Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Read Carefully - if u have brains!
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Raj is not against the poor Uttar Bhartiya. He is only opposing their show of strength," added Mohan.

Its was done purposely by Samajwadi Party.
Why did they use the word Uttar Bhartiya Strength.

Would any other state tolerate such a comment.
It means Bullying people of the origin!

RE:Read Carefully - if u have brains!
by bemmanur on Feb 12, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
In one way Mr.Raj Thakere is correct. Why they ( SP Leaders - Amar singh, Abu Azmi etc.) organise the people in Mumbai? Let them go to UP and organise or celebrate. MNS or Shiv Sena never celebrate Maharashtra day in UP. Request people of UP- Don't allow your Chor leaders like Amar Singh/Abu Azmi to come to Mumbai. Ask them to work for their state's progress. In that case you people can work and support to this state.

Right to work anywhere
by Sunil Mahajan on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All,

We all have right to work anywhere in the world and earn money for our survival. However It is the govt's responsibility to provide the required employment, good infrastructure and opportunities to earn and learn. In UP and Bihar few Politicians are only earning by the way of huge corruption and the people in the state are just watching them by doing Gondagardi. In turn if they do not like it they move to MUMBAI because NOBODY is asking them in Mumbai about it. Kahet hai Bihar se jo ek bar Bahar gaya wo Kabhi Bihar Vapas nahi atta.

Don't you think that it is NOT RAJ Thackery but these politicians in UP and BIHAR who have created this situation for people in resp states. And these politicians then bring more and more people in Mumbai and create problems for local Maharashtrians. Every where you will find Bhaiyes e.g. railways, Rly police, Govt offices, Veg dealers, Doodhwale, Laundary wale etc.

I am not against any community but support this right to work at any place. JUST Think on the situation in these two states and I am sure you all will support RAJ THACKERY.
I do not think he is doing any wrong thing.

And one more important thing %u2013 This is a local issue and NOT national. Why these ministers in Delhi i.e. all Bhaiyes are pressuring Maharashtra CM to arrest RAJ?
It is all stared by that Gonda Abu Azmi Govt should first arrest him. He is the real culprit.

Jai Hind.

RE:Right to work anywhere
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Yes everyone has the right to work anywhere.

60% of maharashtrians have said that the approach RAJ used is wrong.

So tell me did at least 1% of Uttar Bhartiyas or Media people point out the mistake that SAMAJWADI PARTY has done by saying provocating things like Uttar Bhartiya Shakti or Uttar Bhartiya Divas.

Are they trying to divide Hindus by saying Chhat puja is for UTTAR BHARTIYA and not for Maharashtrians and South Indians?

Now all u NOrth Indians on this blog reply sensible and tell me whether im wrong?

Is it fair for Samajwadi Party to promote a UTTAR BHARTIYA DIVAS in MUMBAI via CHHAT PUJA, a city where we celebrate DIWALI, ID and CHRISTMAS ALIKE?

TELL ME IF U GUYS REALLY ARE INDIANS?

JAI HIND!

by mannu on Feb 12, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
u r saying that We all have right to work anywhere in the world and earn money for our survival then y r u supporting to Raj thakre everyone of india fought for country u can not divide them by cast,religion,state.only the raj thakre is responsible of this gundagardi he is doing only for maharastrian vote .
jai bharat.

by Dr Gautam Talukdar on Feb 12, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
I fully agree. Look what has happened to Assam.

We are heading Soviet way
by Vasanth on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink 

Its time for India to make free the states and declare them separate nations. India is unnecessary holding different countries together. The lie which these politicians are telling us is that "see, what a diverse culture we have." all this is bullshit. they just want to become PM or CM of a big country.thats it.in this way states will understand their responsibilities and will work more efficiently for the citizens of their state.

Start agitation in front of Raj house
by pala on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why can't all the other states people should unite and start ghero and start agaitation and see what police is going to take action. When he unable to arrent Raj how he can proceed against poor people and middle class people. Enough is enough and there should be proper solution we are not fool

RE:Start agitation in front of Raj house
by Sunil Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
police and law is for poor only

Don't choose soft target
by saikat paul on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj bhaiya gar mein dam hai to Gujrati, Bengali ya South Indian ka against protest karke dikhao..kiyo Bechare UP taxi driver aur fal wale ko pakadke pit rahe ho..kiyu ki olog unpad gawad hai..koi bhi educated "North Indian" Top executive ya business man hat lagake dikhao..tab samjhe

RE:Don't choose soft target
by DKDas on Feb 12, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Gujarati, Bengali and South Indians are less problematic when they are away from home state.

Left Front only can keep Democracy, Development and Secularism. Visionless parties are facing problems to move forward today. Sena and MNS are BJP's sister concerns. Kill and Rape is their ideology!!!
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 12, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink 

Left Front only can keep Democracy, Development and Secularism. Visionless parties are facing problems to move forward today. Sena and MNS are BJP's sister concerns. Kill and Rape is their ideology!!!

INDIA
by Gurpreet singh on Feb 12, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MY Friends ON the Forum,

PLease dont forget that we are all Indians.These things should not happen and it hurt when it does.The Country is going on the right track as far as development is concerned and we should move on as well.

SHAME FOR INDIA
by neeta bhatia on Feb 12, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA LOST ITS CONTROL BY FEARING ON MARATHIES. WHO ARE ALL THESE CREATURES? WHAT CAN DO A SMALL STATE PEOPLE WITH MORE THAN OTHER STATE MEN OF MARATHA? request A K Antony & Pratibha Patil to bring Military and gun those who creatre problem. Arrest Raj under POTA for a life term without bail at Central Prison...

RE:RE:SHAME FOR INDIA
by neeta bhatia on Feb 12, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink

REQUEST VILAS RAO DESHMUKH, INDIA GOVT AND SUPREME COURT NOT TO LET GROW RAJ ANY MORE WHICH IS A KIND OF DANGEROUS POISON....... PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ARREST HIM AND HANG OR SHOOT HIM...........................................................................

RE:SHAME FOR INDIA
by neeta bhatia on Feb 12, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink

raj trying to get arrested and thus to take benefit like baltakkere with arguing Mar. Manoos. Dont let this poisoned guy to grow in Sacncty India.

RE:SHAME FOR INDIA
by Sunil Kumar on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
just kill this raj bastart

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>