Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
THE TIME TO UNITE
by shreekrishna bhattad on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS WRITE TIME THAT ALL NON MARATHI BE UNITED AND VOTE 100% IN NEXT ELECTION TO KEEP THESE FOOLS OUT OF GOVERNANCE. WE SHOLULD ALSO TEACH THESE CRIMINALS A TOUGH LESSON

RE:THE TIME TO UNITE
by Amit Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink

dont spread hatered. There is enough already.

by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
I WILL NOT VOTE FOR BJP, MNS AND SHIV SENA IN COMING ELECTION

by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
UPA seperates out OBC, SC, ST from other indians and divide the country.. they also spend majority of govt. funds on this votebank of theirs.. and then they have no money left for development.

U better not vote only.

by Narwekar on Feb 12, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Vote for Congress and have a slow or quick death. Congress has given us every road, building, circle, bridge, programmes, govt institution, universities called after Indiara Gandhi, Rajiv Gandhi, Sonia Gandhi next it will be Rahul Gandhi, etc., who are not real Gandhis at all.

Read this

A good fire has been lit by Raj Thakrey and oil poured by Azmi and further demolition done by mindless goons of MNS.

Hindus have been further devided in addition to the congress's long standing policy of devide hindus, appease Muslims and rule the country for their "Individual Benefit".

Silently in AP a converted Christian chief minister has announced Subsidy for Christian Yatra to Jerusalem. Whose money he is giving? What returns Hindu Tax payers are getting back?

Being in India we are propagating foreign religion and going to have a slow death. Awake every idiot of this country, before you are kicked out of your own country. (Just like Parsi's were sent out of their own land Iran by Muslims)

Raj is a worried person because of real reasons - but there are better way to do things
by A S on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The politicians and administration has made Bombay into one huge dharamshala - attacking people is the wrong solution. Attack the process which allows

1) people to sleep on footpath and make a hue and cry when someone runs over these people

2) allow slums in the city to come up when they should have been bulldozed the day they get created

3) building alternate housing for slum dwellers when they should have been packed off as vagabonds if they could not rent a place to stay.

4) Providing utilities to slum dwellers when they should have been deprived of electricity and public resources.

Raj is better served by putting pressure on Government rather than do something which divides Hindus and weaken national unity. He has achieved what Afzal Guru could not.

RE:Raj is a worried person because of real reasons - but there are better way to do things
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
its also the fault of those people who drive recklessly.

NORTH MAHARASHTRIAN& SOUTH MAHARASHTRIAN.
by raju kumar on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sabhi north mahrashtrian ko raju.k ka salam.
meri party ka naam hai uttar maharashtra nirman party.
aur abhi hamara agenda hai
NORTH MAHARASHTRIAN& SOUTH MAHARASHTRIAN.

RE:NORTH MAHARASHTRIAN& SOUTH MAHARASHTRIAN.
by Pramsha on Feb 12, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
NORTH MAHARASHTRIAN& SOUTH MAHARASHTRIAN

ZINDABAD,ZINDABAD,ZINDABAD,ZINDABAD,
ZINDABAD,ZINDABAD,ZINDAB AD,ZINDABAD,

Kuch din baad aap log karoge dekha

RE:NORTH MAHARASHTRIAN& SOUTH MAHARASHTRIAN.
by chandrakant arjun ingale on Feb 12, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
You are real Bihari bhaiya

Where will they find Bhaiyas to burn?
by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Apart from Mumbai there are not too many Bhaiyas in Maharashtra. Like the news above says they found only a handful of UP fruitsellers. In Shirdi the MNS people did not find even a single Bhaiya. So they did the next best thing! They started attacking the Tamil shopkeepers!
The question is how many enemies do the Ghaatees have?
At the present rate just about everyone is their enemy!

RE:Where will they find Bhaiyas to burn?
by chandrakant ingale on Feb 12, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
My dearest friend, I think u haven't visited many places in maharashtra. I know many villages also in maharashtra where u can find many bhaiyaas. And before saying anybody ghati better u check urself where u r doing dirty job by dividing Maharashtrians saying Ghati. May be you have very less knowledge

RE:Where will they find Bhaiyas to burn?
by Sanjeev on Feb 12, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
I do not know the motive behind raj's action but I am talking here the emotions of a common marathi man born and raised here. I agree that we as an Indian have right to move and work in any part of India but we should also try to mould ourselves as per the local culture of the place. I would not mind learning any indian language if i have to lead rest of my life there. The only issue is caused to any local people of the state when many migrants keep coming just because their state politicians are big thieves and lazy and busy drinking in parties with film stars. If more jobs and factories are opened up in UP, Bihar this migration would stop. I am not against any indian state / culture cause as long as they are proud being and indian, I am with them. I wouldnt mind marrying any north indian / south indian girl too though I am a maharashtrian. What we need to do is make our law and order strong enough that we do not break lawas and make places dirty. We should aspire for making every city in India as good as Mumbai

Last but not the least do not disregards marathi culture. 400 years back when whole Hindustan was scattered and under the power of muslim kinf (aurangzeb) only maratha people had the courage to establish and unite to make Maharashtra and our respected Raje Shivaji was the only Hindu King who Aurangzeb was afaraid of. If you understand the history then let me tell you only Maha-rashtra (is a state who is being called as a nation since then) other states were for

Country in Danger
by G Periswami on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink 

Looks India is going the Yugoslavia way,splitting into parts by mutual hatred.This tendency has to be curbed before it becomes too strong.Political parties promoting regionalism in the name of local culture and pride should be banned and disharmony nipped in the bud.

WHAT A LEADER OF UP- AMAR SINGH
by shankar aurade on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink 

WHEN SCHOOLS ARE GIVEN NAME OF FILM ACTRESS BY THERE LEADERS. THEN WHAT STUDENT WILL FOLLOW FROM THEIR LEADERS

Raj Thackery is like a chicken without head
by World Explorer on Feb 12, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink 

So are all they thackeray's

RE:Abu Azmi offers to surrender in court
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Dont be ashamed to surrender in Court. If u r right u will come free out of it.

by Vijay Beleri on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
bhaiyyas ahve also fought in the army. you will see lots of them having won PVC ...
gentleman.. why do you add insult to injury.
and stop fooling yourself.

by santosh Dongre on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Bhaiyas Leader Krupashankar Singh Vilasrao deshmukh ke phke tukdo pe hai.

RAJ IS DOING BAD POLITICIS
by rahul ji on Feb 12, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAJ IS DOING BAD POLITICS. IF HE WANT TO PUT ALL NORTH INDIAN OUT FROM MAHARASHTRA STATE
THEN POSSIBLY THE WAR WILL START BETWEEN STATE TO STATE. WE ARE ALSO GOING TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE MARATHI PEOPLE AND WILL THROUGH THEM OUT FROM OUR STATES.

BYE

RE:RAJ IS DOING BAD POLITICIS
by santosh Dongre on Feb 12, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
do this & go back to your state.

Final BYe Bol Ke

by on Feb 12, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
raju, india is sequler state all r hindu it is not mean that bhaiyas r hindu.if raj is distroying hindus then whare we live. if hindu r fight with each other then others r making profit with us & raj is doing bad politics.

by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
Raj is against UP and Bihar people that too those who come in huge numbers and stay in slums.

and for your info, UP BIHAR people will be rejected in all other states also bcoz they just keep on multiplying and snatch the lively hood of local people.

These UP and Bihar goverments should teach their people some family planning and create jobs in those states for their people.

RE:RE:RAJ IS DOING BAD POLITICIS
by Amit Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Does any politician do good politics.. politics is always bad !!

Freedom of Indin
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink 

Becoz of UP and BIHAR indian got freedom, they have started freedom strugle but IN HISTORY LAKSHMI BAI WAS DEFEATED BY THE CONSPIRACY OF NANAJI.Our father of nation, M.K.Gandhi killed by idiot Marthi

IS THIS WAY INDINA IS GOING TO BECOME SUPER PODER lolololololololo

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>