I don't know what is going to happen in India. Why Raj is not arrested so far or Police have some fear with if not put him behind the bar as non bailable. If some fear for commission of police let them he resign from the post. Or if CM Maharashtra is hesitating to take action let them call the Miltary he is not above the law. If innocent people should die how he can take the offence in his hand . There is limit for all the atrocities I do not know when central home minister is also same state but he is also silent or he will stand behind the sonia gandhi. Let them take some tough action against Raj. Don't think Maharastra is going to fire. If anything is there let them call Miltary whY you are hestating again it is vote Policitics ???????
RE:ALWAYS GUNY PIG OF MIDDLE CLASS AND POOR PEOPLE
by gaurav arora on Feb 12, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
He should not be arrested because if he is then more violence will errupt .The best way is to ignore the matter and let him speak whatever he wishes to because if he is arrested he will be treated as hero
kya hum log - apne 2 states se maharastriyano ko mar kar bhaga de-tab in logo ke samaz main aayegi-kya sabhi badi co. apne 2 offices mumbai se hata le- that the grat idia-tab yeh - apla manus aapas main hi ek dusre ko nokri denge.
RE:OUT MAHARASTRIAN FOR OTHER STATES
by NIKHIL on Feb 12, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
abe bunty aise likh raha hai jaise badi companiya tere b**p ki hai jo tere kahne par office hatayegi abe tere state khane pine ke wande hai tu kya mara mari ki bat kar raha hai shanti se mumbai me rahna hai to rah warna up chalaja chahe to ticket ka paisa mai deta hu jaldi bhag dubara muh mat dikhana
Shame on U ... Raj ... JUST Remember .. If U Really love Ur Marathi Bothers ...Stop attacking others in Ur State .. Since Lot of Marathis Stay in different States of INDIA also.
Raj is making a poltically right move.He is not the only one doing this.Down south AIDMK and DMK(Dravidians v/s aryans)is using this policy,mayawati is effectively using her dalit card so is Samajwadi party and RLD(Yadav and muslim card),Akhali dal(sikhs).The real problem lies in Indian contitution which is the main cause of vote bank politics and divide and rule.Our constitution need amendmentand Until our contitution gets a facelift,we are going to see more such incidents in coming future.
RE:raj is right
by murli nair on Feb 12, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Actually Koul, Aryan vs Dravidians is the myth propogated by North Indians. And frankly, the overwhelming majority of North Indians do not look like aryans at all. Majority of them are dark skinned and tired looking like the rest of South Asians ! Just ask any aryan country like Iran or Europe. they treat all indians with the same contempt !! And if you whine and say no, no, we are aryans, they will simply laugh at you.
RE:raj is right
by venu gopal on Feb 12, 2008 04:44 PM Permalink
Sandeep For yur info DMK and AIDMK have never attacked North indians or anybody for that matter. Most of te chenna commercial properties are owned by people form northern staes Dravidians parties always welcome people to invest and make Tamil nadu prosperous . Vandharai Vazhvaikum ( make,those who come from other places to live happily)ANd Yadhu oorey yavarum Keylir. That is all are belong to one state all are relatives .
The world is becoming smaller thanks to technology. leader like Raj who do not understnad this power should be thrown out.What will happen if all states in the country had only their own people to work . What would happen if all indians across the world are snet back. What willhappen to our economy. Sit back dont act like a bunch of people without any sense. Think what is correct and work.
Raj this is a humble request from marathi people that if you are doing for just politics then please dont do this marathis will never support you,else if you are doing this in real manner for marathis then we are with you and i am sure marathis will support you and shiv sena. But Raj dont stop now, if you stop then it will be proved that you are doing all this just for politics and for your party purpose.good luck Raj.
RE:marathi
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
Left Front only can keep Democracy, Development and Secularism. Visionless parties are facing problems to move forward today.
RE:marathi
by Sankaranarayanan Subramanian on Feb 12, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Mr.ABC! This is absurd. We are Indians and people from every corner have the right live and earn in other corner. Do not be such a chauvanistic! Love other humanbeings. The world itself is shrinking. One part of world is now becoming accessible to the other. One person is going to other country for job and earn their livelihood. Such is the case, you are regionalising. What Marathi! Are they from heaven. Whether marathi, Hindi, Bengali, Tamil, Assamee, Oriyan or even Indian, Pakistani, etc are all children of God. Do not partialise. Be broadminded. Love other people. In each human God lies.
There is some correct point in this case. No maharashtrian, leader or not is not making any statement in north indian states. But y mulayam, laloo, amrsing, abu azimi r making such provocating statements. This should be condemend first. This is not national issue but a regional issue which has to be settled. The bahiyas from UP,BIhar r coming to mumbai because their state govts r not giving them any job opportunities. Let the govts provide proper job & shelter then no one will come out of their states & stay in slums. The national leaders must find an amicable solution to this issue. Also y north indian bhaiyas r not going to kashmir & settle there. They r afraid that they would b killed by islamic militants. In Mumbai there is no such fear. To solve kashmir problem for ever let all the up, bihar bhaiyas of Mumbai go & settle in Kashmir. Jai Hind
RE:Raj
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
would u like to go and settle in Kashmir...Dont worry if the things goes like this...Mumbai will not be an attractive destination for many Indians.
RE:RE:Raj
by SAAHIL on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
If this continue, the day is very near when all the people of Mumbai will be pushed back and some Bihari or Bhayya will be the CM and he will follow the rules like Bihar and UP..
by amit saxena on Feb 12, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Yeah why not.... Infact I stayed in Maharashtra for 3 yrs & fyi I am in Srinagar only.... whats the harm... Its OK, we have to be in much alert bcoz of terrorist but that doesnt means that bcoz of them we should not settle here...
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
Neither we have any ill feeling for the people of Maharashtra. We respect them that they have provided us equal oppurtunity in their state.
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 04:31 PM Permalink
Tel me which govt has created lot of Jobs for youth Legaly. consider fact that govt has failed to give opportunity, jobs, security, peace to common people. poples migrating from low developed area to develpoed area. why this Situation? Seeing that Up & Bihar has fertile soil, The great river Ganga is flowing through these states which has 12 month water in its basin. still they are not developing. on the contra Maharashtra has less fertile land, only seasonal water are flowing through rivers & we are still ahead. solution is needed to control unlimited migration. I supprt RAJ on this issue.
by amit saxena on Feb 12, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
I think you live in a state...not in any country.. First of all who the hell are these leader.... Is Maharashtra their own personal property that they make such objectionable statements... Every Indian has the right to stay wherver he wish to say..... It could either be kashmir or Mumbai....
by SAAHIL on Feb 12, 2008 04:35 PM Permalink
Yes you are right Amit Saxena, then why dont all the UP and Biharis go to Kashmir rather then coming to Mumbai??
by amit saxena on Feb 12, 2008 04:40 PM Permalink
Mr. Saahil, Why are thinking only of Maharshtra...why not for all Indians.... ?? Where are these leaders gone when a Marathi Gal was raped by a MARATHI producer in Pune.... Indeed Media gave much coverage on this issue as well... & more imp of all... Raj hails from Pune only... If he is so concirned for Marathis...
RE:RE:RE:Raj
by SAAHIL on Feb 12, 2008 04:45 PM Permalink
Mr. Amit Saxena all opposed against that rape case, and so are we all opposing of immense population which is coming in Bihar. Due to which all the development and infra projects of govt are thrashed even before its implemented cause the number which is considered while the plans are prepared are much more when the time comes to implement. If you have an elevator of 11 people capacity. What will happen if 18/20 people ride on it??? Same is the case with Mumbai..Ofcourse all have the right to stay anywhere but is Mumbai the only city left in whole India??
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 04:36 PM Permalink
i want to live in your home permanataly throwing out side you. this is my right as per your statement.
by thinkntalk on Feb 12, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
have you heard of a law which states you are not allowed to purchase a land in kashmir if ur not born in kashmir ?
by SAAHIL on Feb 12, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
My friend you have the right to purchase it but you dont have the right to disturb it cultural values, its beauty. Whats happening to Dull lake... same is happening to Mumbai City..
Maharashtra --> Throw People out who is not a Marathi... Karnataka --> Throw People out who is not a Kannada... If this is the right thing & it should happen.., then it has to take place everywhere... Now, Same stuff will happen in other part of India as well... like North India --> Throw People out who is not a North Indian...
Abroad --> Out of India.. America --> Throw People out who is not an American... London --> Throw People out who is not a Britisher... etc etc....
Then Just think... One minute pause honestly & stress on our mind.... Is India still SHINING... ????
RE:Is India still shining... ????
by KAUSHAL SHAH on Feb 12, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
abe kya Out Out kar raha hai....Nahi jamta to mat leekh samjha kya....bahiyye...
RE:RE:Is India still shining... ????
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
Nahi re baba amhala aahe objection... tula kay karayche te tu kar, pan aamhala objection nahi mhanu nakos?
RE:Is India still shining... ????
by bandu bondu on Feb 12, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
yes rt u r, .RAj is sick, confused , he does not hav any aim in his life. so .... dont wrry pwoplw will reply .wait