.This will lead us to nowhere.
The same applies for the people from all the states be it Karnataka,AP or Assam.

Common guys,think before we become slaves once again to foreigners like Pakis,Chini,UK...
Please help each other like true Indians.

No action is taken by Maha Government.
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress is under utter confusion. Another Gujarat in Maharashtra.

RE:No action is taken by Maha Government.
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink
idiot !!! CM is maratha . HOW HE WILL DO THIS CRIME.

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>