RE:Lalu called South Indians Dirty
by Nilay Tripathi on Feb 12, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
How credible is Lalu himself to base your such vengeful opinion?
RE:Lalu called South Indians Dirty
by Milind on Feb 12, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
jab tak rahega samose me aalu... tab tak rahega bihar me lallu... aur tab tak rahega yeh silsila chalu...!
RE:In the Kerala state, which has 100% literacy, people live peacefully from every nook and corner. Left Front never choose the way to divide and rule.
by bandu bondu on Feb 12, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
rt. Actually RAj has no work. U know Emty brain eveil workshop, that is that. RAj should engaged with good quality work.otherwise MUMBAI would History.
RAj should concentrate his family, his son Amit is going toapper ISe exam.
RE:In the Kerala state, which has 100% literacy, people live peacefully from every nook and corner. Left Front never choose the way to divide and rule.
by rajesh kannan on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
he he is people left in ur backward state?
by Deepak MA on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
Who is left in Kerala state??? All go to Gulf or other states for a living! Whats left in the state is the women and children and some dogs (read commies).
One such mongrel took to internet and his name is Sahadevan KK
RE:I support RAj
by gaurav kothari on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
my dear frnd, so now we have to take permission of anyone , to live in our own country. Come on this one nation , any 1 can live any were, there no law gainst that. They why , these parties are creating such issues, to collect there vote bank. This is really sick..
by on Feb 12, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
I dont support MNS for creating this havoc and spoiling Govt properties, but yes i dop support Raj on his stand that people come here in Maharashtra for earnings and create mess... have alook at the slums in mumbai....all the bhaji markets....everything is in mess.....this filty people has made mumbai dirty more than ever......
by rajul tandon on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
dude when u dont understand economy well then dont open ur mouth. any country u go the developing cities are the ones where most of the trade transactions take place, so is the case with Mumbai as it is situated on the seashore(that is why it is called trade/economic capital of india n not Maharashtra). and if this is what u wanna follow then stop eating potatoes(n ur vada pav is gone). think twice before u open ur gutter
This is Raj and the Goonda Raj- a typical MNS n Congress nexus.. Well, what do u wish to do Mr. Raj? Is this the definition of masculinity on your part?Now is the time to redefine your masculinity. Stop this silly politics in the name of North- Marathi divide. Don't forget we all r Indians and above all U.P.- Bihar combined is the backbone of Indian economy/ labour class.... Ab plz class pe divide mat karna Raj.... Raj bina Raj ka jalwa- bhagwan jaago abb!! Regards Rajeev
RE:Wah re RAJ !!!
by Samira Khan on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
rajeev, UP-Bihar nexus is responsible for all of India's ills. yahan se sare bhikari sare India me aa rahe hain.they are not or never were the backbone of Indian Economy in fact the economy will be a lot better of without these 2 states.
RE:Wah re RAJ !!!
by rajeev narayan on Feb 12, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
Dear Samira, it can be true to certain extent but think of the growing divide, poverty, Bhikari-mafia's. Poverty is deep rooted.... Further divide is not ok. Else, our Constitution is to be held responsible for no such formal laws on migration, and eqality to all. Also, the NREGA is of no use in many states. Violence in no way is good to reciprocate!
RE:India
by rajeev narayan on Feb 12, 2008 05:00 PM Permalink
sahi hai dost. very true. congress ka haath seems Mayawati ke Saath and no- aam aadmi ke saath. Congress is interfering in Taj- Corridor case, and not in Maharashtra- Shame!!!
RE:RAJ PLS ATTACK ILLEGAL BANGLADESHIS FIRST...AND SEE HOW SONIA FRIES YR BALLS
by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
UP BIHAR people will be rejected in other states also bcoz they just keep on multiplying and snatch the lively hood of local people.
These UP and Bihar goverments should teach their people some family planning and create jobs in those states for their people.
RE:RAJ PLS ATTACK ILLEGAL BANGLADESHIS FIRST...AND SEE HOW SONIA FRIES YR BALLS
by deep on Feb 12, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
sorry man, don't get angry. it's not our fault that you were born ugly...
RE:RE:RAJ PLS ATTACK ILLEGAL BANGLADESHIS FIRST...AND SEE HOW SONIA FRIES YR BALLS
by Samira Khan on Feb 12, 2008 04:52 PM Permalink
great short reply to nonsense
What all is going on? All this marathi and non-marathi doesn't make any sense. This is complete crap. I mean what are these people trying to prove. I guess, they have forgotten that India is a democratic country.Anybody from any state can go to any state within India.. Do they want us to hold visas and work -permits even within the country?? Nonsense. The issue, that Marathi Manus not getting enough opportunities because of North Indians , doesn't make sense. Finally the hard-working person wins, be he marathi or hindi or someone else. If two hawkers , one marathi and other non-marathi are standing side by side selling the same product, in maharashtra. what will decide the success.. only their hard-work, their marketing strategy, what else? the marathi manus should get successful on his own worth and achievements. Blaming non-marathis for the failure of marathi people.? All this is crap !! I wonder how such grown up, experienced people are getting involved into all this. And mind you all, I am myself a Marathi, but I don't approve all this.. And I feel pity for the people who are involving into all this nonsensical, useless fights and arguments. where are we going guys?
RE:RE:Nonsense
by venu gopal on Feb 12, 2008 04:54 PM Permalink
Will Raj and his men have the guts to chase out all illegal Bangladeshis from Mumbai . All will support him.
RE:Nonsense
by mukesh kumar on Feb 12, 2008 05:00 PM Permalink
Raj can't do this. He is supporting pakistan/Muslim by dividing Indian on the basis of their origin