Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Great Maharashtrains!!
by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
bird flu... why you bring such great people in this bullshit discussions..
its not the marathi's its the bhaiyaas who are multiplying and spreading all over the nation like termites

RE:Great Maharashtrains!!
by Prasad Patil on Feb 12, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
Your Login name Chicken goes with intellect -

Chicken Brain.....

Your poor intelligence does not give you the right to undermine the role played by Maharashtrians in the Freedom Struggle of INDIA.

If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.
by babu on Feb 12, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.

The recent statements by Raj Thackeray targeting north Indian migrants have shattered the peace of Shanti Nagar. Many have already packed their bags and headed home.

They are here every night, ready to kill us. says a north Indian worker, Kesoram.

They came at night to our place and they hit us. They also broke everything in the house,%u201D says a North Indian worker, Nirmala Devi.

There is a growing dearth of labour in the area as one family after another leave their homes.
I had twenty workers and only four are left. Even they want to leave.They don't even want full payment. They ask for only Rs 250 so that they could go back home. However, if this continues, the industrial belt will collapse due to shortage of labour, says a local industrialist, Ahwa Industries, Raj Kumar Chaturvedi.

RE:If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.
by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
it is already going to collapse bcoz of power shortage.. Congress govt has slept all these years and done nothing for development in maharashtra.

RE:If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.
by Phani Rudravarapu on Feb 12, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
dude, copy & paste from ibnlive :)

Crises of Maharashtra
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Crises of Maharashtra

Since Maharashtra is heding toward civil war, can any one gusee how many people will die ??

Marthi = 700

UP = 1000

Bihari = 500

RE:Crises of Maharashtra
by chicken flu on Feb 12, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
5 marathis / per north indian

by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
we saw how many northindians came on the street to take over MNS ..so keep your idiotic calculations with yourself.

by DEV ASHISH on Feb 12, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
good attempt.

by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
how do you know...stop writing all this bullshit.

RE:RE:Crises of Maharashtra
by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
wht is result of this ????

why raj?catch hold every one
by rahul sharma on Feb 12, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink 

Its seems that poloitical leaders are gunning common man under MNS banner.this is such a unhuman behavior of Few political nomads in our country,i would say catch hold whomsoever they found guilty and get them infront of the court of law to the justice,situation will be worse if we all still continue to support political leaders and we all youth should educate people about the selfish motives of these political leaders.rest Jai hind Jai Maharastra.

Is this India???
by Dr. Vinay Gupta on Feb 12, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't believe this is happening in my dear India. Have we gone mad or puppets in hand of some anti-national power who wants to break our great nation???
SHAME !!!!

RE:Is this India???
by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
The Day Dr Vinay Gupta your job is overtaken by person coming from 2000 km. Work at less salary with more efficeny.Make you job less and make you sit at home among kids & wife. At that time perhaps your reaction may be diffrent

by Dr. Vinay Gupta on Feb 12, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
I think that you have not heard of outsourcing. The same issue Americans are raising about Indians. Please read some economics and you will come to know that what u r talking is all baseless.

by Lalit Mishra on Feb 12, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
How shameless a person might be who lets something like this happen to him!! and on top of that WHINES about his inefficiency and laziness. Maybe he SHOULD sit home and let his wife and children earn while he enjoys the "Berojgaar bhatta"

by maninder singh on Feb 12, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
Mr Earthy Man, if you end up loosing ur job to somebody superior in skills then be it, its a world of competition and survival of fittest is the mantra. So either you make urself more efficient or loose the job. why crib when you are a looser. And as far as a person coming from 2k km is concerned, this is one nation, one country, and everybdy has right to go places to get good jobs. whats wrong in that. There are Indians working abroad and earning well so what should those countries do with Indians, should they throw them out. Dear just reiterating what I said earlier, "survival of the fittest".

by ramu on Feb 12, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
What's happening ? Arent you over reacting ?
There is some politician who is using his goons to attack some innocent people to get some publicity.
You're talking as if there are widespread riots out there.
This guy should be behind bars and everything will be back to normal in a few days.

RE:RE:Is this India???
by Dr. Vinay Gupta on Feb 12, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
Why people on this borad are in support of what Raj is doing. This shows that situation is not as simple as u have explained.

by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Really very few people in this country think of the country...I respect the soldiers who live away from the family and how they will be feeling.

by Nishant on Feb 12, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
this is a way india is going to become super power

How does beating a poor vendor brings justice to Marathi Manoos?
by Mahesh Kabra on Feb 12, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dont those poor fruit vendors have family to look after? Who has given right to these people to do these cruel acts? How does beating a poor fruit vendor brings justice to Marathi Manoos? As far as I know myself and other marathi people around me, We never ever can think of this forget about doing anything like this.
Its shame these guys are doing it....
I hope goddess Saraswati give them some SADBUDDHI!!!!!!1

RE:How does beating a poor vendor brings justice to Marathi Manoos?
by Amit Sharma on Feb 12, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
It only brings votes to Raj and Uddhav and others...

Only politicians gain from such mindless behavior.

Message of Peace!
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with RAJ only partially.
His method is wrong. But he is true that the latter provocated Maharashtrians in their public speeches for no reason and the government didnt stop them....so one has to stop them.

Peace:
Fighting amonst ourselves doesnt make sense in any manner. National Integrity first!

Today we are facing issues on both borders,
PAKISTAN and CHINA.

WHY ARE THE DEAR SOLDIERS PUTTING THEIR LIVES FOR A STUPID NATION LIKE US?

THINK! JOBS CAN BE CREATED!....NATION CANT BE!

We fight among ourselves.
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We dont have to fear terrorists from Pakistan...We fight among ourselves.

RE:We fight among ourselves.
by dp on Feb 12, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
I agree with RAJ only partially.
His method is wrong. But he is true that the latter provocated Maharashtrians in their public speeches for no reason and the government didnt stop them....so one has to stop them.

Peace:
Fighting amonst ourselves doesnt make sense in any manner. National Integrity first!

Today we are facing issues on both borders,
PAKISTAN and CHINA.

WHY ARE THE DEAR SOLDIERS PUTTING THEIR LIVES FOR A STUPID NATION LIKE US?

THINK! JOBS CAN BE CREATED!....NATION CANT BE!

RE:We fight among ourselves.
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
I also agree with Raj on the overcrowded city. It all started with Raj's speech. Beating people of ur own country doesnt makes any sense.

0 expectations from the Govt
by mahendra sapa on Feb 12, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's common sense for the Italian govt to be spectator only. I'm sure they must be enjoying this drama started by stupid Raj.

Politics has screwed up ShivSena. In my opinion, an apolitical ShivSena was the real Hindu organization. The political ShivSena is simply any other political party minus macro objective for Hindus.

It's time for Marathis to tell ShivSena to either get organized as a core Hindu organization or you are nearing the end. Bal. T. is already 80 , once he is gone, it will be end of ShivSena.

RE:0 expectations from the Govt
by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
What non sence, Sive Sena name is derived from our great maratha king Sive ji maharaj. It always stands for maratha pride

RE:RE:0 expectations from the Govt
by vijay rao on Feb 12, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
yes...Shivaji will come to save you...wake up and face the reality. It is not about any particular community, it is about us, as indians

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>