Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
Attacks in Mumbai
by r narayana swamy on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Surprising that no action is being taken on the goondas and their leaders attacking innocent people. If only the victims had belonged to a particular community (say, illegal Bangladeshi immigrants) the PM would have lost his sleep and sent in the army to help the victims!

RE:Attacks in Mumbai
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Even Pizza Boy is not bothered about the plight of the UP and Bihari bhayyas... it shows...!

Real reason for Mumbai's prosperities
by pradeep sharma on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Raj should understand that the real reason for Mumbai's current status in India is due to outsiders. Let him prove it wrong.

RE:Real reason for Mumbai's prosperities
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
That is what we are shouting, the problems which are there in Mumbai are just because of outsiders... with out them Mumbai will be nice quiet and prosperous...

regionalistic politics
by kalyan ram on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink 

regionalistic politics is not an pan-maharashtra problem.....its an pan-indian problem....there are lots of raj thackarey's and jinnah's spranging up in other states also.....KCR -the telangana movement architect is saying coastal andhras who come to hyderabad for business and jobs as robbers....he is also saying once seperate telangana state forms he will kick out coastal andhra people.....and even threatened violence against coastal andhra people if seperate state is not given.....who will arrest KCR?.....

marathi
by abc on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj this is a humble request from marathi people that if you are doing for just politics then please dont do this marathis will never support you,else if you are doing this in real manner for marathis then we are with you and i am sure marathis will support you and shiv sena. But Raj dont stop now, if you stop then it will be proved that you are doing all this just for politics and for your party purpose.good luck Raj.

RE:RE:marathi
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
mi sudha !!

RE:marathi
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
mee pan... tuzhya barobar aahe... Jai Bhawani...
Jai Shivaji... Jai Maharashtra...!

by Sunil Pandey on Feb 12, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
JAI HIND
KON TUJha BAAP LIHNAR

DEVIDE ONLY DEVIDE!!!!!!!!!!!

JAI HIND

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
aamchi bhaasha shikla...ani aata aamhalach shivya de.....barobar.....thats y we dont want u here...

by Cheng on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
hi dear is this ur concern. than call back all marathi people from other states first. than do what ever u want.

by NIKHIL on Feb 12, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
IF ALL MARATHIES COME TO MAHARASHTRA THEN
BHAIYAS LIFE WILL BE MISERABLE THEN WILL NOT GET PLACE TO STAY IN UP OR BIHAR ITSELF.

by SAAHIL on Feb 12, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Cheng chang choooooooo, chal idhar se chooo ho ja we dont require any Chinese to discuss our internal issue. Please be on your chinese chart..

by Peaceful Protest on Feb 12, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink

I do not think any Marathi has any objection to the Northies.

It's their arrogant leaders such as Abu Azmi, Amar Singh, Kripa Shankar, Sanjay Nirupam who have incited the anger.

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
fully agreed....

RE:RE:marathi
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
barobar aahe...! Mitrano hya messageboards varchya serve Marathi Virodhi lokana pani paja...

RE:MARATHIO KO MARO
by gaurav arora on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
another Raj thakrey in making

RE:MARATHIO KO MARO
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
You don't need to say that. People like Lallu Yadav are there.

Is India still Shining ??
by amit saxena on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maharashtra --> Throw People out who is not a Marathi...
Karnataka --> Throw People out who is not a Kannada...
If this is the right thing & it should happen, then it has to take place everywhere...
Now, Same stuff will happen in other part of India as well...like
North India --> Throw People out who is not a North Indian...

Abroad --> Out of India..
America --> Throw People out who is not an American...
London --> Throw People out who is not a Britisher...
etc etc....

Then Just think... One minute pause honestly & stress on our mind....
Is India still SHINING... ????

RE:Is India still Shining ??
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
We are just showing to the world how a super power should behave. We just want to incite Americans so that they send away all the Indians who have stolen American jobs.

by Vengidajalam Iyer on Feb 12, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Then everyone have to go back to their mothers womb. is it possible ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

by abc on Feb 12, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
No man... india is not shining and can't be shining in future also, this country is going nowhere

by Sunil Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
very right amit, everybody is thinking abt Maharashtra, Karnataka etc., but no body is thinking about india, these few nonsense people creating problems for short time political ambition. its like now few Indians following British Concept of "Devide and Rule". They are purely traitors and shd be sunk in sea

Shiv Sena and MNS are BJP's sister concerns.
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shiv Sena and MNS are BJP's sister concerns.

RE:Shiv Sena and MNS are BJP's sister concerns.
by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
I thought Raj Thakeray and was Sonia Gandhis second son.

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
where r u goin man........?

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Both are killing and raping.

by thinkntalk on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
lekin i heard up is on the top list in crime u UP waley $hutiya

Poor Maharashtra
by sukhwant singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

OK you special people from Maha Rashtra. What is the proof that those who call themselves Maharashtrians are from the State known as Maha Rashtra. Second India is a country where every Indian has the right to go where he or she wants and whether Shri Raj likes it or not thats the rule of this country.

Next as far as this young man Raj is concerned he needs a lot of lessons in History. Does he know that his kith and kin have always been considered rather low on the ladder as regards nationalism. The reason is that most people from this part of the country do not have the ability to move out from the area into other parts of India. Sad since we need the moolgi types in our country also.

In my honest opinion Mumbai is a city of India and therefore everyone has a right to live here. As regards this fools idea that he wants 50% reservations for Maharashtrians no problem. Are the people fit enough to make it??? If so so be it. If not sorry Shri Raj Bhai its all equal competition.

Take care and if you want to become a pukka leader learn to be a good follower first.

Cio

RE:Poor Maharashtra
by thinkntalk on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
like laluu.... ko ... i mean ...u must be a gr8 follower of him right

by on Feb 12, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
MR.Raj

I dnt think we can all India Secular Any more ..Can we ?

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
n what about the limited sources here....?are we really capable to handle the over rising pressure of migrants..?and what about the partiality in govt jobs...here in maharashtra..(visit any railway office...)

Stop the word migrants
by gaurav arora on Feb 12, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why does the media point out " A NORTH INDIAN FOOD VENDOR".I do not understand could it not be written as a food vendor in nashik who was attacked .Is he an immigrant in some other country.We have the most racist mindset in the world and we call ourselves with good values.In india anyone can move from any place to any part .No visa is required and the so called migration will definitely happen when there are jobs at one place and the other place does not have as many jobs.In bengal now people are shifting back as some companies have opened there .

RE:Stop the word migrants
by r swamy on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Left Front only can keep Democracy, Development and Secularism. Visionless parties are facing problems to move forward today.

by Peaceful Protest on Feb 12, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
I do not think any Marathi has any objection to the Northies.

It's their arrogant leaders such as Abu Azmi, Amar Singh, Kripa Shankar, Sanjay Nirupam who have incited the anger.

by gaurav arora on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with you ..All these politicians play with human life like a toy.It is never their kids who die in the clashes .The politicians are the real gundas of the country

by KunalSaid on Feb 12, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink
agreed....need to stop...

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>